Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.75 Rating 13,341 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery

How would you rate Joshua James Jewellery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mrs Frances Rowley
Verified Buyer
"Happy with the item but did not receive free bag as emailed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Anne Gomes
Verified Buyer
"I was happy with my order delivery was prompt and and package was secure. Regarding the website I have been looking for a Guyana country flag for my nomination bracelet but none comes up Many thanks Anne"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Lovely items - arrived quickly. Very pleased.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mandy Long
Verified Buyer
"No tracking details available on item required by specific date, as of today been waiting 8 days when delivery promised within 2-4 days by Royal Mail"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cheryl Bates
Verified Buyer
"Had a slight delay as an item was not in stock, but the lady I spoke to was very helpful and they did offer to send the order as two deliveries. Did not need as order was despatched the next day and then quickly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mandy Orton
Verified Buyer
"Always get my stuff from Joshua James, prompt delivery and free"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sarah Andrews
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient next day postage would highly recommend 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I chose Joshua James because of comparing prices online but also because of positive reviews . I wasn’t disappointed really pleased with my order ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant, good quality, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sarah Atkinson
Verified Buyer
"Product arrived in good time and at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Item is great condition, packaged well and arrived when stated. Thoroughly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Item received next day / discount applied - everything just perfect!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Daniel Peet
Verified Buyer
"Wrong item was sent, which also arrive late, and then the returns policy is one that only works for the company rather that the customer. No desire for the company to make up for its mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Janice Millea
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with my purchase prompt delivery I will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Steven Holiday
Verified Buyer
"I rang Joshua James Jewellery to enquire about a Nomination bracelet and found the staff to be most helpful and very patient when I went through my preferences with them and even exchanged one of the charms that my wife wasn't sure about without any qualms."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Once in stock this came very quickly but it was advertised as in stock and after paying for faster delivery I got an email the next day saying not in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"prompt delivery and item as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sharon Cording
Verified Buyer
"Great service, have used for many years, prompt delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jillian Selby
Verified Buyer
"loved this bracelet unfortunately the sizing was wrong. ordered the large which stated it was 20cm which it was when open but was 2cm smaller when closed much too small for average mans wrist."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Lynda Duplock
Verified Buyer
"Excellent website choice, and FREE delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.75 based on 13,341 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This