Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.68 Rating 17,357 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Joshua James Jewellery 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Joshua James Jewellery 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Emily Hall
More Photos & Videos
Joshua James Jewellery 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Emily Hall
More Photos & Videos
Joshua James Jewellery 5 star review on 23rd August 2019
Anne Harvey
More Photos & Videos
Joshua James Jewellery 5 star review on 24th July 2019
Valerija Maslobojeva
More Photos & Videos
Joshua James Jewellery 5 star review on 20th July 2019
Jean Ralph
More Photos & Videos
Joshua James Jewellery 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Roz Wallace
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with my dangling love heart charm. Perfect quality. Order from you always! Thank you
Posted 1 hour ago
A big thumbs up to Joshua James, service and delivery was wounderful ,the items were beautiful, bought them for my daughters birthday, she absolutely loved them.
Posted 1 hour ago
A present for my daughter. She loved it. Adding nicely to her unusual charm Bracelet. Her brother bought from you, A tool to assist putting the charms on the bracelet would help.
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service and product Thanks
Posted 2 hours ago
Lovely personalised charm and very quick delivery, thank you
Posted 3 hours ago
Quick delivery. Well packaged.
Posted 3 hours ago
Lovely charm, free and quick delivery. Great website. I buy all my charms from this site and never had a problem.
Posted 3 hours ago
Lovely charm, quick and free delivery. I definitely recommend this website.
Posted 3 hours ago
Quick and easy to purchase, I used Klarna payment and made payment a couple of days later, Easy, item arrived and my wife was happy with her Birthday present, thia was from her 8month old puppy.. Thamks 🙂🙂
Posted 16 hours ago
Bought nomination charm. For gift. Absolutely love this. Promt delivery. X
Posted 17 hours ago
Beautiful nominations link, very quick delivery, well packaged. Excellent
Posted 17 hours ago
Originally bought items as a birthday present, loved the look so treated myself to a starter bracelet & 2 charms. Delivery was free and very prompt.
Posted 17 hours ago
Good quality, prompt delivery, thank you.
Posted 19 hours ago
Easy web site to see all
Even with covid 19 order was fast and delivery as expected time slot
Would use again and recommend many thanks
Posted 19 hours ago
Using website was easy. Product was as described and was delivered quickly.
I bought a nomination bracelet and a "how to put on charms" leaflet would have been useful.
Posted 19 hours ago
Arrived on time and packaged really well with a nice gift bag and ribbon.
Posted 21 hours ago
Arrived quickly and packed nicely.... lovely bracelet with charms.... will use this company again.
Posted 21 hours ago
Ordered a nomination bracelet as I had fallen in love with it and couldn’t get it locally. Fast and efficient service, item packed very well. Will order again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent choice of Nomination charms. Extremely quick free delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery as ordered
Posted 1 day ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.68 based on 17,357 reviews