Immigration Advice Service Reviews

4.66 Rating 389 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Immigration Advice Service
Visit Website

Phone:
020 9411 1966

Email:
info@iasservices.org.uk

Location:
100 Borough High St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"One of my friend referred me to come overthere . I had a caseworker named Aleksener I would like to say thank you to him . He has given a very helpful advice to us about my EEA application"
Posted 8 months ago
"It was really helpful and will definitely advice anyone in the same situation as mine to visit."
Posted 8 months ago
"After receiving a decline letter on my visa application, I was in quite a state. The gentleman I spoke with on the phone when I called to take an appointment was very nice and helped me calm down and regain perspective. I got a quick appointment with a lawyer who assured me we'd take as long to study my case as was needed and we spent about an hour and a half talking on Skype as I am out of the country. He was very pleasant and gave good advice with which I am now proceeding. I particularly appreciated getting a summary of our conversation by email with additional information. Having it all in one place for reference is fantastic. Thank you for your help!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great job"
Posted 9 months ago
"IAS are very knowledgeable and I got my indefinite leave to remain quite easily. However, it is a busy office and you not get a response from them unless you chase them. I would encourage the firm to look into this."
Posted 9 months ago
"My husband and I turned to IAS very close to my visa deadline. Our caseworker was Nasreen Ali. She was calm and confident, everything went smoothly, our application was sent on time and the case was approved within established timeframe. There were absolutely no issues and we would highly recommend the service to friends and family."
Posted 9 months ago
"My caseworker saimah razzaq was very knowledgeable and friendly. My husband's visa was approved very quickly thanks to saimah"
Posted 9 months ago
"After two failed applications for a spouse visa, IAS were able to sort my application out and get it approved. My partner is now in the UK and we can finally start our lives together"
(London) - Posted 9 months ago
"Our sponsorship licence was approved very quickly and we've been able to issue a the certificate of sponsorship to our employee who IAS are currently helping obtain the their tier 2 visa"
(London) - Posted 9 months ago
"I have had an amazing experience with IAS from start to finish. I initially started with Alex Ngqulana from the Birmingham office (back in AUG/SEPT 2017) , who was ever so helpful & understanding and empathetic with regards to mine & my mothers situation, as he was from the same part of the world that i am originally from (which was a bit of a bonus). After paying Alex to speak with an immigration consultant, i then dealt with Danielle Blake (who is also based in the Birmingham office). She gave me all the necessary info that i needed to understand what needed to be done and so forth, for mine & my mothers situation. fast foward 6months & it was time for our applications with the home office to go in. i then got back in touch with IAS & suprisingly managed to get Alex again & even though it was 6months down the line, Alex remembered everything about mine & my mothers situation. I then made a payment for IAS to handle mine and my mothers appications for indefinite leave to remain & was passed back to Danielle who also remembered everything (even though i had not spoken to her or Alex for 6 months) & i was very impressed. Danielle was absolutely brilliant the whole way through the application process with the home office. even at times when we got (what i would call) scary letters from the home office, she reassured me & advised me what i needed to do, to overcome the hurdles that were thrown at me. She was there with me every step through through the application process. She then called me (4 months after the applications went in) to advise me that she had recieved mine & my mothers indefinite leave to remain documents from the home office. I had so many sleepless nights over the last year because of trying to sort out mine & my mothers situation out (as ive never had to do anything like this in the 16 years that ive lived in the UK... i immigrated here when i was a young boy) & if it wasnt for Danielle & her amazing assitance/guidance, i would still be having sleepless nights. I am forever greatful for how she helped us through this difficult time. Danielle & Alex were amazing the whole way through & i would recommend them/IAS to anyone that needs assistance with complex immigration matters in the UK. I will infact be back intouch with them in roughly a years time, with regards to citizenship applications for my mother & myself, as i have full faith that they will be able to get me through the application process. (IAS... the two members of staff i have mentioned in this review are great assets to your business & i feel they should be recognized for that)"
(Manchester) - Posted 9 months ago
"feel confident with IAS and look forward to dealing with them and Irfam"
(Edinburgh) - Posted 9 months ago
"Your service was very professional, up to date, well researched and clear. I am a lawyer who practised immigration for 15 years, I am a member of the Royal Chartered Executives, Manchester branch. Professor Dr Oswald Ndanga, PhD (USA) LLB - (Hons) PGD, (Hons) London"
(Manchester) - Posted 9 months ago
"Nasreen Ali is excellent. She helped me beyond any words can describe to get my indefinite leave to remain. My case was very complicated. Her legal knowledge, experience, professionalism, superb service and moral support was excellent throughout the process. She is my rock. She is excellent lawyer and a great human being. I will use IAS again when I apply for my British citizenship. I highly recommend Nasreen Ali's services @ IAS Leeds. Thank you very, very, very much Nasreen."
(Leeds) - Posted 10 months ago
"I had no doubt that IAS will handle my case with utmost professionalism,seeing that the were highly recommended for their expertise. Thanks to Saimah and the management for paying attention to every detail of this case, as it was a very complex one,and making sure that the application for EEA derivative right was properly presented and packaged for approval. Many thanks, God bless."
(Manchester) - Posted 10 months ago
"IAS took me through the whole process of getting my residence visa. Jean Paul handled my entire case and he was exceptional! He was there through the every step patiently explaining and answering the several questions I had! Their advice was so thorough that I got my residency without any problems, my paperwork was complete and all my documents I submitted were accurate. Thank you so much JP and the entire IAS team for such superb service!!"
(Glasgow) - Posted 10 months ago
"IAS helped my husband secure his Spouse Visa. We had applied previously but been refused on the grounds of not supplying enough evidence. IAS gave us comprehensive advice on which documents to include and as a result my husband and I can look forward to a life together instead of 4,000 miles apart."
(London) - Posted 10 months ago
"My advisor Clare Dunn was very helpful and proffessional and knowledgeable. She always kept me informed and gave me good advise and made sure I always understood what was going on and what would happen next. The process took almost 3 years and was somtimes very distressing and scary, Clare took control of everything and helped me so much. She helped me every step of the way and I am eternally grateful to her"
(London) - Posted 10 months ago
"The service I received was first class, very informative and reassuring Information was given to me clearly and helped me through the long and difficult process of claiming Asylum"
(Sheffield) - Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing staff. I had a case worker named Clare Dune, she was a God sent. She was devoted, had all de right docs 4 me, very patient and attentive to every detail and supportive.She did all in her capacity to get my immigration status sorted. Answered every query I made. She's very good in her field. 2weeks after application, my indefinite and that of my daughter was granted. She's got a magic keyboard I guess😉. I'll definitely be coming back for my naturalisation. Many thanks Clare and your team"
Posted 10 months ago
"Guppy was extremely helpful and accommodating with every step of getting my Wife's settlement visa. Very satisfied and glad I decided to involve them as it saved a lot of potential headaches."
(Oldham) - Posted 10 months ago
Immigration Advice Service is rated 4.66 based on 389 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support