www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,111 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 946 4400

Email:
webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:
Tilson Road

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate www.JonRichard.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lucretia Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Really pretty braclet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Abigail Sharpe
Verified Buyer
"The jewellery was beautiful and delivery was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Elaine Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value. Very pleased with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hayley Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic well made jewellery. Perfect gifts for my bridal party."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Colette Begley
Verified Buyer
"I bought 2 items from Jon Richards. The box for one item was broken and there was a stone missing from the other."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your valued feedback. I am sorry to hear about the damage to your box and item. Please contact our Customer Service team on 0161 946 4371 and we will be happy to get this sorted for you.
Posted 4 days ago
"A 3d view of bling"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
ELAINE PARMENTER
Verified Buyer
"the earrings are very pretty but much smaller than they looked on screen. I will keep for myself and purchase something else for my friend's birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your comments. Under each of our items under 'Product Details' we have a size guide/dimensions available for you to check before you buy. Any problems feel free to give us a call!
Posted 5 days ago
"I purchased these for my wedding online. The necklace arrived in a plastic bag and the tiara wasn’t even in a box. I have already emailed Customer Services and haven’t had a reply. If you purchase these items in store, you at least get something to keep them in. Bit disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. I believe this has now been dealt with by a member of our Customer Service team. We really value and appreciate your feedback and will pass this onto the relevant departments.
Posted 5 days ago
Paula Adams
Verified Buyer
"Great service beautiful product would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Kay Thomas
Verified Buyer
"I'm really pleased with the veil I ordered, it came packaged beautifully in a box tied with a ribbon. Wrapped up in tissue paper. Veil is exactly what I wanted and comes with storage and care advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Customer service! One of the items I ordered was missing. Called in and got the most helpful service ever! Got it delivered to my place the next day! Superb! Great quality at very affordable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel Shapley-Jones
Verified Buyer
"Quickly found what I was looking for,quick delivery, and not excessive packaging, just right, will definitely buy from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Parry
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful tiara, made my wedding outfit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stacey Hughes
Verified Buyer
"I was unable to get a matching item for my wedding day as was out of stock so I contacted jonrichard who was so very helpful they messaged me to say the item was now back in stock I was so happy that they took time out to so this Via a facbook chat. Item delivered absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much. I have bought all my wedding jewellery items off yourself. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very quick delivery. exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Radziah Syed Zahiruddin
Verified Buyer
"Delivery fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Downing
Verified Buyer
"A beautiful brooch delivered swiftly with no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered in time good sturdy hair comb and great quality for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had excellent service from JonRichard from start to finish. Easy to use website, item was delivered next day. and the item i purchased was a present for a friends 60th Birthday and she was delighted. i would definitely use again and recommend to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.43 based on 1,111 reviews