JG Pest Control Reviews

4.25 Rating 831 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend JG Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.24 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how JG Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5 star service, very quick response. Pest removal was carried out on the same day I contacted the company. Job visit reference: 273199
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the removal of our large wasps nest in the loft. Quick response, with hassle-free arrangements and payment. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Our pigeon problem was not completely sorted on the first visit but, JG Pest Control returned the next day and in the end we have been delighted with the results.
Posted 1 month ago
very good job, they were quick and unobtrusive, efficient and effective - highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely superb! Very impressed with the job and the professionalism. The operatives were not only good at the job they were kind too. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service! Timely and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Had a dead poor fox in our pond so needed it removed I rung Saturday and a man came out on a Sunday morning. Polite and efficient man . Good service . Good communication on the phone at the office too
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick response and treatment of wasp nest. No further action needed. Thanks JG Pest control!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent efficient and polite service on the day and excellent customer services by telephone.
Posted 2 months ago
JG cleared out some wasp nests from my attic. They were kind enough to clear out for other places too. It was done promptly at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, efficient and arrived on time. Nasty wasp nests gone. Loft now safe for storing my suitcases and Xmas decorations. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from communication to arriving to our property with covid safety kept to at all times. Wouldn’t use anyone else!
Posted 2 months ago
Our loft space is very small so they had to resend a smaller person to gain access. They were fine about this and very prompt on both occasions.
Posted 2 months ago
Good prompt
Posted 4 months ago
Problem with wasp nest solved quickly and efficiently
Posted 5 months ago
Really good , prompt, friendly service - JG Pest Control dealt with our wasp nest very professionally and within an hour or so of my call
Posted 5 months ago
A fast response and everything promised was done.
Posted 5 months ago
Great friendly and useful service
Posted 5 months ago
Professional
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent job and customer service 👏 👍 👌
Posted 5 months ago
JG Pest Control is rated 4.25 based on 831 reviews