Immigration Advice Service Reviews

4.7 Rating 479 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Immigration Advice Service
4.7
Based on 479 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Immigration Advice Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 9411 1966

Email:

info@iasservices.org.uk

Location:

100 Borough High St

They were quite helpful, they helped with having a better understanding about my visa application. I have felt really appreciated as they supported the NHS staff for providing them with free appointments. strongly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are nice and friendly. They will answer your questions at no extra cost after the advising session, and they do not pressure you to buy their services after advisement. However, I recommend that they get more updates about the effects of covid-19 on travel, as we double-checked with Border Force and they told us that moving to the UK was considered non-essential travel as long as the restrictions are in place. Otherwise, their advice is clear and accurate. You will receive a very well presented document summarizing your advice and next steps after the advising session.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have found ias very useful, listen to you and give you a detailed professional advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are genuine and gives the right information. Their service is quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The advisor was knowledgeable and helpful, and the follow-up report was useful. I'd use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received some very reassuring advice with written confirmation of the meeting within 24 hours. This was a very good service with a very approachable legal professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service with excellent explanation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very professional and helpful. definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have had excellent, professional service. Very efficient and friendly staff who have gone the extra mile to listen, understand and put my mind at ease. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing assistance. Thank you both Natalie Pashley and Samantha Noble, you make a fantastic team and I am ever so grateful for all that you are doing for me, much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent. Listened to a complicated situation and provided clarity. Good stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service in what to put in forms , could do with more support when it comes to actually feeling the form but food over all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good advice, but they don’t take care of paperwork
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very comprehensive and detailed instructions and explanations given. highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Ms Kinza Awais, thank you so much for your swift response, your dedication and for genuinely trying to understand my complicated situation. I felt much more assured knowing that you were tending to my issues. You have been patience and professional and were able to allocate the suitable legal person to help me. After seeing Ms Loki Tinubu, and we had all our questions answered and our situation as appropriately advised, we felt a lot more relieved and will follow up accordingly. Thank you so much again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
With a high level of antagonism emerged from Brexit I left with my mind at rest . Mr Simon Magova explain in detail the process and certainly clarify many of my questions.
Immigration Advice Service 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
IAS team, especially Katya and Jarrar, went out and beyond to get my visa approved. I wouldn't have gotten it without them. Thank you so much for your help,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from IAS. Very professional and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They give you clear way direction to your UK immigration needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Peter received us well. All explanations were excellent. He is just too good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just had a brief, 30 minute chat with Houri Zahedi and feel confident that she can support with our application of my wife’s spouse visa. Whereas we may not do this immediately, Houri advises she will support us when we are willing to make the step. Overall I feel happy to go through IAS and proceed in the short to medium term and hopeful of a successful application leading to receiving the necessary visa, and the next one thereafter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Immigration Advice Service is rated 4.72 based on 479 reviews