iCollectClothes Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,290 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend iCollectClothes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read iCollectClothes Reviews

About iCollectClothes:

iCollectClothes is a FREE used/unwanted clothes collections service that also raises funds for charities. We can collect your clothes donation from your home or your place of work, and your used/unwanted items will help raise funds for charities. Your chosen charity will receive £200 for every tonne of clothes collected.

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 879 4417

Email:

info@icollectclothes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Capstan Centre, Thurrock Park Way, RM18 7HH, Tilbury, Essex, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how iCollectClothes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A good service that helps out charities. I recommend this to all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good customer service with email messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kept in contact with me, rearranged collection quickly when I wasn’t in for the first one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There was no delay from the time i contacted them. They were very polite and collected my bags when i requested them to. I hope this service continues, it is very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service took all the inconvenience away of attending local charity shops. Would definitely use this service again. I’m now stuck with a large amount of hangers 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy to book service. No mess around long waiting, and slot for collection. i have been trying to get his service booked with other charities for 2 weeks with no results. Whilst charities are great for what they are doing, having some intermediary like this service is definitely needed and of help for those booking!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived within time frames scheduled. Was grateful for that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Driver was helpful and polite. I’ll definitely use your company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with everything being collected glad it's going to people who need it. Delivery driver very helpful. Great surface. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and communication. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service which allowed me to arrange a charity collection for my entire building. They were unable to come on the day I requested but made sure to come early the next available day. Super!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately having updated their collection time three times, I had to go out and left the bags outside my door as suggested. However by the time the donation was collected, it had been vandalised and practically all the good stuff was gone. Next time I will try to ensure someone is home for the collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Collection easy to organise. Couple of emails dealt with promptly and collection within the time slot advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goods collected on time as arranged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient, flawless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Driver collected all the donations on time i had so much stuff and was worried how i would get them all to a charity shop but they picked it up for me which made it so convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Came nice and early and was a very pleasant driver
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
iCollectClothes is rated 4.93 based on 5,290 reviews