JG Pest Control Reviews

4.25 Rating 868 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend JG Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.24 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how JG Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick call out and the exterminator seemed to know his stuff.
Posted 7 months ago
Workmanship very good, punctuality first class ; however they don't seem to have a consistent price structure , was quoted by one operator £120 + vat when I rang back to cancel, was asked why and I replied price ! Other companies are quoting £50 to £60 , new opera tor said can do for £60 + vat ie £72 total , I accepted this , job was done successfully . They even promised to return ,at no extra cost ,if any further wasp activity . None.
Posted 7 months ago
They were prompt and efficient. We had an infestation of wasps from an underground nest. Called J G and by later the same day the problem had gone away and hasn't returned
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
The service was friendly and efficient and the wasps had disappeared within a week.
Posted 7 months ago
Just to put my comments into context, they got rid of the wasps. However, I did not price check heir quote sufficiently, and they turned out to be at least twice as expensive as a competitor who subsequently dealt with a similar problem with a neighbour. The "operative" who turned up lacked professionalism in both manner and absence of any protective clothing.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 7 months ago
The wasps have not been cleared they are still flying in and out from under the roof tile.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service on time
Posted 7 months ago
JG Pest Control arranged to visit as an urgency (one of the household nearly died from anaphylactic shock following a wasp sting in the past). Their technician made every effort to arrive on time, and destroyed the nest completely. Top class service from beginning to end!
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient service.Arrived on time. Job done and wasp’s nest effectively tackled. Thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
Miner bees not obliterated, still many holes in ground.
Posted 7 months ago
On a Saturday evening a large and very active wasp nest, located just above our patio, was very effectively destroyed by a nice chap from JG Pest Control. We were delighted - especially as we had never expected to find anyone to do this job at the weekend. In consequence our daughter and granddaughter were able to visit us safely (away from wasps, and from Covid) on the Sunday.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
This was an efficient service .. the staff were very helpful and friendly on all contact .. I had a large wasp nest that was dealt with professionally.. it required a second treatment and this was organised quickly .. thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quick service from a very friendly team
Posted 7 months ago
no further comment
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Good job done but too expensive
Posted 7 months ago
your pest control man carried out a good job thank you
Posted 7 months ago
JG Pest Control is rated 4.25 based on 868 reviews