www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,460 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 946 4400

Email:
webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:
Tilson Road

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"The bracelets are exactly like the pictures."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Hong Nguyen
"All items I bought are lovely. My wedding headpiece is stunning. Would definitely buy again. The only problem I encountered was an item I bought unavailable in stock but shown as available online. The customer service people are great and help me immediately."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Pretty pendant and nice length chain"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The item I bought arrived quickly and was nicely presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"My jewellery arrived quickly and is exactly as shown on line. My jet rope necklace was out of stock, I had to phone to get a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Easy to use website with some lovely affordable gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Excellent goods lovely quality. Really good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delighted but site needs a message opportunity for recipients of gifts. I live in Australia great site, Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely adore my new brouch love it thankyou so much for lovely pieces i will be bying more x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"You create beautiful and stunning jewellery ! Which I absolutely love. I've been buying your jewellery for many years now and I'm continuing doing so. It's just a pity you didn't have the blue earrings 'SIMPLY SILVER STERLING SILVER SQUARE HALO EARRINGS IN BLUE! ' not in store anymore when I asked about them in October. Is it possible to produce them again ? After all they must have been very popular because they were out of stock. Thank you very much and Merry Christmas and a happy new year. Hyatt Maryan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely item and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A wonderful collection, so easy to navigate, but difficult to choose just one item! Delivery was quick and the package well wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely products at mostly very good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is my second order. However I didn’t receive it!!! The one star is because I’ve been trying to reach you through email but there was no reply. Please contact me through fatimaj.alameemi@gmail.com or WhatsApp me through 00971502199112 I made a big order it should be taken more seriously and I should have been treated better than that"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery was good. The jewellery set looks lovely, I hope my daughter likes it as bought it as one of her gifts for christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Have ordered several of the Christmas Tree Brooches, they are absolutely stunning, excellent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The jewellery was really beautiful and eye catching. The boxes were also really pretty and it was all a great price. Will be using this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Recently purchased a diamanté bracelet and matching choker for my daughter for Christmas,beautiful jewellery, both items were despatched quickly ,my only disappointment was that the choker did not come in a lovely box like the bracelet had I known I would have purchased one, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered two pairs of earring, one for my sister and myself. Good quality, easy to order and arrived promptly. The only problem is deciding whose turn it is to wear them when we go out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The item of jewellery were simple but very beautiful and packaged nicely I would highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered a brooch in early November - it didn't arrive. Sent a message to customer service and got a reply very quickly saying that they would send a replacement via tracked courier. This time, it arrived! I'd like to thank Ashleigh from the customer service team for dealing with this so professionally and quickly - it wasn't an expensive item, but it was for a crimbo gift and so I really appreciated the effort that was made. I was impressed by the service. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Haven’t used yet but looks lovely and for the price it was a star buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.46 based on 1,460 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support