INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews

4.78 Rating 413 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend INSPYER LIGHTING
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992252900

Email:

info@inspyerlighting.co.uk

Location:

6 The OakleysHigh Wych Road

Really helpful when I needed to get in touch. Sell excellent quality items at good prices. Would definitely use again.
Posted 6 days ago
We had real problems getting my angle poise lamp from the manufacturer (lock down and brexit not helping) but the customer service support was great. Product finally arrived and is lovely.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Very happy with my Anglepoise lamp.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered an Anglepoise lamp but was then told Anglepoise couldn't provide it for months. So it wasn't even in stock despite indications on the website to the contrary. Ordered from Amazon and it arrived in a few days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Sarah, I'm really sorry to hear you had a negative experience, I have investigated your order and can see that the lamp you ordered had a 10-15 day delivery time stated on our website. Within 48 hours of receiving your order we contacted you to let you know there would be a delay as Anglepoise notified us that they had gone out of stock just before your order had been placed - this does happen sometimes if several orders for athe same item are placed overnight like yours had been, they are then processed by Anglepoise on a first come first served basis the next day. We immediately offered you a full refund which you accepted and we processed straight away. I'm really glad you did find one on Amazon though - clearly they work in a very different way to us standard retailers, as Anglepoise give them large quantites of stock to hold in their warehouse which Amazon then sell independently on their own marketplace. Once again, I'm really sorry you didn't get the experience you were hoping, it is quite rare (as you can see from the other reviews) but we will keep reviewing our systems and processes to try and find ways to avoid this situation for future customers. We hope you enjoy your Anglepoise lamp though.... they are really well designed products.
Posted 1 week ago
The parcel arrived within the expected date and in outstanding conditions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic range of lighting available. Good service and delivery and we really love our new Anglepoise Light - what a classic!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication products and customer service. Shame about the very long delivery time. However I'd still use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic Anglepoise lamp, received quickly and well protected.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good website. Good responses to questions and great overall service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jonathan, Thank you so much for leaving your review, delighted to hear that you were happy with our service, Enjoy your new lamp!
Posted 3 weeks ago
All delivered perfect and on time
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marina, Thank you so much for leaving your review, delighted to hear that you were happy with our service. Enjoy your new Table Lamp!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and lovely help with a briken part of my BTC light. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Eleri, Thank you so much for your feedback, I will pass on positive reply to the Inspyer team. Enjoy your new pendant Light!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great prices, top quality brands. Shout out to Lois, super helpful!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, Thank you so much for leaving your review, delighted to hear that you were happy with our service. I will pass on your message to Lois. Enjoy your new Wall Light.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect product
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tomas. Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous lamp - v pleased - good customer relations despite very lengthy delivery due to covid
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving your review, delighted to hear that you were happy with our service
Posted 2 months ago
Took a while for Anglepoise to arrive, but vendor issued regular status updates. Excellent product & service
Posted 2 months ago
HI Gerard, Thank you so much for leaving your review, delighted to hear that you were happy with our service
Posted 2 months ago
Lights dispatched quickly - good price for these light - very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication - there were delays to the order due to pandemic & brexit at beginning of Jan & Insyerlighting kindly asked if I preferred to be refunded rather than wait. I was happy to wait & glad I did. My purchase (Anglepoise desk lamp) is beautiful, packaged very well & all great. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ciara, Thank you so much for leaving your review, delighted to hear that you were happy with our service and your desk lamp
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Having placed a slightly unusual order, I got a call within minutes to double check details and then the order arrived fairly swiftly. When part of it was wrong, a quick call resulted in collection of the wrongly delivered parts. Price was significantly cheaper than elsewhere. Will definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Julia, Thanks so much for your positive feedback, If you have time please feel free to send us a photo of your Tom Dixon pendants. You can either send directly to us by emailing info@inspyerlighting.co.uk or tagging us on Facebook or Instagram using @inspyerlighting. Enjoy your new pendants.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality items as described, surer service
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Though my order was delayed for quite some time due to the pandemic, I was kept well informed and updated with due dates. When my Paul Smith Anglepoise desk lamp finally arrived I was delighted. Well worth the wait.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving your review, delighted to hear that you were happy with our service. We hope you enjoy your new desk lamp.
Posted 3 months ago
INSPYER LIGHTING is rated 4.78 based on 413 reviews