JG Pest Control Reviews

4.24 Rating 738 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend JG Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.24 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how JG Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came out to a wasp nest at the bottom of our field, we were out but we were able to direct the controller over the phone. They ca,e back for free as the the wasp returned after a week. We were away again but the controller dealt with the nest and they didn't come back this time, even told us the latch had come off the gate to the field and fixed it.
Posted 3 days ago
so for a lot of money, no real action has been taken on my issue. They have a really good sales team who can talk up the services for little action. All of the action I had already tried..
Posted 1 week ago
Do not go near these crooks, not only do they demand full payment up front they will not refund when their inept technicians (who are only poorly trained franchisees) cant do the job. Take my advice use a local expert who usually charge on results. The customer service is awful and I had the job done for 20% of the cost charged by this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt service
very knowledgable and all personnel were extremely polite and very understanding of the situation in hand
Posted 1 week ago
Communication was very good and the operatives turned up on time. They worked very quickly and efficiently to eradicate the problem.
Posted 1 week ago
Had a wasps nest, appointment was booked for the same day, explained the process and what to expect over the following days. Was quick, great price. Happily recommend JG Pest control, and would call them again (though hopefully there's no more pests I won't need to!)
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt easy to deal with and job done. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, on time, and very polite
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful ,efficient and Knowledgeable. Went out of their way to deal with my problems.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, came out the following day and arrived on time. Thought with the awkward place where the wasp nest was and the amount of wasps it would take a couple of treatments but actually only took the one. Would definitely use again and reccomend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Called for advice and help. My issue was resolved quickly and professionally. Very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Repeat visit necessary. Difficult to contact to request this by phone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They did not get rid of the wasps
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well quick reply
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient, wasp nest eradicated after one visit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Man arrived punctuality and took some three minutes to exterminate the Wasps Nest in our carport ceiling. He warned us not to approach the site for some two hours and left.
Whilst this service was efficient and successful, I consider it very expensive in comparison to my previous experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service and follow up , I recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick response, job done snd price reasonanle. On a Sunday!
Posted 2 weeks ago
JG Pest Control is rated 4.24 based on 738 reviews