Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.67 Rating 17,948 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Jewellery is good but very disappointed with the packaging. Arrived in a plastic snap bag, it was a gift.
Posted 1 day ago
The writing is not very clear. It would need to be done in darker ink.
More importantly you sent the two charms linked together when they were for different people. I couldn’t take them apart and couldn’t ge tour of the shops so I had to ask my 80 yr old mother to take it to Argento to get them separate as they were for Xmas pressies.

NOT VERY CONSIDERATE!
Posted 3 days ago
Item being returned colour not as shown
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely jewellery and great packaging but I was disappointed that there was no tool to attach and remove the links. This is my only criticism it would make things easier if a tool was included as many people would struggle and put them off buying off this website
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had to return this due to the fact it was not the rose gold one I ordered
Posted 2 months ago
Despatch advises July 30th
Charm arrived August 13th
Royal Mail 48 hour postage label on Jiffy bag.
Not actually convinced despatch is when they tell you it is !
Won’t rush to use again
Posted 3 months ago
Jewellery is fantastic, can’t fault it.
However, I paid £’s for “next day delivery” which was absolutely utter rubbish. I paid the purchase understandable on a Friday evening, I finally got the goods Wednesday afternoon!!!! Unclear on checkout for Saturday and Sunday delivery, it just says Sunday delivery available! I was expecting this Saturday/Monday. Waste of a delivery fee when PostMan Pat could of delivered it at the same time possibly quicker and for free!!!
But fantastic jewellery.
Posted 4 months ago
Still havnt received my order
Posted 4 months ago
Have order several from this company but wont anymore. Was sent a voucher i couldnt use. Then charm i ordered i paid fullprice day after i recieved it they put it on half price. After they had already told me nomination never gets discounts
Posted 4 months ago
Still haven't received my order
Posted 4 months ago
Not at all happy! I ordered a Nomination bracelet and charms! This is very new to me and it arrived on time great! I opened the envelope and the bracelet literally fell out! So I looked at it yep great. There was a plastic bag with the 2 charms in. There was only an invoice in the package! No instructions whatsoever with a bracelet that is very difficult to put together!!! So I will not be ordering again as it needs a jeweller to put it together! Very disappointed
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting for it to arrive
Posted 5 months ago
The bracelet was too fine and the quality wasn’t practically that great either.
Posted 5 months ago
Not happy with presentation,wasn't expecting them to be in a plastic bag??
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered two nomination charms 1 received and nothing in the other pouch it’s empty if this is resolved I will write another reviewer
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting on a nomination piece I ordered ??
Posted 5 months ago
I am still awaiting for my item tried to message you it will not send
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was ridiculous. I thought it was next day but arrived on day 12. Disappointed as was birthday present meant I had to buy something else as this was so late!!
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve not yet received my charm I’m getting concerned as it’s a gift for my friend
Posted 5 months ago
Haven't received my item yet
Posted 5 months ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.67 based on 17,948 reviews