www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,293 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
4.4
Based on 3,293 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read www.JonRichard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:

Tilson Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful bracelet
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Brilliant, all arrived very quickly (paid express), and all items were wonderful and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I got a bracelet from here as a gift for somebody and the quality was so bad that I couldn't give it to her. I, myself don't think that I'll ever wear it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely gorgeous. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent piece of jewellery with matching earrings will look fantastic on the day of my sons wedding. Lovely quality and very sparkly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely jewellery. We brought 6 jewellery sets for bridesmaids which are beautiful and a necklace and earrings for the bride. The sets were presented in beautiful boxes. Hopefully they will enjoy them for years to come. The delivery information received was updated regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful so happy with purchase Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The product never came
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, we are very sorry to hear this - unfortunately, the item was out of stock at the time of processing your order and a refund for this item has been completed. Please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team at customerservice@jonrichard.com if you have any further queries. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful ring but had to send it back and ordered a different size , all went through and money was taken only then to just receive a refund , no email explaining so I made contact to be told it was out of stock ! Very dissapointed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Superb quality, exquisite design, fantastic service from online order to super fast delivery in secure packaging with lovely comment inside. Professional service. Highly recommend. Purchased as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect, Beautiful, looks more expensive than it is. Brilliant Value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The earrings were for my daughter which she loved
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jewellery well made and lovely to wear 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very disappointed, this item came in a bubble wrap bag, not boxed, it’s a wedding hair piece that has no protection wish I had gone to a shop it would have been more money but in better condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, we are sorry to hear this. To be as kind to the planet as possible, your jewellery may not come in a gift box, unless specified. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase you can return the goods within 28 days of receipt for a refund, we also offer free returns for all UK orders. Please find our full returns policy in the following link - https://www.jonrichard.com/returns-policy-i5 If you have any further queries regarding your order, please don't hesitate to contact our customer service team at customerservice@jonrichard.com. Thank you, Jon Richard
Posted 2 days ago
They arrived very quick well packaged for special birthdays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
absolutely stunning - the quality and value for money is more than i could have ever imagined - i have bought for my wedding in october and so cant wait to wear the stunning necklace and matching earrings - delivered quickly - would def recommend buying from this site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful v responsive customer service - delivered as promised - quality excellent - will recommend to family and friends! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and value very pleased with all my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
nice piece of jewelry, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very happy with my purchase looks even better than the picture, what a lovely aray of jewelery which makes it very hard to choose from , will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.41 based on 3,293 reviews