Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.67 Rating 18,247 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent, on time, good quality would recommend them
Joshua James Jewellery 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent, quick online service every time.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely charm niece loved
Posted 5 days ago
Product very nice, but opted for free delivery that stated guaranteed before Christmas, took 4 days to arrive after. At £80 most offer this free next day, it wasn’t even tracked very little sympathy from them or apology. Ironically after order they offered cheaper next day delivery DPD. Due to this after in last two months spending over £200 will probably go elsewhere now.
Posted 5 days ago
Top quality great designs 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Item was perfect but delivery was not. I paid for next day delivery & it came 3 days later, standard post would have taken the same time.
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous piece of jewellery, very intricate mum loved it. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Can't help feeling robbed on delivery paid for nxt day and took 4days when questioned it got no reply
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering
Great service
Speedy delivery
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased as always with my charm quick efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Any time I have ordered from Joshua James I have not been disappointed nor has my family members which the gift/s have been for.
Great online service and lots to choose from!.
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor workmanship
Writing goes off the face of jewellery
Bad customer service
Rude/late email replies
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service
This doesn't really fit into this survey as customer service not contacted - I placed an order which was dealt with immediately
Posted 1 week ago
Great value
Posted 1 week ago
Always order nomination bracelets and Charms from here, good quality and service and very reasonable priced.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good site, great prices. ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
Always happy with the quality of the charms and bracelets ive bought. Only had an issue with 1.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely nomination charm
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased 2 nomination charms from your selfs and was expecting them to arrive 3 days later but they took a fortnight to arrive and as they were a Christmas present I had no option but to go out and buy another 2 in Case I didn't have anything to give my wife at Christmas. And I was given the excuse that delivery around Xmas is slow if I had known about that I wouldn't have purchased from yourselfs as I said I had to buy elsewhere to make sure.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase better than expected
Posted 1 week ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.67 based on 18,247 reviews