Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.68 Rating 17,604 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was dissapointed that my nomination bracelet and charm did not come fully assembled.
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering and delivery very good but after emailing them 5 days ago with a query I am still waiting for a reply. Not impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Postage was a little unclear so received late for a birthday gift, a little disappointed that it didn’t not arrive in gift box and charm was just in a little packet attached to receipt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice bracelet but cannot wear as it is impossible to add charms, no instructions or tool included
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was pleased but a lot of money not to have it in a box or with a nomination bag had to give a present in a sealed little bag
Posted 1 month ago
No packaging came in stapled plastic bag, this is a present and not presentable
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was very quick but had requested a specific engraving and was wrong one. Having to return it for a replacement
Posted 1 month ago
Havent received it yet.
Posted 1 month ago
2 bracelets came and were okay but the last one had been bent and damaged I was a little angry
Posted 1 month ago
Bracelet itself was lovely. However was disappointed with the packaging. I opened the parcel bag and the bracelet just fell out. Wasn’t wrapped or anything. Did come with a pouch to gift it in. Not sure why this wasn’t already in the pouch when posted? Also 48hr delivery was longer took almost a week. Which is fine for free delivery but would bear this is mind if you are purchasing something as a gift. But overall for the price good purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service, however 2 charms ordered and only one set of packaging sent, even though they where gifts for 2 separate people. Slightly disappointed with this and no response to my email to request another.
Posted 1 month ago
it's beautiful product but diffrent than what we had ordered, we had ordered blue stone studded ear ring but what we recd is yellow stone studded, we hv accepted ie that's fine and hv gracefully and gifted to our daughter in law on her Birthday - Bhagwan Srivastav
Posted 1 month ago
My order was delayed and concerned that it wasn’t going to arrive,but I think this could be due to postal delays with lockdown.
Pleased with the nomination charms I ordered,and in lovely condition.My daughter is very happy.
The description says they will come with Nomination packaging,this is not the case,just a small jewellery bag.
I feel delivery options need to be made more clear,to give the customers more satisfaction,some form of tracking would give reassurance.
Posted 2 months ago
Well the items that I ordered are absolutely fine and what I expected. It's the way it was delivered I wasn't expecting?
They just came in a small plastic bag instead of what I was expecting in some sort of gift/presentation box.
Just took the shine off some really nice gifts.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a nomination charm, have ordered from here before and you get a nice Official presentation box to put charm in , this time came in a cheap plain black net bag, made it look fake not good when it was a gift
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery and good customer service. However, there was no mention of the items no being in the correct packaging. Looks like a rather poor present now.
Posted 2 months ago
Still not received charm!!
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted in the charm though disappointed that there was no nominations box or tissue To wrap it in just a little black bag as it is being sent as a gift
Posted 2 months ago
Just received today
Posted 2 months ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.68 based on 17,604 reviews