Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.68 Rating 17,734 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered an engraved charm and received it within 3 days. Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered on the 10th of September and still haven’t received it So I can’t review
Posted 2 days ago
The quality and packaging was amazing. My girlfriend was very pleased with items.
Posted 3 days ago
web site very easy to use and easy to find the item you are after.there is a very good selection of the nomination charms at competitive prices.delivery is fast,and communication is very good.would recomend.
Posted 3 days ago
The last purchase I made with joshua James was suppose to have 10% off but did not happen at check out so payed full price , funny because I did not get a “please write a review “ as I have with this purchase
Posted 3 days ago
Can highly recommend Great service from ordering to receiving , Would definitely use Joshua James for future purchases
Posted 4 days ago
Item has not arrived 15 days later. Told to wait another 5 days. It is obviously not coming. No refund issued
Posted 4 days ago
Have not received my goods and still waiting
Posted 5 days ago
Good price but thought presentation could’ve been better. Maybe a wee box!
Posted 5 days ago
delivery quick had a small glitch but was sorted very fast would recommend to family and friends 5star service
Posted 5 days ago
Bought earrings for my Granddaughter’s Birthday this coming Sunday so haven’t a result to write about but have it on good authority that they will be well received. Prompt delivery and very pleased with my purchase. Will certainly look on Joshua James website when looking for similar items in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service from Joshua James
Posted 5 days ago
Good prompt delivery service 😊
Posted 5 days ago
J J Jewellery were swift with a response to on my order. Happy with service. X
Posted 6 days ago
Bought some pink heart shaped, nomination, earrings as a gift for my daughter in law on the birth of my granddaughter. Arrived quickly, lovely quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Service, packaging, quality of item absolutely first class.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order product and quick delivery. Product very good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic choice, very quick delivery, very resonably priced
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a chlobo bracelet which is beautiful. Easy to order and a good price. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery lovely product
Posted 1 week ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.68 based on 17,734 reviews