INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews

4.92 Rating 77 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend INSPYER LIGHTING
Visit Website

Phone:
01992252900

Email:
info@inspyerlighting.co.uk

Location:
6 The OakleysHigh Wych Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Michelle Hazeldine
"Beautiful BTC wall lamp, great price and good delivery service,"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Alistair Urquhart
"Great product range, well priced extremely well packaged and delivered on time, perfect 🙂"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jag Bhandal
"Good . Anglepoise wall lights,,great service and nice lady on the phone..😉"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Simple to order, v quick delivery. Cant comment on after sales service yet as product only arrives tomorrow - but so far, so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Fabulous ! Came ahead of time, well packaged and just what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very speedy delivery and extremely well packaged. I appreciated the personal contact asking if the lamp had arrived safely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, efficient and wide range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and am very pleased with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a Margaret Howell Anglepoise light in the most lovely blue colour. It arrived quickly and perfectly wrapped and looks really great. Thanks, Inspyer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good arrived on time, well packed and we love our item. Good job, Inspyerlighting are recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient service and good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and communications - definitely the personal touch! Would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a joy to deal with. Fast delivery and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good delivery service, and exchanged with very little effort. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rapid, efficient service with lamp arriving beautifully and carefully packaged. Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient company. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and great value. Arrived on time and in perfect condition. Fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery. Great selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The light is generally very well made and it looks great in my bathroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, light was lovely and it was the best price I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
INSPYER LIGHTING is rated 4.92 based on 77 reviews