www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 2,628 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read www.JonRichard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 946 4400

Email:

webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:

Tilson Road

Write Your review

Tell us how www.JonRichard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered a rose gold necklace and earring set and it didn’t look like the pictures it was big and tacky but the delivery was fast and came before it was due
Posted 15 hours ago
Great quality stuff...more beautiful when you get to look in real.
Posted 18 hours ago
Bought a lovely bracelet which I'm very pleased with and it's good quality and fast delivery aswell would definitely buy from jon Richard.com Again
Posted 1 day ago
I haven't received it. Email sent to company.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely top class. This necklace and earring set is gorgeous. A great price and very quick delivery. Definitely recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Have purchased a couple of items from JonRichard. Very pleased. Arrived quickly. Looked great. In fact I’m wearing some of his jewellery right now. Very happy
Posted 3 days ago
Over the years have bought several items from Jon Richard for myself and very pleased with them all so perfect place to choose a birthday gift for a dear friend's birthday. She doesn't wear earrings so a bracelet seemed the perfect present- I was right- she loved it!
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely piece of jewellery and very reasonably priced.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery, wonderful items, great customer service (one of the items arrived demage and quit instantly they refaund me)
Posted 4 days ago
I bought this for a friends special birthday. She absolutely loves it. It’s a great design and excellent value for money.
Posted 4 days ago
SIMPLY THE BEST :)
Posted 5 days ago
I was very pleased with the jewellery I bought to go with my wedding outfit.
Posted 5 days ago
I was very pleased with my ear rings they came very quickly and were very well packaged.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful earrings and fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
As a fan of the shop when it was in debenhams, I ordered both my wedding jewellery and hair comb from Jon Richard online and the quality and delivery has been second to none. Definitely recommend!!
Posted 6 days ago
Happy and pleased with all my purchases, which arrived promptly and were packaged well. One item had to be returned owing to damage in the mail I assume. But it was promptly dealt with by Jon Richard and received a perfect replacement very quickly. Have now ordered 6 other items for Christmas gifts from the sale---excellent price and value.
Posted 6 days ago
Pleased with my purchase, thank u. Will c u again.
Posted 6 days ago
The items was very nice but the packaging wasn't very good paid 80 pounds but didn't get a box with bridal jewellery seems very poor to me
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely stunning
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful product exactly as described. Even nicer than the pictures. I am delighted thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.41 based on 2,628 reviews