www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.42 Rating 2,563 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read www.JonRichard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 946 4400

Email:

webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:

Tilson Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Received a bracelet with missing stone. Emailed customer service and never received a reply
Posted 2 days ago
I bought jewellery and was charged £3.58 VAT, as I live in Jersey we do not pay UK VAT. I emailed your customer services and they sent me an email on 20th May stating it would take 4 days to check it out and they would get back to me, but no one has.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, we are sorry for this inconvenience. Please contact our customer service team at customerservice@jonrichard.com if this issue is still unresolved. Thank you - Jon Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very disappointed sent me wrong product and I asked for right product as needed it by Sunday they said send 1st class took 4 days to receive not one bit satisfied can't even speak to anyone
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, sorry to hear about this inconvenience. Please contact our customer service team at customerservice@jonrichard.com if your issue is still unresolved and they'll be happy to help. Thank you - Jon Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was received completely smashed and on poor condition! Had to return it for a refund and I ended up having no gift for my friend!! Definitely not going to order ever again!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, sorry to hear that your item was damaged. Please contact our customer service at customerservice@jonrichard.com, they will be happy to provide you a replacement for your friend. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been sent an email and been asked to write a review for my recent order.....which I still haven't received!? I have sent an email and still haven't heard back. I placed my order 2 weeks ago!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, we’re sorry for this inconvenience. I can see you've been refunded for this order. Please get in contact with customerservice@jonrichard.com if there are still any issues . Thank you - Jon Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered three, only two arrived.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, we’re sorry for this inconvenience. If you contact customerservice@jonrichard.com, they will help to resolve this issue and get your remaining product in the order to you. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
sorry but i am not received item .can you send me please traking number.because i am worry.i will be wait foranswer
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, we’re sorry for this inconvenience. If you contact customerservice@jonrichard.com, they will help to resolve this issue and get your order to you. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wasn’t too keen on the item, I’ve returned it and still heard nothing nearly two weeks No refund
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, we’re sorry for this inconvenience. If you contact customerservice@jonrichard.com, they will help to resolve this issue and get you your refund. Thank you - Jon Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still haven’t received my order which was for Valentine’s Day
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, we’re sorry for this inconvenience. If you contact customerservice@jonrichard.com, they will help to resolve this issue and get your order to you. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
My silver bangle is of the highest quality and amazingly priced- I’m thrilled!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, it's amazing to hear you love your product! However, you've only given us 1 star. We hope this was just a mistake as you seem very happy with you Bangle. Please do let our customer service team know if there was an reason behind the 1 star - Jon Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
item ordered 24/2/21 and money taken from paypal same day,two weeks later no goods, no phone numbers for customer service, do not spend money here.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, we’re sorry for this inconvenience. If you contact customerservice@jonrichard.com, they will help to resolve this issue and get your order to you. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
Missing items and still waiting after 3 weeks
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, we’re sorry for this inconvenience. If you contact customerservice@jonrichard.com, they will help to resolve this issue and get your order to you. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
never turned up
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, we’re sorry for this inconvenience. If you contact customerservice@jonrichard.com, they will help to resolve this issue and get your order to you. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 3 months ago
Havent received the item yet after ordering it on the 16th lf February... Got in contact with customer service and they said that another would be sent express, still waiting for it to arrive...
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, we’re sorry for this inconvenience. If you contact customerservice@jonrichard.com again, they will help to resolve this issue and get your order to you. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered the same jewellery set 3 times now and still have not received the colour that I wanted. Neither JonRichard nor JD William's could send me the blue set but insisted on sending the silver one. I've kept the first one as I need something to wear to my daughter's wedding, but really wanted the blue set. Not impressed at all.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, sorry for this inconvenience. Please contact our customer service team at customerservice@jonrichard.com so we can get the right item to you. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered this item as a valentine gift, I was expecting it to arrive the day after valentine’s. However, it did not arrive even a few days later; I then emailed customer support and they told me they would re-send the item with express delivery. It has been over 2 weeks and still hasn’t arrived.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, we’re sorry for this inconvenience. If you contact customerservice@jonrichard.com again, they will help to resolve this issue and get your order to you. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 3 months ago
i dont like it 😕
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, if you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return the goods within 28 days of receipt for a refund. We offer free returns for all UK orders. Hope this helps - Jon Richard
Posted 4 months ago
did not receive my items! i’ve been in contact with them & still no update or response!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, we’re sorry for this inconvenience. If you contact customerservice@jonrichard.com, they will help to resolve this issue and get your order to you. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 4 months ago
Order was placed 2 weeks ago and has still not been received.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, we’re sorry for this inconvenience. If you contact customerservice@jonrichard.com, they will help to resolve this issue and get your order to you. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon, I was bought a Jon Richard silver plated classic navette pear bracelet as a Christmas gift, this was unsuitable and after conversations with Michele I was advised to return the bracelet and I would receive an e wallet refund I returned the bracelet which was signed for on 05/01/21 but I have not received any refund I have emailed many times I have tried to call I have even messaged on face book all have been ignored I am not asking for the impossible I just want my refund and to ignore will not make the issue go away I have a copy of the signature which signed for my return, I obtained this from Royal Mail I give you a dead line of 29/01/21 to return my item or honour my refund Regards Carol falconer
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Carol, we are extremely sorry about what has happened - I am aware this product was brought from Very.com and not Jonrichard.com so you or the person who brought you the present will need to speak to them about filing for the refund. I have spoken to Michele and she has informed us you have now been credited on your jonrichard.com account due to the delay. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 5 months ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.42 based on 2,563 reviews