www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.42 Rating 2,522 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read www.JonRichard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 946 4400

Email:

webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:

Tilson Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have purchased several items of jewellery and hair clips and am so pleased with the quality of each piece. Very quick service and protectively packaged.
Posted 12 hours ago
The website is super easy to use. Very clear and what you seen on screen is what you get sent. The items I have purchased are stunning and have made beautiful gifts both for myself and others.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely jewellery good quality , very sparkly. Extremely fast delivery. Highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely jewellery, just as shown in the photos and very fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Great jewellery at reasonable prices. Delivery is very quick too.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery, well packaged, lovely necklace. I bought in the sale, good value for money. Very pleased with my purchase. Thanks!
www.JonRichard.com 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 6 days ago
I bought this as a birthday present. It looks very elegant and classy. I just wish the box it came in had Jon Richard engraved on it or something. The box was dark blue and velvet which was nice, however when you go to open it you don't know which side it opens, so a label on the top would look and and also help indicate which side it opens. Overall can't fault the product :)
Posted 6 days ago
J richard is my favourite jewellery designer Beautiful and classy jewellery V happy with my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful ring but looks very fragile. Hope it lasts
Posted 1 week ago
Bought earrings and bracelet from Debenhams but they didn't have necklace in stock. Looked online, found and now my set is complete. Lots of nice comments about how nice they look. Very pleased with purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for granddaughters birthday I think its nice. Hopefully she'll like it too. Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent highly delighted
Posted 1 week ago
I have been sent an email and been asked to write a review for my recent order.....which I still haven't received!? I have sent an email and still haven't heard back. I placed my order 2 weeks ago!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered three, only two arrived.
Posted 1 week ago
Always love my purchases and it has to be Jon Richard. I think JR embodies everything a customer expects; quality, choice range, well designed, value, long lasting. I could go on.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased 3 rings, 1 was for my god-daughter's 18th. Rings were far nicer in person than on the website. Seeing pics of people wearing the jewellery would help? Was shocked to have to pay extra £5 for a box, £2 just for a pouch etc ? Also postage cost for 3 tiny rings was highly excessive. Think it was £3.95 yet actual cost would have been standard 2nd class, ie less than 60p? There should be reduced postage for small items. Overall product & expertise very good but unhappy with additional costs.
Posted 1 week ago
love the jewellry usually buy for presents this time it was for me great arrived quickly great
Posted 2 weeks ago
sorry but i am not received item .can you send me please traking number.because i am worry.i will be wait foranswer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stunning Art Deco design, brilliant stones, well made, and a good price. My earrings and matching pendant look far more expensive than they cost. Very pleased with my purchases.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wasn’t too keen on the item, I’ve returned it and still heard nothing nearly two weeks No refund
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.42 based on 2,522 reviews