www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,286 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
4.4
Based on 3,286 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read www.JonRichard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:

Tilson Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice toggle bracelets as gift to lived ones for Vaisakhi.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always good quality I love.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was fast. Product was intact and beautiful just as in the picture. I love the fact that they included a paper that describes how to take care of the product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, as described, despite items a bit flimsier than I expected, pretty good but only because I paid half price in the sale!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My kids love the earrings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous quality, exactly what we were looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality but only negative point is the over the top price for postage to the isle of man just because you don't recognize the isle of man as being in the UK which it obviously is
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bonjour et merci. Ma commande a été deposée à la poste alors que j'avais demandé qu'elle soit deposée à domicile et malheureusement je n'ai pas eu le temps de la récupérer à la poste et il va vous être renvoyé. Comment faire pour qu'on me le renvoie avant que la commande ne vous parvienne. S'il vous plait. Merci
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely necklace for my daugher to wear on her wedding day would have given 5 stars if it came in a presentation box
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you . I knew I would be pleased with the brooch pins as I'd previously been given a Jon Richard similar boxed set of three as a retirement present . I have recently recommended your site to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The website is pretty easy to navigate through and love I can filter so much to see items I'd be interested in. The customer service are amazing and respond quickly to queries and were kind enough to put the link if the item I was looking for when it became available. Only reason I have knocked a star off is twice I've ordered and twice a pair of earrings either lost a crystal after a day wearing them or already had a couple of crystals missing when I ordered (I already had the same pair which didn't lose crystals and loved but lost an earring so replaced with 2 new pairs - 1 earring missed a couple of crystals so returned). The return of these was very easy as I don't have a printer but could get label printed at the post office once I'd filled in details online. I received a full refund for the items promptly (given the choice to receive a replacement). Ideally wouldn't have needed to return but glad it wasn't a hassle. The other items I bought are lovely, well packed (not overly environnemental with a lot of plastic pouches which hopefully might consider changing to more environmentally friendly material), and arrived promptly in perfect condition. I received a lot of compliments on my sparkly paw earrings and hope more 925 paw jewellery might come up for the animal lovers. Highly recommend getting items from Jon Richard and will buy again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the bracelet but was very disappointed it didn’t arrive with a gift box of any kind. As it was a gift for someone else I had to purchase a little box to pop it in to make it look pretty. Would’ve expected a bit more in the way of gift presentation!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I loved the knot charm and quality of the necklace. Appreciated being able to make a charity donation but did not like the little 'felt' bag I ordered. Would have preferred actual felt. Looked a little cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely bracelet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality reasonably priced string of pearls.They look more expensive than the actual price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful jewellery n clear instructions. But unable to leave jewelry long in the basket longer, or for 2 days to decide on whether to buy or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a some jewellery for my sister she was happy with present delivered on time great shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a jewellery set and when arrived a jewel was missing in the bracelet so returned and another was send out straight away. My daughter also liked the set so decided to order as well but unfortunately the price had gone up in a matter of a couple of weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The jewellery is beautiful, a shame it is not presented in a presentation box as this lets it down. If I had purchased through a catalogue, and not direct it would have come in a box. The items purchased were gifts for bridesmaids and the bride, so not ideal!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very beautiful bracelet. Only gift pouch not arrived (was in description)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback - please contact us directly at customerservice@jonrichard.com where we can resolve the issue of your missing item.
Posted 4 months ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.41 based on 3,286 reviews