www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,952 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read www.JonRichard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 946 4400

Email:

webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:

Tilson Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Had this pair of earrings but lost one, so I searched the net and found it on JonRichard £4 cheaper. I simply love it. So elegant.... thank you JonRichard for the speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had an issue with delivery I provided evidence & Jon Richard sent out a replacement very quick. Very happy with their customer service and speedy responses! Although maybe they should consider another shipping company as Hermes is not the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Looks really delicate and beautiful. They look premium more expensive then they actually are
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Was really pleased with my purchase of a necklace, which was a present for my daughter and she loved it, didn't take long for delivery, and would highly recommend Jon Richard will definitely be purchasing again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Got this for my wedding in May and one for my Daughter as well loved them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Products as description Very useful items Only one question: may you describe the weight? It might be very useful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First order got held up with hermes rand Jon Richard customer services as was for a birthday present next day. The lady I spoke to was amazing promised to send a other item express delivery... received brooch next morning... beautifully gift boxed just in time for my grandmothers 103rd birthday... Not impressed with hermes delivery company though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still awaiting a refund from on line purchase which was sent back beginning of January,will never use this company again !!!!! Sent many emails ,with replays of we will look into it !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
lovely goods .good price. and delivered on time. great. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A lovely collection. Easy site to use and the promotions are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An efficient company giving excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for my pearl jewellery for my son’s wedding it is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous ring! Fits nicely and looks stunning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value for the money. Did the job perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very disappointed. The box was very damaged, luckily item inside was ok. Needed this as a Christmas gift to send to USA Did not have time to exchange as to close to Christmas. Email Jon Richard but did not get a reply. Very poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good selection and good quality. The delivery is very quick. Prices are affordable and the jewellery makes you feel special. Good to purchase for gifts knowing they will be received with pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
the colour of the stones in picture on website looked much more colourful than they actually are so not completely happy with purchase. I did buy at sale price so not worth cost of returning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice wide variety of jewellery, expensive looking but at affordable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have bought a few things over the last couple of months, have been delighted with everything and delivery usually within two days, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.44 based on 1,952 reviews