Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.7 Rating 19,704 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
4.7
Based on 19,704 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to order and fast delivery. Said 2-3 days and came the next day. Brilliant service as always and amazing quality gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sarah, We are so happy to hear your order arrived quickly for you! Thank you so much for this lovely review and for shopping with us. Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never a fault with what I have received and always fast delivery. Thank you,x
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Easy web site well packaged & fast delivery. Have used Joshua James many times & not been dissapionted. Always recommend to family & friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Hello, Thank you so much for the lovely review and for being a loyal customer. We look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 18 hours ago
Fantastic charms, speedy delivery. Will definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Maria, Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are so happy to hear you will be shopping with us again! Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 1 day ago
First class servicexx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, Thank you so much for the lovely 5-star review! Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for my charm….. i also told a friend about you and she bought me another 2 charms from you. Very fast and efficient
Joshua James Jewellery 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Tania, Thank you so much for this lovely review and for sharing this photo with us! Your bracelet looks amazing. Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 2 days ago
My partner really loves it and delivery was next day so will be purchasing more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Neill, Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for leaving us this 5-star review. We are very happy to hear your order arrived quickly for you. Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient delivery of my item and well wrapped… a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your order and how it was packaged. Thank you so the 5-star review! Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 2 days ago
Well navigated website, quick delivery, good packaging and overall good service...thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Robyn, We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your shopping experience. Thank you so much for the lovely review. Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous earrings, beautifully presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, We are so happy to hear you love your earrings! Thank you for the 5-star review. Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery, great customer service ,would recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Monika, Thank you so much for this lovely review and for sharing your experience with us. Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service got the charm the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Beverley, We are so happy your charm arrived super quickly for you! Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and great prices, bought a nomination charm for my daughter, she loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, We are so pleased to hear your daughter loved her charm! Thank you so much for the 5-star review. Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 3 days ago
I have shopped with Joshua James a few times especially during lockdown . I have found them to be very quick and efficient I would definitely recommend Johnathan James
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Alison, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We are so please that all your orders have arrived quickly for you. Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 3 days ago
Items arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Denise, We are very happy to hear your order arrived quickly for you! Thank you for the 5-star review. Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 3 days ago
It was a bit narrow I don’t think it will last long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Vicki, Thank you for contacting us. We are very sorry you are not happy with your bracelet. If there are any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 3 days ago
Did not honour a price match Took a lot of emails etc. In the end did give points converted back to account on items purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Gill, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. As previously stated in our emails we can not honour a price match once a purchase has been made. I can see that we refunded you £34 off your order after we converted your points for you. Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Catherine, Thank you so much for the lovely 5-star review! Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 1 week ago
Very reasonably priced and arrived within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Rebecca, We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your order. Thank you very much for the 5-star review. Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering, fast delivery, charm exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us this lovely review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your order. Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Jacqueline, We are very happy to hear you are pleased with your purchase. Thank you very much for the 5-star review. Kind regards, The JJ team x
Posted 1 week ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.67 based on 19,704 reviews