INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews

4.87 Rating 215 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend INSPYER LIGHTING
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992252900

Email:

info@inspyerlighting.co.uk

Location:

6 The OakleysHigh Wych Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The serveice was great with updates given for the progress of the order. The part was unfortunately delayed a couple of times but they did keep us in the loop and it did arrive in time for the project so we had no complaints. I would use them again
Posted 1 day ago
I’m delighted with the floor lamp. It is even better than I expected and it was a good price. It arrived very well packaged.
I had been given an estimated dispatch date but it arrived unexpectedly at 9am on that date so I was a bit surprised. Fortunately I was at home.
I’d happily buy from InspyerLighting in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice lamps we found here !! High quality products from Davey lightning !!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Slight delay in delivery, through no fault of Inspyer lighting. Quickly sorted when brought to their attention. Prompt delivery thereafter. Well packed and everything as ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Following my notification ina delay in reciept of my order, it was given immediate attention and despatched. The Anglepoise lamp was expertly packed. E mails from the company were always replied to promptly and had a friendly note.
I think the delay was due to the difficulties imposed by lockdown. I would order from Inspyerlighting again







i
Posted 1 month ago
No problem
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and immediate follow-up from Inspyer Light once the product was delayed from the manufacturer due to covid19
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Matias, sorry about the delay on the light but we're glad you've got them now! We hope you enjoy them!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered over the phone. Very polite and efficient. Goods received in suitable packaging.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for leaving the review, we really hope your enjoying your light. If you get a chance, we’d love to see a picture of the light when it’s in place. You can either send directly to us by emailing info@inspyerlighting.co.uk or tagging us on Facebook or Instagram using @inspyerlighting.
Posted 3 months ago
The lights we ordered arrived well packaged but took a little longer than I was expecting. I know this is partly because of the brand we ordered but I would have liked to be kept a little more briefed on how long things were likely to take.
Posted 6 months ago
We were told the order would arrive before xmas, and it did, so no complaints at all.
Posted 7 months ago
Competitive price, good delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service and communications - definitely the personal touch! Would use again!
Posted 11 months ago
good price and service
Posted 11 months ago
Good delivery service, and exchanged with very little effort. Would recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
The light is generally very well made and it looks great in my bathroom.
Posted 11 months ago
very pleased with service and product
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the selection of lamps available on your site - a site that works really well. If you want to improve and get the last star I would say that the time from my purchase to actually receiving the lamp was long, and I didn't hear anything from you why I had to call your customer support. A bit more transparency for the customer on the order flow would have been nice
Posted 1 year ago
INSPYER LIGHTING is rated 4.87 based on 215 reviews