Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.68 Rating 17,604 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jewellery is fantastic, can’t fault it.
However, I paid £’s for “next day delivery” which was absolutely utter rubbish. I paid the purchase understandable on a Friday evening, I finally got the goods Wednesday afternoon!!!! Unclear on checkout for Saturday and Sunday delivery, it just says Sunday delivery available! I was expecting this Saturday/Monday. Waste of a delivery fee when PostMan Pat could of delivered it at the same time possibly quicker and for free!!!
But fantastic jewellery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still havnt received my order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have order several from this company but wont anymore. Was sent a voucher i couldnt use. Then charm i ordered i paid fullprice day after i recieved it they put it on half price. After they had already told me nomination never gets discounts
Posted 4 weeks ago
Still haven't received my order
Posted 1 month ago
Not at all happy! I ordered a Nomination bracelet and charms! This is very new to me and it arrived on time great! I opened the envelope and the bracelet literally fell out! So I looked at it yep great. There was a plastic bag with the 2 charms in. There was only an invoice in the package! No instructions whatsoever with a bracelet that is very difficult to put together!!! So I will not be ordering again as it needs a jeweller to put it together! Very disappointed
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for it to arrive
Posted 1 month ago
The bracelet was too fine and the quality wasn’t practically that great either.
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy with presentation,wasn't expecting them to be in a plastic bag??
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two nomination charms 1 received and nothing in the other pouch it’s empty if this is resolved I will write another reviewer
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting on a nomination piece I ordered ??
Posted 1 month ago
I am still awaiting for my item tried to message you it will not send
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was ridiculous. I thought it was next day but arrived on day 12. Disappointed as was birthday present meant I had to buy something else as this was so late!!
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve not yet received my charm I’m getting concerned as it’s a gift for my friend
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't received my item yet
Posted 2 months ago
Quite disappointed tbh that they don’t even come in a nomination sleeve or something. I needed both The charms I ordered for 2 different birthdays and they looked awful in a see through bag. I’ve never bought nomination before and it’s not come in a nomination packet
Posted 2 months ago
Charm as expected ,however came without genuine gift packaging ,just a tiny net pouch which makes it look cheap .On contacting customer services was told nomination Italy closed due to covid .
Responded that this should be stated on purchase but no reply .
Will not use again .
Posted 2 months ago
The jewellery has nothing wrong with it. But the presentation was poor I bought 3 different charms As gifts and the 3 of them came in a little clear bag, no proper nominations packaging or gift bag like all the other sights So I won’t be using this sight again All the other sights sent them in the nomination package and a gift bag
Posted 2 months ago
Would be good if the order was received in order for me to review !!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a charm a couple of weeks back for my friends birthday and still havent received it.
Posted 2 months ago
Orderd a bracelet and 2 charms and still havent recieved it. I have had no email to confirm that it's out for delivery either iv tried to contact but no luck. Hope it gets sorted
Posted 2 months ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.68 based on 17,604 reviews