INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews

4.91 Rating 70 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend INSPYER LIGHTING
Visit Website

Phone:
01992252900

Email:
info@inspyerlighting.co.uk

Location:
6 The OakleysHigh Wych Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Michelle Hazeldine
"Beautiful BTC wall lamp, great price and good delivery service,"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Alistair Urquhart
"Great product range, well priced extremely well packaged and delivered on time, perfect 🙂"
Posted 2 months ago
Jag Bhandal
"Good . Anglepoise wall lights,,great service and nice lady on the phone..😉"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Good arrived on time, well packed and we love our item. Good job, Inspyerlighting are recommended."
Posted 5 days ago
"Efficient service and good product."
Posted 5 days ago
"Always a joy to deal with. Fast delivery and great products"
Posted 6 days ago
"Rapid, efficient service with lamp arriving beautifully and carefully packaged. Good price."
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast, efficient company. Excellent service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and great value. Arrived on time and in perfect condition. Fabulous."
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery. Great selection."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, light was lovely and it was the best price I could find."
Posted 6 days ago
"Super easy to deal with at the best prices"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good website, good service."
Posted 1 week ago
"So nice to shop i your store and very helpful employees... But be aware if you are from Skandinavia. All plugs are english so you have to change everything to fit your sockets."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very competitive pricing, excellent quality products, first class delivery / prompt communications / after sales ! 1st Class Thank you RAK"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best price I could find. Quick delivery. Could not ask for more"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great all round. A++++"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products. Good prices. Excellent support - they did a follow up call to make sure everything was ok."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived safe and fast."
Posted 1 month ago
"extremely helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"The nicest customerservice ever! Marianne"
Posted 1 month ago
INSPYER LIGHTING is rated 4.91 based on 70 reviews