www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,356 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 946 4400

Email:
webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:
Tilson Road

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate www.JonRichard.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Hong Nguyen
"All items I bought are lovely. My wedding headpiece is stunning. Would definitely buy again. The only problem I encountered was an item I bought unavailable in stock but shown as available online. The customer service people are great and help me immediately."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Pretty pendant and nice length chain"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"People have comment that my earrings look far more stylish than similar ones costing £295.00. *****"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy that my order managed to come earlier than expected as the order was placed last minute for my wedding. However one of the items arrived broken."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely jewellery and fast delivery. Will definitely buy from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Very efficient service and earrings are just beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Great service and brilliant choices of costume jewelry at affordable prices. You can't beat that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived on time. Beautiful brooch, will make a lovely gift for my aunt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful jewellery set, looked a lot more expensive than it was, came quickly and in a lovely presentation box. I am very happy with my jewellery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really pleased with my two purchases as the quality is very good. They were last minute purchases as I had been searching endlessly for clip on earrings and a hair clip for some time and these items were perfect, however I was a little disappointed that the next day delivery took so long to arrive meaning I did not have the jewellery to complete my outfit for a wedding I was attending 5 days after placing the order. This is possibly due to the delivery company, so it would not necessarily deter me from ordering again from Jon Richard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with the two bracelets I bought. Very good value and delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Product exactly as described online. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered a necklace I'd seen in the sale. Requested std delivery. I was kept up to date with dispatch, delivery etc.. necklace arrived the next morning. Love the necklace! Just disappointed they don't do the matching earrings anymore. Would recommend jewellery and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service,prompt delivery and very efficient help when I had to ring with an enquires."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered two necklaces which were delivered really quickly and are just stunning. Really happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great choice of products and very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company, beautiful products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"She loves the ear rings, they are very nice. Also th post was wonderful they came very very quickly. Wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely stunning The only down fall was it just came in a small amount of bubble wrap and the box 📦 it was posted in. One side of the box was badly crushed I don’t know how it wasn’t badly damaged Just a Shame their was no box for something special especially on the biggest day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lots of products to choose from, so an interesting shopping experience. Bought two pairs of reasonably priced earrings which are fun to wear. They arrived promptly and were satisfactorily packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.45 based on 1,356 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This