Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.67 Rating 19,384 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered 3 different nomination charms 2 were out of stock but I was notified when they were back in stock. Fast service and free delivery is a huge bonus. I always get my charms from here. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got what I wanted without problem . Good Store would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast delivery . Nicely packaged .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my charm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent website, easy to use, great range of products at a competitive price. Goods ordered with ease, great communication. Superfast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm very happy with the quality of the items I bought and the fast delivery,I highly recommend this jewellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Item as described. Well packaged. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service, easy to navigate website, kept updated, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I placed an order on the 1st November but i typed my address wrongly, so waiting days and no one getting in touch with me i contacted them to be told i have to wait until there recieve it. 30th november and iv still not recieved my £100 order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Emma, I am very sorry you are not happy with the service given. As you know, the wrong delivery address was entered and we posted your order to that address. You had been in contact with Royal Mail who stated your order was getting returned to us which was great news. Unfortunately, we can not do anything until this has come back to us which hasn't happened yet but we are keeping an eye out for you. Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for my beautiful charm . It only took 2days to arrive from ordering it. The packaging was perfect as well. I would highly recommend this company. 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought charms for my granddaughter's Nominations bracelet online. Plenty of choices. Quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The Jewellery is nice but I was disappointed in the packaging. If this Jewellery was purchased in a shop it would come with gift bags but my order did not have gift bags
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sent back a necklace with pendant on the 15th November and had no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Antony, Thank you for your review. I have just had a look at your order and we refunded you on the 16th November. If you have not received this please email us. Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 2 days ago
One of the fastest online deliveries ever, lots of updates as to when parcel will be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always quick service and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick, beautifully presented and competitively price. I would definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love their charms and swift shipping x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use site, great value and excellent service. Just a small item (Nomination charm) but I will definitely be back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.67 based on 19,384 reviews