Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.68 Rating 17,814 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I placed an order with the company and received notification thar t it was shipped in 15/10/20 however I still haven't received it (30/10/20) contacted the company but have to wait 14 working days before they can do anything. Very concerning given I have ordered for other jewellery retailers with no issues.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The last purchase I made with joshua James was suppose to have 10% off but did not happen at check out so payed full price , funny because I did not get a “please write a review “ as I have with this purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Although the bracelet was lovely I thought it could have been packaged nicer rather than just in a drawstring bag also, it came without any instruction on how to close or how to put on the charms so I had to go to a shop to find out how to do this
Posted 2 months ago
Was dissapointed that my nomination bracelet and charm did not come fully assembled.
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering and delivery very good but after emailing them 5 days ago with a query I am still waiting for a reply. Not impressed.
Posted 3 months ago
Postage was a little unclear so received late for a birthday gift, a little disappointed that it didn’t not arrive in gift box and charm was just in a little packet attached to receipt.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice bracelet but cannot wear as it is impossible to add charms, no instructions or tool included
Posted 3 months ago
Was pleased but a lot of money not to have it in a box or with a nomination bag had to give a present in a sealed little bag
Posted 4 months ago
No packaging came in stapled plastic bag, this is a present and not presentable
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was very quick but had requested a specific engraving and was wrong one. Having to return it for a replacement
Posted 4 months ago
Havent received it yet.
Posted 4 months ago
2 bracelets came and were okay but the last one had been bent and damaged I was a little angry
Posted 4 months ago
Bracelet itself was lovely. However was disappointed with the packaging. I opened the parcel bag and the bracelet just fell out. Wasn’t wrapped or anything. Did come with a pouch to gift it in. Not sure why this wasn’t already in the pouch when posted? Also 48hr delivery was longer took almost a week. Which is fine for free delivery but would bear this is mind if you are purchasing something as a gift. But overall for the price good purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous service, however 2 charms ordered and only one set of packaging sent, even though they where gifts for 2 separate people. Slightly disappointed with this and no response to my email to request another.
Posted 4 months ago
it's beautiful product but diffrent than what we had ordered, we had ordered blue stone studded ear ring but what we recd is yellow stone studded, we hv accepted ie that's fine and hv gracefully and gifted to our daughter in law on her Birthday - Bhagwan Srivastav
Posted 4 months ago
My order was delayed and concerned that it wasn’t going to arrive,but I think this could be due to postal delays with lockdown.
Pleased with the nomination charms I ordered,and in lovely condition.My daughter is very happy.
The description says they will come with Nomination packaging,this is not the case,just a small jewellery bag.
I feel delivery options need to be made more clear,to give the customers more satisfaction,some form of tracking would give reassurance.
Posted 4 months ago
Well the items that I ordered are absolutely fine and what I expected. It's the way it was delivered I wasn't expecting?
They just came in a small plastic bag instead of what I was expecting in some sort of gift/presentation box.
Just took the shine off some really nice gifts.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a nomination charm, have ordered from here before and you get a nice Official presentation box to put charm in , this time came in a cheap plain black net bag, made it look fake not good when it was a gift
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery and good customer service. However, there was no mention of the items no being in the correct packaging. Looks like a rather poor present now.
Posted 5 months ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.68 based on 17,814 reviews