Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

11,585 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01482 638960

Email:
support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Lee Schofield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful Design, Very pleased and was delivered very quickly. Overall very very pleased
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
MRS MARILYN HILL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent prompt service, spoiled for choice. Will use again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Kirsty Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not impressed with this company
I won't be recommending to friends.
Twice I ordered big bracelet's and twice they sent me classic.
They did rectify their mistakes but it was too late. The people didn't get their presents on time 😢
Posted 5 days ago
Marcus Isaacs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was exactly what I wanted and delivered quickly in time for Christmas. The bracelet was in a plastic bag inside the presentation box but I guess that was better for transport. The only way it could have been better is if engraving was offered.
Posted 5 days ago
Elaine Tyson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought two nomination charms, well priced and added bonus of a free bracelet too. Delivery was quick and packaged well, was kept informed with the status of my order and delivery. Would highly recommend and I will definitely be using this site again.
Posted 6 days ago
Joyce High
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent transaction, the charms are jujst as described, hope to do business with you again
Posted 1 week ago
Jacqui Elliff
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website product arrived exactly as described quickly would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered In good time as described. Wife Chuffed!!
Posted 1 week ago
Tracy Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fab service as always
Posted 1 week ago
Lethius Charles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service.

This is my second time using this service. As always I was impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Greathead
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Happy with service will buy again
Posted 1 week ago
Louise Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service and item was delivered faster than expected
Posted 1 week ago
Wendy Badger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service received within a couple of days, lovely link was for a present and my daughter loves it
Posted 1 week ago
E Rose
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered this charm and had it delivered the next day. So quick and beautifully packaged. I'll definitely order from you again. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth Western
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made several purchases from you and very satisfied even when on one occasion things went wrong you sorted it without a problem. Overall excellent service have recommended to all family and friends, many have already made purchases and are also very pleased with goods and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Lynda Boyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service.very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Rob Purdy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service as usual. Purchase arrived on time and we'll packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Dennis Armstrong
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, I couldn't believe how quickly it was delivered. I ordered my item on Friday and it arrived the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Craig Morley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

sent for item and it was here next day cant fault the quality of item or the service thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Nelette De La Rey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved the items purchased, good quality matching the items I already had.
Posted 1 week ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.79 based on 11,585 reviews