Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.74 Rating 13,683 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fantastic service, always someone available to answer any queries, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"AWFUL!!!!! Placed an order on Monday for my friends 40th present, accepted the order and paid. Paid extra for next day delivery as needed for Friday. Then received an email later on that evening saying items out of stock. Rang Tuesday and told items may arrive Wednesday. Rang Wednesday to be told items were in and being sent 24hr tracked delivery. Postman has been today and no parcel. Rang and they have refused to let me speak to a manager, the person who answered the phone has put the phone down on me and now they won’t answer the phone. Absolutely shocking, will never buy from them Again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It's lovely and it's for xmas present"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick service, will defiantly purchase from you again, also recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing company,I ordered a nomination charm on the Tuesday afternoon and I recieved it Wednesday morning.. Absolutely brilliant service.. And the jewellery was perfect Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Value for money item arrived when they said it would I would highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Paid extra for 24 hour delivery and the charm arrived 3 working days after I placed my order. Contacted Joshua James asking where my charm was and for a postage refund as they hadn't fulfilled what I had paid for. The response was this length of time for delivery was normal and no refund of postage was offered. This charm was bought as a birthday present for my daughters 21st birthday and arrived later on in the day of her actual birthday, totally disappointing. Will not buy from or recommended Joshua James to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great communication and fast delivery, very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Didn't like the box it came in as it is a gift box too big"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a nomanation charms over a week ago with 60 on it for a birthday present I haven't received it yet and never heard any thing from you could you please look into this and let me know"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good company to use. Item is as expected. Very easy to use the website. Delivery on time. Can definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Although there is a shop in town I much prefer ordering online frim Joshua James because they have such a large selection of nomination charms and the service and delivery is very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good range of nomination charms, efficient service and delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Gorgeous bee nomination charm. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I haven't received my item yet?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with purchase, Very fast Delivery, Defo use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.74 based on 13,683 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support