www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,278 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
4.4
Based on 3,278 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read www.JonRichard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:

Tilson Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Not happy at all, recieved wrong item and paid for gift box but did not recieve it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, we are very sorry to hear this. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return the goods within 28 days of receipt for a refund, we also offer free returns for all UK orders. Please find our full returns policy in the following link - https://www.jonrichard.com/returns-policy-i5 If you have any further queries regarding your order, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team at customerservice@jonrichard.com. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 1 week ago
Brought this Bracelet for my friend for her birthday I paid my money then the very next day I had a email saying your money has been refunded no reason for why it had been just that I was so so upset
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, we are sorry to hear this. If you have any queries regarding your order, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team at customerservice@jonrichard.com. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 1 week ago
Bad things delivered and he represented like this is a good thing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, we are sorry to hear this. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return the goods within 28 days of receipt for a refund, we also offer free returns for all UK orders. Please find our full returns policy in the following link - https://www.jonrichard.com/returns-policy-i5 If you have any further queries regarding your order, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team at customerservice@jonrichard.com. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 1 week ago
Received 2 items - bracelet too small - looked for sizing under product details and all it gave were ring sizes! Other purchase was a pair of pink Pearl earrings that weren’t pink!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, we are sorry to hear this. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return the goods within 28 days of receipt for a refund, we also offer free returns for all UK orders. Please find our full returns policy in the following link - https://www.jonrichard.com/returns-policy-i5 If you have any further queries regarding your order, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team at customerservice@jonrichard.com. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 1 week ago
The tiara arrived rusted with a missing pearl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a bracelet a.d gift box, it arrived not in the gift box so what ws the point as it went directly to the recipient. The other part of the gift was out of stock and I was emailed too late to get anything else. Not a happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a bracelet. Before due delivery date I received an email thanking me for returning it!!!! Refund came through ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The colour of the metal has started to change. Only wore it twice. So upset.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
kukkzu tztrkrt 65u56u
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only received half my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sadly the item has not arrived, they are logging an investigation with royal mail and I'm still waiting for my item to arrive!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was such a waste of money . The earrings are way smaller than seen on website . Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Looked fab on line. Returned no problem due to poor quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Earrings were bent, very overpriced considering everything is of very cheap quality. I would save yourself some money and buy directly from the Chinese websites!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered something. They told me I’d sent it back and gave my money back. I never received it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very disappointed with the my purchase. The picture of the earing in the website is misleading. I was shocked when I recived my order.The earing is very tiny and the size doesn't match the one showed online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry but I was not lucky as I waited anxiously for my order and it didn't arrive. I feel disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have returned the item, it came damaged in the box, I had to return it back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I can't review an item you didn't send; why ask me to review it? One star for at least refunding my money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Disappointed, it was a gift for someone and definitely didn't arrive as appeared on the website when I purchased it. Will not be buying from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.42 based on 3,278 reviews