Jane Clayton Reviews

4.8 Rating 8,738 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Jane Clayton
4.8
Based on 8,738 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Jane Clayton Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01761 404505

Email:

theteam@janeclayton.co.uk

Location:

Paulton HousePaulton

Write Your review

Tell us how Jane Clayton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely attention, and nice and quick shipping to Spain. in love with the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
Really beautiful, accurately and well made curtains, which arrived quickly, and in our view, represented good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure curtains and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Had exactly the material I wanted which I'd had difficulty finding, easy website and prompt delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Liz! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly, helpful service. Tried to assist in locating out of stock and discontinued fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review John!
Posted 2 months ago
We really like the fabric but unfortunately it had a hole right in the middle (see picture). We therefore will not be able to use it for the purpose we wanted to. Is it possible to get a reduction? We are quite unhappy we received a damaged fabric. Thanks
Jane Clayton 2 star review on 9th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience, fantastic quality product - thank you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Angela! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered a Roman Blind. It took a few weeks to get here but is absolutely perfect for our window. Ordering online was quick and simple and we are very happy with our purchase.
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 2nd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Lucinda! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your made to measure Blind! We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your kind comments and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Ottimo prodotta consegnato esattamente nella data indicata. Molto utile il tracking
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Virginia!
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely love love my new cushions, very classy I would definitely recommend Jane Clayton, amazing quality and a great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Joanna! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, delivery rescheduled to fit in with us. Well wrapped and protected in transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Carolyn! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
Very poor customer service on the internet side and e mail. But finally did get through to a lady who was very helpful and order the wallpaper for me and it was with me two days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery!
Jane Clayton 5 star review on 15th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a speedy service.
Posted 3 months ago
Order and delivery as expected. Received within a few days of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review Philip!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value for money and fantastic service. Will return as loyal customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Charlotte!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing range, rapid delivery, great communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review Douglas!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Amanda! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
Lydia was great to deal with. I have not received my wallpaper yet, but the transaction and assistance was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Jonathan! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer an excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite and helpful when I telephoned with a query before I placed my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Chrissie! We really appreciate your kind comments and hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
wallpaper arrived within 2 days of ordering. all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Anil! We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer a speedy service.
Posted 3 months ago
Jane Clayton is rated 4.81 based on 8,738 reviews