Jules B Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,197 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Jules B
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 835 2900

Email:
support@julesb.co.uk

Location:
JulesB Head Office, Yellow Brick House, Newcastle United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Jules B?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Elaine King
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service ,either to order or return"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Worth the money items presented well"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Dianne Mckendrick
Verified Buyer
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Fiona Kitching
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website Quick well packaged delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I appreciate being able to browse and order from your extensive collection Try on in my home and decide if I want to keep my purchase You are extremely client friendly Many thanks Mary"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good, fast delivery and service so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr A Wardrop
"EXCELLENT SERVICE ALWAYS, EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL ALWAYS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always friendly and helpful. Lovely shop and service in Yarm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
David Shannon
Verified Buyer
"Fast and very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Helen Viola
Verified Buyer
"JulesB offer a wide range of quality clothes which are a bit different to the normal high street clothes . The customer service is always excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Heather Cummings
Verified Buyer
"Easy on line site and check out, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always been a great experience for me and this time was no different."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"When I contacted Customer Service with a query they were so helpful and very quick to come back to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jamie Watson
Verified Buyer
"You made me feel simply lovely. I'm sure I will look great in my new shorts in Thailand next week"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amber West
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service, bag came the next day! Very happy customer, would use again every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Vc Gemmell
Verified Buyer
"Trackable service prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Guy Gibson
Verified Buyer
"Easy no hassle service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Robert Anderson
Verified Buyer
"quality clothing, from well known brands at a good market price.. sale items are very good value for money... website is informative with sizing and checkout is quick ...delivery was a little slower than expected.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
James Southern
"Swift delivery and good price for my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
James Southern
Verified Buyer
"Good price and swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jules B is rated 4.76 based on 1,197 reviews