www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,820 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 946 4400

Email:
webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:
Tilson Road

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"The bracelets are exactly like the pictures."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Hong Nguyen
"All items I bought are lovely. My wedding headpiece is stunning. Would definitely buy again. The only problem I encountered was an item I bought unavailable in stock but shown as available online. The customer service people are great and help me immediately."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Pretty pendant and nice length chain"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery. Next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Faster delivery than indicated when I placed my order, very pleased. My only negative is that the items i bought were half price 3 days after I bought them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely love this ring and it Looks just how it is described it’s perfect. The delivery was very quick. I have my eye on something else now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Paid money up front plus extra for next day delivery to have this beautiful jewellery to wear for my nephew’s wedding day but it was ‘lost‘ in transit even though I tracked my order and it said it was delivered! Very disappointed, felt let down and disheartened even though I was given a full refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful earrings for my wedding fast delivery and lovely package. Also bought brooches as gifts beautiful too xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bracelet broken after first use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived promptly, good quality jewellery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So initially I ordered two rings through the Debenhams website and both were sent out in the wrong size. Couldn’t do an exchange as they don’t have the size I want. So had to refund and reorder. This time I decided to reorder directly with Jon Richard which was on the 22/09/2019 and now it’s 6/10/2019 and I still haven’t received anything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, lovely jewellery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely pretty earrings. I don't want huge, heavy ones as I don't want my ears lobes to droop later on in life. These were just perfect. Now perhaps some light very dainty dangle earrings....yes?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful necklace arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good communication and fast delivery. Very satisfied with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the ear rings I bought for my daughters birthday and she loves them. They are very pretty and very good quality for the price. I will be buying from JonRichard again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"all 3 items was amazing, came nicely packed and look great quality, can't wait for my mum to open them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The actual contents were beautiful, however I was disappointed as the box it came in, was completely damaged and ripped and it was slightly embarrassing as I had ordered it to gift to someone and the box made it seem like I had it stored somewhere for a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My jewellery looks great and it’s lovely quality. It matches my outfit perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"this is for a birthday present looks good though smaller than I thought it would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Tiara is amazing. But the quality of service is very poor. As i have ordered a necklace and then the box for it. The box has arrived and missing chain just was like a fact. Nobody has informed me I wanted to review my order then. Consequently, I never needed that box without the necklace."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love it and as i haven't got a small wrist, it fits"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products and great service very pleased with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.44 based on 1,820 reviews