JG Pest Control Reviews

4.25 Rating 868 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend JG Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.24 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how JG Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good job, no problems & completed as expected
Posted 1 day ago
The absolute worst: JG Pest Control were employed to do a full inspection for bed bugs. They did not perform their duty and still recommended their expensive treatment plan based on the knowledge that one member of the family had been bitten. A huge quantity of bugs was subsequently found in the house. A rival company came in to eradicate and established they were carpet beetles: something JG Pest Control should have done themselves. They issued a partial refund. There is no one to call, no one to speak to. They're absolute sharks.
Posted 2 days ago
Very punctual and friendly service
Posted 3 days ago
Very expensive for the service. If its a small problem shop around as I madr a kneww jerk decision and paid a lot for 5 mins work which I could have done myself in fairness. The chaps who came out were nice, nonetheless.
Posted 4 days ago
Really helpful, great service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent sympathetic service. And result a success.
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick and efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
We had aJG Pest Control come out to deal with what we thought was a wasps nest. It turned out to be Bees so we didn’t want them harmed. However JG Pest Control is a very professional service.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt initial call out for rodent infestation, several emails with prompt responses. Removal of loft insulation was done very professionally, friendly and cheerful workmen. Awaiting 2nd visit for continued problem.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely great 100% satisfaction
Posted 5 days ago
Please thank Alex for excellent customer service
Posted 5 days ago
very quick response from I made the call and the wasps are gone.
Posted 5 days ago
Timely service and good job done.
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived on time, did the job but said they couldn't take the bees nest away so it was left to me to deal with. Not too happy about that.
Posted 5 days ago
They were able to visit the following day after booking, the technicians were very friendly and understanding and quite thorough in their work. The low rating is due to the cost, they couldn't find a nest so in the end I paid £180 for the technicians to look for a nest and then place two bug bombs in the loft.
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick response to the phone call all cleared very quickly very pleasant man .
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service, the engineers even popped the downpipe into place for me without asking whilst they were up at high level!
Posted 5 days ago
JG Pest control did a great job at my Property. Very pleased with the work carried out.
Posted 5 days ago
It was a very prompt visit and a helpful engineer. Unfortunately I had been stung and he told me that it was a Wood Bee. I had to contact my surgery to get medication as it was very near my eye. Many thanks.)
Posted 5 days ago
The job has not yet been done. They arrived two weeks ago and said decking was too wet for ladders which is probably fair enough but they also admitted they did not have vent covers with them Therefore, they could not have carried out job if it was dry.
Posted 5 days ago
JG Pest Control is rated 4.25 based on 868 reviews