www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.42 Rating 2,236 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read www.JonRichard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 946 4400

Email:

webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:

Tilson Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely earring- just like the photo. Great price. My daughter loves them. Quick and easy to order. Arrived well packed
Posted 10 minutes ago
Very disappointed with a bracket I ordered from Jon Richard it looked nothing like the picture advertised and when I tried to return it no one came to collect the package.
Posted 3 hours ago
Stunning item, easy to order and speedy delivery. Only complaint was the picture just didnt do it justice. I will fed be back @
Posted 1 day ago
My wife will love them
Posted 1 day ago
The jewellery arrived promptly, it's absolutely gorgeous, the packaging is lovely too - this has been my first purchase from your website but definitely not the last! I love how the jewellery looked exactly like in the photos, it makes me more confident to consider buying again. I've already worn the jewellery and it's just lovely, I'm very happy with it. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 day ago
its a christmas present for my granddaughter.lovely
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful products and excellent customer service !
Posted 2 days ago
I put an order in you took my money and I never received the item. I have emailed 5 times with no response. order noWeb1876213
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Debra, We are very sorry this has happened. I have emailed customer services regarding your issue and they hopefully will get back to you soon. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased the personalised sterling silver bracelet.
It arrived a few days later and I cannot wait to give it to my partner as a Christmas gift!
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely beautiful. Gave it as a gift to my sister in law who writes book on mental health, with a blue butterfly as her logo and she loves it and wears it each time she films a new vlog for @hope_with_mental_health.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product. Looked lovely on.
Posted 5 days ago
I still have not received my order yet i I have emailed messaged could customer service get in touch its 3 weeks.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, We are very sorry this has happened. I have emailed customer services regarding your issue and they hopefully will get back to you soon.

Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery and nice quality
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality for the money. Will definitely buy from here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Present for my daughter's friend birthday. Receiver was very happy with the present. Nice lockdown present.
Posted 1 week ago
Smashing!! My granddaughter will love it.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful design, high quality jewellery and affordable prices. I buy Jon Richard jewellery for myself and as gifts.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this necklace as a gift for my teenage niece...... she loved it!
Posted 1 week ago
Great item quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful jewellery at good prices. Quick dispatch and delivery. Would definately recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.42 based on 2,236 reviews