www.JonRichard.com Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,297 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend www.JonRichard.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 946 4400

Email:
webservice@jonrichard.com

Location:
Tilson Road

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate www.JonRichard.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Hong Nguyen
"All items I bought are lovely. My wedding headpiece is stunning. Would definitely buy again. The only problem I encountered was an item I bought unavailable in stock but shown as available online. The customer service people are great and help me immediately."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Pretty pendant and nice length chain"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"People have comment that my earrings look far more stylish than similar ones costing £295.00. *****"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived pretty fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with the wide range of jewellery and styles. I personally love the selection of colours as I wear items which match my ballroom & latin dresses. Also the clear stones always reflect colours so beautifully. Keep up the good work. Jenny Willies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"easy to use website, clear images and detailed product information"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived without a box. Emailed and received an apology along with 2 seperate deliveries of boxes. Quality is good and the set is very pretty. Overall a good experience buying from Jon Richard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good company to deal with - very swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery, lovely product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and very pleased with item purchased. ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently bought a few pieces ( chokers & bracelets) as they were in the sale. The quality is amazing, & I love every item I purchased as they are beautifully made, & would’ve been very happy even if they had been full price. Very good postal value too, & got 10% off for first order, so the postage ended up being free. Would highly recommend Jon Richard, & will now always choose them for jewellery purchases in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lost one of my fave earrings, went to purchase a new pair. Old stock . Advice from lovely lady in Debenhams in Stockport ,try on online. I did, I found, I ordered. I happy. Excellent service, from lady in store to my fave earrings arriving. Very happy lady. Wish I wrote her name down. The lady in Debenhams in Stockport. She was amazing xxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prompt service lovely quality jewlry"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery. Goods wrapped well. I will use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you so much so happy with it its beautiful cant beleave i got for such a good price seems littlewoods were trying to charge 85€ for it and 8 got it from use when converted over for 29 so thank you as getting married can cos a lot of money x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sparkling Silver necklace and earring set - made a perfect leaving gift. Will purchase again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bad customer service no one has responded to my email and it’s now been 2 weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Due to a technical issue the multiple size option is not available on the website for this particular ring. We are in the process of correcting this. However we do have other sizes available, a member of our customer services team will be in touch to help you get the ring in the right size.
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery, beautiful jewellery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality Product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery and product as described on website. Very happy and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wrong product delivered. Company never responded to my email asking how to proceed. Lovely jewellery but appalling customer service. Will not be purchasing again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We do apologise for the delay in responding. We have no record of you emailing us, however a member of our customer services team will be in touch with you to resolve this issue.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good collections with good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item arrived damaged, there was a stone missing which was not even in the package and a part was also broken off, the item arrived with a bit of bubble wrap inside a plastic bag, no wonder it arrived damaged. But then with the missing stone not being in the package I guess they just sent it this way, I send photos of the damage and was asked to return via a pre paid postage label which she said was attached to email but it wasn't so I have to email twice again asking for the label, never again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We do apologise for the delay in getting the returns label across to you. The delayed response time has been raised with our customer service team. We have seen that you have successfully returned the item and a refund has been issued.
Posted 5 days ago
www.JonRichard.com is rated 4.43 based on 1,297 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This