INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews

4.78 Rating 396 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend INSPYER LIGHTING
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992252900

Email:

info@inspyerlighting.co.uk

Location:

6 The OakleysHigh Wych Road

Great service. Having placed a slightly unusual order, I got a call within minutes to double check details and then the order arrived fairly swiftly. When part of it was wrong, a quick call resulted in collection of the wrongly delivered parts. Price was significantly cheaper than elsewhere. Will definitely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Julia, Thanks so much for your positive feedback, If you have time please feel free to send us a photo of your Tom Dixon pendants. You can either send directly to us by emailing info@inspyerlighting.co.uk or tagging us on Facebook or Instagram using @inspyerlighting. Enjoy your new pendants.
Posted 1 day ago
Quality items as described, surer service
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Though my order was delayed for quite some time due to the pandemic, I was kept well informed and updated with due dates. When my Paul Smith Anglepoise desk lamp finally arrived I was delighted. Well worth the wait.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for leaving your review, delighted to hear that you were happy with our service. We hope you enjoy your new desk lamp.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service and a great quality product that was cheaper than on other websites. Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for leaving your review, delighted to hear that you were happy with our customer service. We hope you are enjoying your new floor lamp.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy and my husband pleased with my surprise Birthday present for him .
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joyce, thanks so much for leaving your review, delighted to hear that your husband is happy with his new floor lamp.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good light
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Great Service and very competitively priced item!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jane, Thanks so much for your positive feedback, If you have time please feel free to send us a photo of your new Anglepoise Type 80 Table Lamp. You can either send directly to us by emailing info@inspyerlighting.co.uk or tagging us on Facebook or Instagram using @inspyerlighting
Posted 1 day ago
Easy ordering, arrived earlier than scheduled. Excellent price, very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase
Posted 1 week ago
This would have been 5 stars but the order was delayed months - but don’t let that put you off Inspyer Lighting because they kept me well informed the whole way through and the end product is of the highest quality and a pleasure to use.
I’d order through them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for leaving your review, delighted to hear that you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic communication when COVID/Brexit combo caused delays.
Fast delivery once stocked arrived.
Gorgeous original Anglepoise desk lamp at 20% discount price compared with other stockists.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Claire, really pleased to hear that you like the lamp and that you were happy with the service. If you get a chance, we’d love to see a picture of your new Anglepoise Original 1227 Brass Desk Lamp when it’s in place. You can either send directly to us by emailing info@inspyerlighting.co.uk or tagging us on Facebook or Instagram using @inspyerlighting. Enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Regardless of a long delay in receiving my order (due to shipping delays), Adrian was very helpful and informative. He maintained weekly contact over email ensuring to give all the updates he had regarding the products they were expecting and dates they would be received. He was also willing to adapt my order to a product that was expected to be shipped earlier.
I really appreciated the frequent contact which kept me assured that I would receive my order. Once shipment was confirmed, I had my product within a day- great service overall! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for leaving your review, delighted to hear that you were happy with our service. I will pass on your review to Adrian. Enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
There were serious problems with deliveries that were outside of the control of Inspyer, however I received frequent emails updating me on the situation, apologising and offering a refund. I very much appreciated this proactive and straightforward approach, in what must have been difficult circumstances - excellent customer service. My lamp was deleivered a couple of weeks ago. Thank you Inspyer Lighting.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jane, really pleased to hear that you like your Anglepoise Original 1227 Floor Lamp and that you were happy with the service. If you get a chance, we’d love to see a picture of your new purchase when it’s in place. You can either send directly to us by emailing info@inspyerlighting.co.uk or tagging us on Facebook or Instagram using @inspyerlighting. Enjoy your new purchase!
Posted 1 day ago
inside the carefully wrapped package I found the exquisite beautifully designed angle poise lamp. No unnecessary frills. Useful tool set. Easy to assemble. Really delighted.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, delighted to hear your happy with your new Anglepoise Original 1227 Desk Lamp. Enjoy!
Posted 1 day ago
An excellent broad catalogue.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew, we're happy you found what you were looking for, hope your enjoying your new Anglepoise 90 Mini Mini Desk Lamp
Posted 1 day ago
Great service despite the delays caused by the new border regulations. Kept me informed all the way through and when the lamp arrived it was fantastic. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you so much for leaving your review, delighted to hear that you were happy with our service. Enjoy your new desk lamp!
Posted 1 day ago
Shipping unfortunately delayed but this not within seller’s control. Responding quickly to requests for updates.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for leaving your review, delighted to hear that you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery took longer than expected from order date, partly due to UPS delivering on non scheduled date and leaving the delivery in an unknown location. Customer service at Inspyer prompt to look into it, and item eventually received as expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mark, sorry to hear about the issues you've had. I have discussed with our customer service team, whom I know you've been in touch with, and they are in contact with UPS to establish what has happened. We normally find UPS to be one of the most reliable delivery companies, but occassionaly there are issues. Sadly these issues are beyond our control but we will do everything we can to resolve and get you your light.

Regarding the three weeks for delivery, we do state on our webpage for your item that the dispatch time is 10-15 working days, but sadly, at the moment with various Covid and Brexit related delays the manufacturers are sometimes taking longer to get stock delivered to us.

Once again, sorry for the issues you have had but our team will work hard to resolve them asap for you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product well packed - delivery longer than expected but to be fair I was offered the option of cancelling order.Seemed expensive but now we have the product the quality speaks for itself.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely overjoyed with my Anglepoise floor lamp. Superbly and securely packaged, easily assembled and makes it all the more enjoyable knowing I bought it at a great discounted price. I can’t stop staring at it, a beautiful piece of 20th century design. Many thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martin,

Delighted to hear your enjoying your new Anglepoise Original 1227 Floor Lamp. If you have time please feel free to send us a photo of your new purchase. You can either send directly to us by emailing info@inspyerlighting.co.uk or tagging us on Facebook or Instagram using @inspyerlighting
Posted 1 day ago
Only reason it's not four stars is that there was a delay in delivery caused by the supplier so not really Inspyer's fault. Communication was good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
INSPYER LIGHTING is rated 4.78 based on 396 reviews