JG Pest Control Reviews

4.20 Rating 364 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend JG Pest Control

Write Your review

Tell us how JG Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.31 out of 5
"JG Pest Control made a third visit to spray the carpets and soft furnishings. I can finally confirm that 4 weeks later, the moths appear to have gone - hurrah! Ben the operative was so knowledgeable - virtually explaining the life cycle of the moth and why this particular case had been so difficult to eradicate. My mind was finally put to rest. Thank you so much for sticking with me. A satisfied customer."
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"At my house to sort out large wasp nest within24hours"
Posted 1 day ago
"Helpful service thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"Did not do anything and wrongly misdiagnosed wasps as bees and charged £229.99 for their mistake. Currently pursuing refund. Avoid at all costs."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service but the price stated over the phone did not include VAT very misleading."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, professional thanks"
Posted 6 days ago
"I appreciated the same day service of wasp nest removal especially as children were in the house. The man who came was pleasant and efficient."
Posted 6 days ago
"An excellent service. A dead fox was collected just before a hot Bank Holiday weekend shortly after my cry for help. Strongly recommended."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service which did the trick but a bit pricey"
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service, deffinatley recommend. Same day service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt service and 100% success in clearing a wasps nest in the roof - will definitely use again if I need to."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service. Same day, Very Happy! Would recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
"very prompt service, wasps now all gone"
Posted 6 days ago
"Next day service, on time Hornets nest removed and one week later all hornets gone. All sorted and at a reasonable cost so I know who to call J.G. Thanks !"
Posted 6 days ago
"Booked on Saturday afternoon operator arrived Sunday morning as promised, took only a short time to do what had to be done. We havent seen a wasp since very pleased with the service indeed."
Posted 6 days ago
"We were very pleased with the service we received. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and quick response."
Posted 1 week ago
"Came same day and dealt with problem efficiently. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"After ringing for help with wasp nest, I didn’t have to wait long for the expert to arrive. He sorted the problem and have had no trouble since. Online process of contacting, information and paying was excellent. Would use them again if required."
Posted 1 week ago
"Big wasp nest in the garden was effectively removed. Quick response. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
JG Pest Control is rated 4.20 based on 364 reviews