Jules B Reviews

4.84 Rating 5,750 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jules B Reviews
Jules B Reviews | 27th October 2019
julesb
More Photos & Videos
Jules B Reviews | 16th November 2019
julesb
More Photos & Videos
Jules B Reviews | 10th November 2019
julesb
More Photos & Videos
Jules B Reviews | 8th November 2019
julesb
More Photos & Videos
Jules B Reviews | 4th November 2019
julesb
More Photos & Videos
Jules B Reviews | 25th October 2019
julesb
More Photos & Videos
Jules B Reviews | 7th November 2019
savalasmodels
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from Jules B, great communication all around and super fast delivery
Posted 16 hours ago
- Informative and intuitive webpage for the online store.
- Many pictures of the garments/items being sold (could of course have been even more).
- Quick delivery.
- Always sale ongoing.
- Several payment options available.
Posted 16 hours ago
Jules B is the best company to order from. Super competitive prices, excellent choice, speedy delivery and the items are packaged beautifully, making them a lovely gift. I love shopping at Jules B.
Posted 18 hours ago
Very fast delivery, and a good all round experience from order to delivery.
Posted 18 hours ago
Great packaging
Posted 1 day ago
Fast service a Touch of class
Posted 1 day ago
It’s a great addition to my wardrobe prompt delivery and happy with my purchase
Posted 1 day ago
Packed in tissue paper but no waste of resources.Great tracking system and arrived as promised.
VERY competitive price for such a stylish garment.
Easy return (but I shall be keeping)
Posted 1 day ago
Quality service all round
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and efficient delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Good customer cre and attention to detail whe you received your parcel. You are the best.
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect.
Posted 2 days ago
Always love the style and quality of Jules B. I must admit to regularly purchasing during their sales, as the temptation is far to great as the discounts are genuinely too good to pass on! The items are dispatched for next day, even if you have to pay, its still a great Royal Mail tracked service (and nicely packaged too!)
Will I buy from Jules B again? Yes.
Say no more.....
Posted 2 days ago
I am always happy when something I order is true to size.
Posted 2 days ago
Items were packaged well, return process was straight forward. with most online companies is free when spending over ~£50. Disapointing not with JB
Posted 2 days ago
The whole service offered by JulesB was very professional from the choice on the website to the ongoing delivery status to the actual clothing products - not to forgot about the great prices

it filled me with a lot of confidence and i have since bought a number of other items (and will continue to do so)
Posted 2 days ago
I paid for 24 hour shipping but it wasn’t despatched until a week later which was disappointing
Posted 2 days ago
From a very longtime I was looking for this Paul smith shirt and gladly I found it at the Jules B website. It is just as I have seen it on the website and fit me perfectly.
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery and well packaged.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick, hassle-free service and delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Jules B is rated 4.84 based on 5,750 reviews