Jon Richard.com Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,042 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Jon Richard.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 946 4400

Email:
webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:
Tilson Road

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Jon Richard.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Susan Hannah
Susan Hannah
Verified Buyer
"I loved the items I purchased. I was very pleased with the speed of delivery too !"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Lauren Oldershaw
Lauren Oldershaw
Verified Buyer
"Loved my earings! So beautiful"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I own a John Richard crystal and marble lamp. I emailed info@johnrichard.com to inquire if I could purchase a replacement finial and included photos of the lamp and finial. I did not receive the courtesy of a reply. Quite disappointed."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jade Billeau
Verified Buyer
"Good quality hair piece bought for my bridesmaids hair. Great communication throughout the buying process and an excellent price, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 minutes ago
Visit Website
Rotaina Matuley Hashem
Verified Buyer
"I like Jon Richard is highly recommended nice products and different colours, but the delivery is delayed is take one week"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really lovely product and excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sarah Bloor
Verified Buyer
"Not very good quality. One item was tarnished. Very small would fit a child but not stated in description. No boxes provided. Very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. Please feel free to contact our customer services department on 0161 946 4371. We would love to help address your issues. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 3 days ago
Rachel Kempson-Brown
Verified Buyer
"The service was good but the products disappointing, after one wear they had tarnished and are unwearable.... very poor quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi. We really value and appreciate your feedback. Your comments have been noted and will be passed onto the relevant department.
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivered as promised in good time for my trip to Kenya to gift the jewellery to my friend who will wear it on her wedding day. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service from start to finish will definitely use them again. Well worth it when i bought them in the sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Tracy Furnell
Verified Buyer
"Love my purchases. Lucky enough to buy them in the sale so got a great price. Quick delivery, fast and efficient transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful jewerly as picture Beautiful for my wedding day it will look absolutely stunning"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julia Donoghue
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery. Easy to order on line. Very good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery of the item i ordered. When recieved very happy with the look and quality of the item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely products .fast delivery. Had to return 2 items that were too big. Customer service good .just waiting for refund and confirmation .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Size too small. Quality too thin. Prefer to handle goods and inspect before buying on line or a better brand!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your comments. We really appreciate your feedback and will pass your comments onto the relevant departments.
Posted 1 week ago
Sapna Patel
Verified Buyer
"Great quality products, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You have a very nice goods. But I didn’t receive my order until now :("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing prices and beautiful purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and high quality product ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought as a gift, Gorgeous set and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Poor communication!was Waiting for reply more than 5 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jon Richard.com is rated 4.43 based on 1,042 reviews