www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,603 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 946 4400

Email:
webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:
Tilson Road

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"The bracelets are exactly like the pictures."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Hong Nguyen
"All items I bought are lovely. My wedding headpiece is stunning. Would definitely buy again. The only problem I encountered was an item I bought unavailable in stock but shown as available online. The customer service people are great and help me immediately."
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Pretty pendant and nice length chain"
Posted 10 months ago
"The quality and price of the jewellery is excellent. The service provided ,including delivery and after sales service is second to none. Would highly recommend,.Will definitely buy again."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service - thank you"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Bought as a gift person not had them yet but I’m sure she will be pleased."
Posted 3 days ago
"Comfortable to wear, fairly priced clip earrings"
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely products, fast delivery, good prices."
Posted 4 days ago
"Google pay (tez) customer care helpline"
Posted 6 days ago
"The jewellery I ordered is gorgeous and goes perfectly with my outfit for my daughter wedding."
Posted 6 days ago
"i bought 4 days ago and still no confimation email and no order history in my account i do not know how to contact customer service there is no reponse for my complain hello there"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very impressed by how quickly the beautiful earrings arrived. Great quality all around!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The earing backs were all to small to fit to existi g earings"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous bling at reasonable prices!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely bracelet .but fastening link just came away from the main bracelet last weekend without any reason.I managed to fix this with the help of a tweezers to close the link but this whole event was totally unexpected x"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived promptly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Looking for jewellery on the internet I chose Jon Richard to purchase from. I was not disappointed. Items arrived well packaged and in good time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely love these earrings. Even better than expected - just perfect. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service I recieved a super fast & incredible response from ‘ Iona ‘ , Who personally packed up and posted my order immediately after a technical issues. I recieved my order the next day by 1pm. The quality of my hair piece is amazing & absolutely perfect for my wedding day. Thank you again Iona, you’re a star."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good web site, easy to find what you are looking for"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good value very quick delivery and nicely packaged highly recommended, thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great item. Great service. Speedy delivery! Would recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely necklaces bought for presents. Efficient ordering and deivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.44 based on 1,603 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support