www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.42 Rating 2,914 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read www.JonRichard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 946 4400

Email:

webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:

Tilson Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
www.JonRichard.com 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Verified Customer
www.JonRichard.com 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Verified Customer
www.JonRichard.com 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Verified Customer
www.JonRichard.com 5 star review on 7th November 2021
Verified Customer
www.JonRichard.com 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Verified Customer
www.JonRichard.com 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Anonymous
www.JonRichard.com 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Verified Customer
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Earrings came and disappointed as very big looking compared to what they looked in picture, would never wear them unless fancy dress or something , felt bit of waste of money to be honest
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Beautiful jewellery, but both my refunds were short, and I have contacted them twice and they haven't replied at all. No jewellery in the world can make up for ignoring your customers. Sorry!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I ordered a number of items. I was very disappointed with the quality of the items as they were very flimsy so I ended up returning them all.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Very pleased with all the items we ordered, will use JonRichard again!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Great prices, easy ordering process and delivery was much quicker than expected. And what beautiful pieces when they arrived. Very very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Nice design but cheap looking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
INCREDIBLE! So dainty and magical, and perfect for everyday. They look much better than the pictures. I would definitely recommend. But the gift box isn’t the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Appalling. Not even sure if this is a legitimate website anymore. No responses to emails, no responses to phone calls, no responses to instagram. KEEP AWAY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How could i enjoy the set when i never even recieved the item!!!!! It was cancelled how many times i was very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great prompt delievery Quality products Easy use web page
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have always loved Jon RIchard jewellery. I used to buy from Debenhams, even all my wedding jewellery. This was my first time ordering direct via the Jon Richard site. I ordered three items, a mirror which was fine. A necklace to give as a gift and a bangle also as a gift. The items were in the sale but even so the necklace was in a small plastic bag and was so tangled up it was impossible to untangle without breaking it so I sent it back. The bangle was silver coloured with crystals and looked lovely on the website but what arrived would hardly have fitted a child. It was almost like a baby bracelet ... but with a clip and crystals! I sent that back as well. Pity, it was just very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The box came broke
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, we are sorry to hear that your gift box was damaged. Please contact our customer service team at customerservice@jonrichard.com, they will be happy to provide you with a replacement. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 1 day ago
very happy with my purchase thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
STUNNING - I bought a necklace on sale for Christmas, the original price was listed as £60 and it's absolutely BEAUTIFUL I cannot wait to gift this. It arrived on time, beautifully packaged in their signature blue velvet box, and the design is just absolute amazing, for the price they look incredibly high quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with its the purchase and exceptional customer service. Would definitely recommend JonRichard.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice necklace and earring set
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a bracelet extender link and was pleasantly surprised at both the design and quality of my goods for the price and as well as speedy delivery it was beautifully packaged too !! Highly recommend
www.JonRichard.com 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It is always a huge pleasure to order from Jon Richard. Not because of the quality of the product (that never fails), but the customer service is heart-winning. Carla looked after the inquiry and dealt very efficiently & swiftly. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bourt as a present n absolutely loved this item beautiful gift for my nieces 18th thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.42 based on 2,914 reviews