Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.68 Rating 17,604 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The charm was beautiful and perfect. Just disappointed that it wasnt in a gift box. It was a gift so now i have to find a box to put it in.
Posted 6 days ago
Post took 5 days from ordering to get here for nomination charm that why only 4 stars.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and lovely nomination item. I was a bit annoyed at the packaging and thought it would of came with a gift bag. All in all I am happy with my purchase though. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Had exactly what I wanted in stock. Easy to use website and speedy delivery..
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the nomination bracelet for my daughter. The bracelet is lovely and so was the charm I bought to go on it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because I had no idea how to fasten it and there were no instructions with it. I had to email customer services to get the instructions. There were very good and did reply really quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchases
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! Had a nomination charm we couldn't find in any shops or even on the nomination website - arrived very promptly with no problems
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the Nomination Charm for a Birthday Present I was very impressed with it Have not had a comment yet
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goods excellent as usual. Delivery longer than I would have expected,even during this time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and delivery. However, I’m now unable to insert the link into the bracelet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely earrings, delivery was good even though they weren’t in stock. A little difficult to secure by inserting the wire in the tube. On the whole very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order online and fast notification of dispatch. Still waiting for the product to arrive though and been over a week
Posted 3 weeks ago
Living in the Netherlands I was amazed how quickly my order arrived. Excellent service. Will definitely order grom Joshua James again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with 2 nomination charms purchased as gifts. Order process very smooth a and arrived really quickly And well packaged.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great prices for lovely jewellery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived quite quickly. Is a gift for person who chose this for birthday so presume is as thought
Posted 1 month ago
Using website was easy. Product was as described and was delivered quickly.
I bought a nomination bracelet and a "how to put on charms" leaflet would have been useful.
Posted 1 month ago
Great item , fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.68 based on 17,604 reviews