Jules B Reviews

4.84 Rating 4,579 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jules B Reviews
Perfect. Fast, delivered right on time with tracking Numbers etc
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Selection and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
True designer wears and top of the range quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time and beautifully packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Order and delivery went very smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very reasonably priced and wide ranging options in stock. Product was packaged well and delivered very quickly. Excellent service provided, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Utterly efficient and with style
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This was an all round excellent transaction. The blouse is lovely and was well reduced in the sale. The email notifications, packaging and delivery were faultless. Will shop again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service, fantastic prices, great quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Swift service, great company, no issues whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery really well packaged excellent quality all round
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
the way it was presented
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful range of women’s clothing and very speedy, reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered it approx 2pm and received by courier next day! Awesome service with regular updates of item being dispatched. Highly recommended and will definitely use Jules B again for my shopping treats!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good prices excellent delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful services and authentic materials. They made me happy 😆
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast delivery by Jules B and DHL. Excellent shopping experience for me, jacket was as expected and with a very good price. I can highly recommend Jules B! I will definitely visit your website more often.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
good delivery and packaging these stars are for Jules b not the item not the usual quality I expect however this would be my fault having always bought Hugo boss and not Tommy Hilfiger the range is very overpriced for the quality of item
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful original design - easy to order - prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jules B is rated 4.84 based on 4,579 reviews