Jules B Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,189 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jules B Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my first time using Jules B but it won't be my last. The whole buying process from start to finish was so easy. Amazing choice of brands and products. Delivery was so quick. Jules B are now my go to website for clothes and shoes.
Posted 2 hours ago
I bought my coat in the Christas / Winter sale so got a really good price. The service was excellent with the coat arriving in a couple of days - as promised - despite it being the holiday period during a pandemic and national lockdown. I couldn't ask or expect more.
Posted 2 days ago
Great price, next day delivery and fab product.
Posted 3 days ago
Always nice to buy from, efficient delivery and no quibble returns
Posted 4 days ago
Jacket received quickly and well boxed, very pleased
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery, well packaged and great customer service. Would recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Always high standard of product and particularly excellent service. Very reliable. Happy to order with complete trust they will refund quickly if order not suitable.
Posted 6 days ago
An excellent website coupled with a wide range of choice, great service and well priced items.
Posted 1 week ago
Promotions en cours de saison seraient bienvenues
Posted 1 week ago
I always find a good range of superb products here. Lots of brands I do not find elsewhere, with quality clearly at the forefront of their buying! Items are packaged well and despatched in very good time. I will certainly be shopping again!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Second time, not the last time
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website and very professional service!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick easy and delivered promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Safely posted.Very quick & prompt.Good bargain
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product. Excellent price. Excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Was due to collect it the day the latest lockdown was announced but I couldn’t get to the store to pick up before they closed .. had a phone call from Kendal Zen store that night and lady was so helpful . She arranged postal delivery to me at no charge , great customer service as usual .
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivering, as was kept fully informed throughout, my money was not taken until item was dispatched. Thank you. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Love shopping on your website. Delivery is prompt and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Jules B is rated 4.84 based on 6,189 reviews