Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,649 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 638960

Email:
support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Joshua James Jewellery?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use site and really good choice of products. Excellent service.
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
STEVE
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

YOU MAKE A STATEMENT ABOUT ONE DAY DELIVER ITS A WORKING WEEK AND STILL NO DELIVERY
DELIVERY SERVICE VERY BAD
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

made my order next day delivery then i get an email telling me awating stock 17 days later im stll wating not even an update on my order they do not answer the phone do not go near this company
Posted 2 days ago
Carly Parker
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Shocking service. Promised delivery before we go away tomorrow and won't even pick up the phone. I have tried all day on 2 different numbers but nothing. If they arrive tonight I'll remove this but very doubtful.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection of nomination charms, always get something different. Excellent delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Mohammed Farooq Shaikh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a beautiful gift for the wife’s birthday.
Very quick delivery, well packaged
Posted 2 days ago
Carole Stacey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous timing with delivery & packaged well
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wide selection to choose from and fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Michelle Laxton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent selection on website. Fast delivery and good communication.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service easy to order and very gast delivery thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good prices, although disappointed that it cost me £7.80 to return an unwanted bracelet especially as I spent an additional £50 on two pairs of earrings which I kept.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There was no hassle, delivery came within a few day and it was exactly what I wanted
Posted 5 days ago
Penelope St Lawrence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really impressed with speed of delivery, and choice of products also good. Would have no hesitation in using this website again.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Selling items and taking money for products they don’t even have in stock and then send me an email pretty much saying that I will get it when I get it. And no point before the sale was I made aware that the item was not in stock.

Shocking considering I bought the item as a gift

SORT IT OUT!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Bronte Mayo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant site, great prices for Pilgrim which I love and Nomination - couldn't get the charm I wanted in town but it was on here! Good updates on delivery and nice presentation bags included. Best of all the prices really I'll be back on next Black Friday.
Posted 5 days ago
Vicky Dixon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and very reasonable price - will definitely shop with them again
Posted 5 days ago
Christopher Dighton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, swift delivery and the ring was as shown online. Got what I wanted without fuss. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Jayne Charles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good service, good quality items. really pleased
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have had numerous orders with Joshua James over th last few years. All orders have been processed quickly, have arrived well packaged and in good time. Any queries by phone have been answered in a friendly and professional manner. No hesitation in using the company again.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.76 based on 12,649 reviews