Jules B Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,391 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jules B
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 835 2900

Email:
support@julesb.co.uk

Location:
JulesB Head Office, Yellow Brick House, Newcastle United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jules B made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Easy to order, quick delivery!"
Posted 13 hours ago
"Excellent and efficient service. Highly recommended."
Posted 19 hours ago
"I didn't appreciate that there was a discount on my boots, but the ordering process told me at checkout and allowed me to go back and apply the code. Order arrived exactly when asked and nicely packaged. Hopefully, I won't need the returns process, so can't provide complete review, but everything else is great. Will use again."
Posted 1 day ago
"brilliant service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautifully wrapped and very speedy delivery. Very courteous communications from Jules B"
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent quick service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick efficient delivery, beautifully packaged and presented. Easy return, prompt refund."
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely Pink sandals and so comfortable !"
Posted 2 days ago
"So reliable and product range is spot on"
Posted 2 days ago
"Order arrived quickly, shirt was great"
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery, will definitely buy from Jules B again"
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a Hugo boss hat and I was a little worried about having it sent in the post and it getting man handled and bent out of shape. I received it to and couldn’t be happier with it and my experience with julesB! It come in a nice little box and was very well packed and presented I will most definitely be using them again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Friendly, helpful and efficient assistants, excellent choice of clothes and accessories."
Posted 3 days ago
"So fast, so reliable, beautifully packaged"
Posted 3 days ago
"I was happy with the trousers and that I was able to exchange the sandals easily for them. The only thing is it is expensive returning goods"
Posted 3 days ago
"Dress arrived in a super-speedy time. Unfortunately it didn't fit and the smaller size was unavailable, but my money was credited into my account within a day of returning the dress."
Posted 3 days ago
"The top arrived quickly, it did not fit so I returned it and the money was promptly back in my account. Very impressed. Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"No hassle purchase!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Friendly & helpful staff. Young woman helped me with opening/closing the door so I could push the buggy. Was OK to leave the packaging to avoid carrying which was helpful!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Simple purchase and delivered on time."
Posted 6 days ago
Jules B is rated 4.82 based on 3,391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support