www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,887 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read www.JonRichard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 946 4400

Email:

webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:

Tilson Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick delivery, item as expected (or hoped)
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great quality jewellery and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This Jewelry is good value for the money, orders are delivered when said.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with the bracelets and very impressed with the delivery will be shopping with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality jewellery.Pleased with the offer price I paid.Great fast delivery.Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service I had to chase delivery, was told it had got held up with carrier. I said that I needed the item by a specific date so they sent out another one which I received the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First class service item I brought was lovely just like the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have ordered some jewellery before and this time too. Their jewellery is Beautiful, I have always loved it :) Delivery is fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love the jewellery set i brought ..value for money and also nicely presented
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy online ordering! Great price! Delivery fab! What more can I ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Didnt look like a pug
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just as it was on the internet wife was very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My items arrived on time and they were of good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, order received on time. Beautiful Christmas broach, nicely packaged, would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Item arrived packaging got wet and box was damaged. There was no Alan Hannah box for the tiara. Wrapped in just bubble wrap. Item was not damaged thakfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Item not delivered, no way of contacting
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jewellery arrived! Hermes delivery delayed. Inadequately packaged so all earrings very badly chipped and posts squashed. Customer Services was helpful. Will not use again and cannot recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very glad with the fast delivery, beautiful wrapping and an amazing quality necklace. Many Thanks. Will definitely purchase more jewelry in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely bangle. Will look good over the Christmas period. Arrived in less than 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received my purchase promptly, well packed and in excellent condition - such good value for money as well, so I will more than likely be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.44 based on 1,887 reviews