JG Pest Control Reviews

4.26 Rating 829 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend JG Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.24 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how JG Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
JG.pest control have done a good job with our woodworm problem.all the workmen were polite and helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good experience .early day to say...Good regarding that I feel I am listened what i am saying
Posted 4 weeks ago
Done the job nice and quick. Would use again
Posted 2 months ago
The work was carried out quickly and efficiently and with the use of adequate resources. However, I was advised the area would be disinfected, but was advised upon your visit that, that was not necessary in this case. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Service was very good with professional and polite staff, slight criticism was that the cleaning up wasn't brilliant
Posted 2 months ago
They got rid of the wasps, but perhaps they left because of the colder weather
Posted 4 months ago
Good job done waiting to see if birds return
Posted 4 months ago
The first attempt to clear the wasps nest was less then totally successful.It took three visits to finally get rid of the nest. The men who came to do the work managed to get rid of th nest eventually in an efficient way I am pleased with the result.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and effective service. Quite expensive.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick call out and the exterminator seemed to know his stuff.
Posted 6 months ago
Workmanship very good, punctuality first class ; however they don't seem to have a consistent price structure , was quoted by one operator £120 + vat when I rang back to cancel, was asked why and I replied price ! Other companies are quoting £50 to £60 , new opera tor said can do for £60 + vat ie £72 total , I accepted this , job was done successfully . They even promised to return ,at no extra cost ,if any further wasp activity . None.
Posted 6 months ago
your pest control man carried out a good job thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Repeat visit necessary. Difficult to contact to request this by phone.
Posted 7 months ago
The Man arrived punctuality and took some three minutes to exterminate the Wasps Nest in our carport ceiling. He warned us not to approach the site for some two hours and left. Whilst this service was efficient and successful, I consider it very expensive in comparison to my previous experience.
Posted 7 months ago
The wasp nest was successfully eradicated after a second visit at no extra charge.
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived at the time advised, and dealt with the Wasp nest efficiently. No further wasps sighted from the area.
Posted 7 months ago
Generally good service but had to return for 2 follow-up visits to kill the wasps nest.
Posted 7 months ago
Unfortunately, three visits were necessary to complete the job to remove the wasps. The first operative possibly didn't use enough of the powder or appreciate the extent of the wasp nest. The wasps returned twice more before the third visit was successful. All operatives turned up on time were polite and created only a little mess.
Posted 7 months ago
Great and no fuss coming out a second time when they hadn’t all gone. V happy.
Posted 7 months ago
came out same day, very helpful
Posted 8 months ago
JG Pest Control is rated 4.26 based on 829 reviews