Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

12,003 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01482 638960

Email:
support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Joshua James Jewellery?

Your Rating
Joan Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My purchase was delivered promptly. It was a gift for my daughter's birthday and she loved it. Thank you.
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Mrs Sarah Skillings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service. Will definitely be returning.
Posted 2 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient, provided packaging and reasonable price
Posted 2 hours ago
Shaun Fletcher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Faultless service, fast delivery, good choice, would recommend to anybody
Posted 3 hours ago
Charmaine Prewett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product well made excellent value for money
Posted 3 hours ago
Tina
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

You took my money and then said the charm was out of stock and you'd contact me again when you had some. No good when the charm is a present plus I have just contacted you for a second time as you didn't bother replying to the query I wrote last week. RUDE
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

No reply by email or phone for over a month regarding a faulty item.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have placed orders a few times now and I am never disappointed, the items are always delivered by the date given
Posted 1 day ago
Cynthia Carito
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received the necklace. It is very pretty. In the write up, it indicated the crystals were gray and red. The red crystal is not red but pink. I have about 30 pieces of Uno de 50 and I have red and pink and I compared them and the red is pink. I was disappointed
Posted 2 days ago
Janice Anderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought titanic charm for my nomination bracelet £11 delivered next day free of charge delighted excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Mandy Munks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered the nomination braclet and an eagle charm I got the bracelet but not the charm. I sent an email last week but not heard back
Posted 3 days ago
Sapphire Pickett
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

If there was 0 stars I could give i would. Rang 5 times still no answer to the only number provided. Will not be using this site again. 1st class delivery and I've called trying to track this and no one knows anything. Spent good money too on what was meant to be two father's day gifts for 1st time grandads!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery, and items both fantastic .
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery and carefully packaged item. Would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived very quickly, nice packaging, I got a discount when purchasing online and all very straightforward. Many thanks :-)
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs J COUSINS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Unfortunately I had to return because the item didn't fit
Posted 4 days ago
Jean Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've always purchased gift vouchers from Joshua James and find them a great company. However recently when trying to purchase the gift vouchers(which I've always bought as e vouchers), they've changed their system so now if buying a gift voucher, all you get is a code. The only thing to print off is a single typed line with a code. Not the best gift presentation. So, sadly I cancelled my order and from chatting to them, they don't do postal vouchers either. I was told they would see if there something they could send out. So the only way I can now purchase from them is if I know the exact item my family members want. Such a shame. I'm not knocking JJ as a jeweller, simply their technology which may be good for them but is not customer friendly.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jean
Thank you for your review. What happens with our evouchers now is that they are emailed direct to the recipient this is as a nicely presented voucher and not just one line of text. I hope this helps

Kind Regards
Joshua James Team
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great fast service and very large range of charms in stock, will definitely being buying from them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Carol Garland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent selection to choose from and speedy delivery. Exactly what you want.
Posted 4 days ago
Lisa Fletcher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Over a week and product still not arrived. It was for my God daughters 18th birthday. When I called you said I've got to wait until 14 days before you will even investigate. Terrible customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.78 based on 12,003 reviews