Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.68 Rating 17,814 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely jewellery but they don’t come with the gift boxes/ bags to give as gifts
Posted 3 days ago
Package arrived promptly and was in great condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price but thought presentation could’ve been better. Maybe a wee box!
Posted 1 month ago
Great that they were cheaper but i ordered these two for a present for my friends birthday in October but im worried about giving them to her in case she thinks they are fake as they didnt come with a branded box or pouch. One branded bag or box would do for both to go in.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delievery. Exactly what I ordered. Only think was I order three charms all for individual gifts and only one wrapping came. So that was quite inconvenient
Posted 1 month ago
2 of the links I bought seem to be imperfect, but other than that I am very happy with my purchases and the quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the product I bought, came quite quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely designs especially the nomination charms -
Posted 2 months ago
The charm was beautiful and perfect. Just disappointed that it wasnt in a gift box. It was a gift so now i have to find a box to put it in.
Posted 2 months ago
Post took 5 days from ordering to get here for nomination charm that why only 4 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and lovely nomination item. I was a bit annoyed at the packaging and thought it would of came with a gift bag. All in all I am happy with my purchase though. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Had exactly what I wanted in stock. Easy to use website and speedy delivery..
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the nomination bracelet for my daughter. The bracelet is lovely and so was the charm I bought to go on it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because I had no idea how to fasten it and there were no instructions with it. I had to email customer services to get the instructions. There were very good and did reply really quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my purchases
Posted 3 months ago
Great service! Had a nomination charm we couldn't find in any shops or even on the nomination website - arrived very promptly with no problems
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the Nomination Charm for a Birthday Present I was very impressed with it Have not had a comment yet
Posted 3 months ago
Goods excellent as usual. Delivery longer than I would have expected,even during this time.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and delivery. However, I’m now unable to insert the link into the bracelet.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely earrings, delivery was good even though they weren’t in stock. A little difficult to secure by inserting the wire in the tube. On the whole very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.68 based on 17,814 reviews