INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews

4.88 Rating 236 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INSPYER LIGHTING
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992252900

Email:

info@inspyerlighting.co.uk

Location:

6 The OakleysHigh Wych Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trouble free ordering process and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to deal with, good price and fast delivery.
INSPYER LIGHTING 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect customer service/communication, broad and quality selection of lighting and prompt delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
The light fitting was exactly as advertised. I am very pleased with it.
Posted 6 days ago
long delay in delivery due to anglepoise supply delay but very good communication from inspyer throughout
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent lamp at an excellent price - second one we’ve bought from Inspyer.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Anglepoise wall lights, supplied with the perfect bulbs, excellent service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Flawless process from start to finish. Would highly recommend 👌 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a smaller version of the lamp I already have.not disappointed looks great now I have the set.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again, competitive price, great product, well packaged, promptly delivered. Recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are so good. A great product range and really good customer service. When this go wrong (not their fault, a third party supplier) they get it sorted quickly. I will certainly but from them again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range and quality, keen prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with this company, second light we have ordered from them and we had it delivered within a couple of days. Texts sent at every stage with prior notifications on delivery date. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Light arrived promptly and well packaged. Good service will use agaun
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and excellent service on a beautiful product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent .
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service, great product
thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick to receive, customer service was professional ( we called a couple times each time they were very good)
Posted 1 month ago
This is now a signature piece in our home. Incredible!
INSPYER LIGHTING 5 star review on 24th August 2020 INSPYER LIGHTING 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, and great products! I’ve been very happy with both of my purchases.
INSPYER LIGHTING 5 star review on 23rd August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
INSPYER LIGHTING is rated 4.88 based on 236 reviews