Joshua James Jewellery Reviews

4.68 Rating 17,734 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Joshua James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Joshua James Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 638960

Email:

support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Joshua James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wrong charm sent but luckily it was one of my children's birthday need to check twice before posting
Posted 1 year ago
Whilst I was happy with the purchased charm, I was disappointed that an authentic Nomination bag was not included.
The pouch provided does not do the gift justice whatsoever, especially as this is a gift for an 18th Birthday.

I emailed requesting same but, to date, no reply has been received.
Posted 1 year ago
The Trollbeads I bought from Joshua James were lovely but the courier company (DPD) was terrible and my order took much longer to get to me than normal. I contacted JJ and they looked into the issue updated me. I shouldn’t have to keep emailing a company to find out where my order is as the tracking information wasn’t up to date and twice it said package was being returned to JJ
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a swarovski necklace in the sale for £79 it was beautiful and i wanted to buy earrings that matched so bought a pair for £65 the pictures of the earrings were quite misleading and it was annoying they didnt have a picture of a women modelling them as when they arrived i was rather disappointed with how small they were especially since the wernt much cheaper than the gorgeous necklace the next day delivery however was great and FREE! But just a bit annoying when they dont put pictures of people modelling the jewelery
Posted 1 year ago
Only gave you a three because the wrong item was sent to me. I got in touch and was told to return the item. I couldn’t be bothered to return the item. Saying that the item was delivered quickly and you have an excellent variety of products. My son has since ordered me a charm from you with no trouble at all. Would use your company again because I believe it was a one off and I was the unlucky one.
Posted 1 year ago
I had to wait an extra few days for my order as an item was out of stock. Your website did not show this when I placed the order. This was very disappointing as it was for a present which consequently was late. This is the reason for the rating.
Posted 1 year ago
Nomination charm was great...
but....ordered on sat morning. Paid 1.95 for Express delivery. Checked delivery page and ssid order before 3pm not available bank holidays. Filled with those criteria do expected it on Monday or Tuesday at latest. Monday they said just dispatched, when I queried was told they don't send out on Saturdays. Doesn't say do on delivery page. So expected it Tuesday, as it would have come with first class post. It eventually arrived at 2pm on Wednesday. So I paid 1.95 for it to come slower than first class post. The same day I received a large letter, sent second class from a village near Bridlington to Coventry. Posted on the Tuesday evening at 3pm, postmark showed 5pm.i know that is royal mail not the jewellers but it should have been dispatched Sat, or the delivery page needs to state not weekends. Working days usually includes Saturdays for retail businesses. Had 15 mins to check it, put it into the special card I had made for it and wrap it and make bow, before saw godaughter who it was for. Thankfully she loved it. It was the rose gold dandelion
Posted 1 year ago
Websight was slightly confusing,jumped about when trying to register then had to return to checkout to input address after paying with PayPal.
Also disappointed with gift packaging that arrived with my nomination charm .
Only upside free p&p without buying 50£ worth of goods .
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a great deal of charms from you got two last week complain because you only set one box for to items said you would send one more not receive it not good for good customer too late now they were presents
Posted 1 year ago
My order was came quite quickly, unfortunately the charm was broken.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a bracelet and 2 charms and only the charms came. It was a birthday present and the items came on a Friday so I rang the Monday and a bracelet was sent out that day. Glad the problem was rectified quickly but not happy with the mistake
Posted 1 year ago
The product arrived after8 days despite paying for 24 hour service, hence can only give 3 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 nomination charms but only received gift packaging for 1!
Not acceptable.
I requested 2 more but did not get a response!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Amanda,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I am sorry to hear you did not receive the charm boxes.

Please feel free to contact us on support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk and we will happily arrange to send the additional charm boxes out to you.

Kind Regards,
Joshua James
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed for the first time in many many years if buying at least 3 times a year with delivery time.
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong item delivered. Had to return via a dpd collection point, several miles from home, before I could receive the correct item I ordered and paid for. Result late birthday present.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I am not very happy with the service as I sent you a email asking why I had not received the free jewellery box for spending over £100 over a week ago, I received a reply a few days after saying they will look into it and nothing since so could you please answer my question
Regards Paul Dabell
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I have had a look into this and we were waiting for a reply about another question you had asked in your email before we proceeded to send the free jewellery box out.

Please feel free to contact us at support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk and we can look into this further for you.

Kind Regards,
Joshua James
Posted 1 year ago
Received my item pretty quick only complaint is I didn’t receive a gift bag as it was a mother’s Day present
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service, but a bit disappointed to not receive my item within 24 hours, having paid for 24 hour delivery.

Sadly there was a mark on the charm too, but I kept it anyway as I wouldn't have had time to replace due to it being a gift.
Posted 1 year ago
🤔
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am sorry to hear about the problem with your charm.
Please can you contact us at support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk and I will try my best to assist you with this.

Kind Regards,
Joshua James
Posted 1 year ago
The charm.was beautiful . The braclet wasn't what I expected and had to buy another one
Posted 1 year ago
Dear

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We are pleased that you liked your charm.

We are sorry to hear about your bracelet.

Please feel free to contact us on support@joshuajamesjewellery.co.uk and we can try and assist you with this.

Kind Regards,
Joshua James
Posted 1 year ago
Joshua James Jewellery is rated 4.68 based on 17,734 reviews