Jules B Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,755 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jules B Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wrong item sent but customer service were amazing and fast , mistakes happen , definitely shop again
Posted 2 days ago
Very surprised as this is the first time I’ve used Jules B and was really impressed with the ease of ordering and even more so by the quickest of the deliver....very efficient and will use again!
Posted 3 days ago
Have used Jules B for quite a few purchases, always prompt delivery and nicely prepared. Always have a good range of clothes accessories and footwear to choose from. Nice to get the email prompts for new items in etc.
Posted 3 days ago
Great products at great prices, will defiantly be returning
Posted 3 days ago
Great people to shop from. Good range and it’s there the next day
Posted 3 days ago
Great service . The dress was delivered rapidly . Unfortunately it was a tiny bit too tight at the top and I had to return it . Hopefully the refund process ( including the VAT that was paid separately ) will be as fast and efficient as the delivery of the dress
Posted 4 days ago
Very satisfactory
Posted 4 days ago
Website MISLEADING did not show the dress size ordered was unavailable! Therefore only HALF the order arrived, a jacket to match the dress! However, ALL of the money was taken from my account. I required a specific size for a special occasion. If I had know the item was not available, I would have ordered elsewhere. So I had to send the jacket back. All very inconvenient.
Posted 4 days ago
The online process was really easy and the order came super quick and beautifully packaged. What's not to love.
Posted 4 days ago
As always excellent customer service, garments always well packaged. Pleasure shopping from Jules B
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely product. Very pleased with my sunglasses
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful customer service as I did have to change the size due to the first one being too big.
Posted 5 days ago
They send quickly, but I think it would be fair to warn customers out of Great Britain that they have to pay taxes. I live in the Netherlands and I had to pay 45 € when the package arrived (to customs/DHL). (on top of the 15 € shipping fee I already payed). I sent them a mail because I wanted to refuse the package, but found out I would have to pay shipping anyway so I left it as it was; they could not do anything for me and told me that by buying it I had agreed with the terms, which of course is true, but if it would have been written more obviously on the site I would never have bought it there. The trousers were on sale there, that's the reason I bought them and not in the Netherlands. Now I payed far more than if I would have bought it here.
Posted 5 days ago
First time using the - will definitely return - thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Good
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered on time (though wrong colour) easy purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
The service at Jules B is incredibly good . The packaging on anything ordered online is really really first class .
Posted 5 days ago
The service I have always got from Jules B is always been excellent to date and will continue to use them as one of my preferred retail outlets
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always from Jules B
Posted 1 week ago
Jules B is rated 4.84 based on 6,755 reviews