www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,748 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 946 4400

Email:
webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:
Tilson Road

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"The bracelets are exactly like the pictures."
Posted 8 months ago
5
Hong Nguyen
"All items I bought are lovely. My wedding headpiece is stunning. Would definitely buy again. The only problem I encountered was an item I bought unavailable in stock but shown as available online. The customer service people are great and help me immediately."
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Pretty pendant and nice length chain"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice to look at but bar keeps moving, would have been better it it was static constantly having to move it"
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and very pleased with my jewelry. 😀"
Posted 14 hours ago
"Perfect, Always a first option!"
Posted 20 hours ago
"item as shown and received on time"
Posted 2 days ago
"The headdresses I purchased are beautiful, however I would have liked them to be boxed as these are for my bridesmaids and I have purchased 2"
Posted 5 days ago
"So so pleased with these purchases all the teachers loved the gifts"
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely jewellery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Wide range of lovely bling - when in the sale, affordable prices."
Posted 1 week ago
"The earrings were much smaller than expected but nice colour"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely product though the initial delivery was a little slow and when arrived was not the item I ordered. Customer service was amazing with Tracey being so good got me the correct earrings next day. A massive positive from a negative situation. Thank you and well done."
Posted 1 week ago
"The necklace and bracelet I ordered was delivered quickly and well packaged. Very pleased with both purchases. The bracelet has received a lot of admirers."
Posted 1 week ago
"I Always love to wear JonRichard Jewellery, Best quality and beautiful xx"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service but poor quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good services"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered several tree of life bracelets and I'm so impressed with the quality. The option to have a next day delivery is a plus. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase jewellery from Jon Richard."
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived late & damaged so sending back. Was due to be collected from a safe place today as instructed & it hasn’t been. My neighbour saw the courier who didn’t speak very good English & he failed to understand the instructions. Very disappointed on every level."
Posted 1 week ago
"The website was easy to use but there was a bit of a delay in receiving an order confirmation so I wasn't sure if the order had gone through. There was also no link to check the tracking of my delivery. So many lovely accessories I would definitely recommend to any brides."
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful product and amazing service from Tracy in Head Office locating products for our bridesmaids. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pretty. Good for money"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order 7 pizzas, 4 of them 15in, they arrived in 4 14”boxes - the Maths really don’t work. Manager not around, duty Manager unable to do anything - if you want less than you ordered them order from here"
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.44 based on 1,748 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access