Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.68 Rating 17,625 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have bought nearly all my nomination charms from Joshua James on line as I don’t live near the shop.I have found them to be efficient and prompt with all my orders .I will continue to buy from then as I have for a few years now. Thank you for your service x
Posted 11 hours ago
Every order is despatched very quickly and efficiently.
Posted 18 hours ago
Great selection of items on offer on the site. Easy to navigate and to order. Good communication throughout the process. Speedy and reliable delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Gillian, Thank you for the feedback. I am pleased that you found our service good. We work hard to ensure that every customer has the same experience. If you need advice or any guidance please don't hesitate to contact us.
Kind Regards
-Reece
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my purchases, we received order updates, very fast delivery.
Both bracelets were birthday presents, both recipients were very happy 😊
Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, Thank you for the feedback. I am pleased that you are happy with our service. If you require any further assistance or advice please don't hesitate to contact us
Kind regards
-Reece
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed with my purchase. Super fast delivery. Excellent service 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, Thank you very much for the feedback.
Kind Regards
-Reece
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered charms to be engraved and they were better than expected and arrived very quickly even in lockdown. Def recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for the feedback. I am pleased that you found our quality better than expected. If you have any further questions or quieries please don't hesitate to ask.
Kind Regards
-Reece
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, used a few times now with no problems.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, Thank you for the feedback. I am glad our services are up to your standards. We work hard to ensure that you have a hassle free experience everytime.
Kind Regards
-Reece
Posted 1 day ago
Good service great prices
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely love my nomination bracelet gorgeous fit I’ll be back to get charms I would recommend Joshua James jewellery
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered several charms as gifts off different people for my Daughters 40th, service was really good, can’t fault them.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered 3 nomination bracelets as gifts. Received very quickly,came with all the lovely packaging and the girls loved them. Very happy!
Posted 3 days ago
Always fantastic service, Quick delivery and great customer Service , I've ordered quite a few items off them.
Posted 3 days ago
really good! exactly what i wanted. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service , arrived within two days , my only criticism would be that I ordered two charms and only one box was sent big enough for the two but they were two separate presents
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely items
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service always. Items arrive well packaged, well presented and on time. Brillant!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Very quality products
Posted 3 days ago
Great choice on the website, fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and service. Its a company I've used in the past and will continue to do so. Highly recommend to anyone as their jewellery is exceptional quality and price.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely bracelet and charm, will definitely order more. Was a present for my sisters 70th birthday, she absolutely loves it.
Posted 1 week ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.68 based on 17,625 reviews