iCollectClothes Reviews

4.94 Rating 6,002 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend iCollectClothes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read iCollectClothes Reviews

About iCollectClothes:

iCollectClothes is a FREE used/unwanted clothes collections service that also raises funds for charities. We can collect your clothes donation from your home or your place of work, and your used/unwanted items will help raise funds for charities. Your chosen charity will receive £200 for every tonne of clothes collected.

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 879 4417

Email:

info@icollectclothes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Capstan Centre, Thurrock Park Way, RM18 7HH, Tilbury, Essex, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how iCollectClothes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This was good apart from not picking up the carpet that was right next to the black bags left outside my front door. If they were not sure should’ve just enquired. It was just so obvious!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 minutes ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Driver arrived on date arranged. All good. nj
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good cause, excellent and professional services, punctual and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very Efficent and On Time collection keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Booking was easy, and confirmation received quickly. However I didn't receive the email with the expected time. The courier arrived quite early in the morning (8.30-8.45) which was ok for me but might have caused others some issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They collected my clothes as they said they would. The variety of belongings you can donate is good and the email communication is well managed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm not giving the full 5 stars as I had to remove a few items I was told by some woman who called me that they don't take pillows, duvets and blankets. I removed a Harrods blanket that was an unwanted gift and a M&S bed throw, all in excellent quality. They're quite prepared to take my used underwear but not excellent quality blankets and I don't appreciate being told that the towels I'm donating have to be washed. I have no intention of donating unwashed items. Also, why should duvets and pillows be rejected too if they're in good shape and washed? I understand some people off load rubbish to them but that's a chance they have to take but they should return them to the property where they were collected from. The only helpful person in this was the driver.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time user! Could not be better, choose my own time for them to pick the bag outside my building. Very convenient and for a good cause. Best of luck
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad to help other people and your company gives this opportunity. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website. Easy to arrange delivery and with lots of tracking and email updates. Only negative is that the delivery date and time changed various times, so if you had made plans to be at home it is a bit unreliable. Otherwise, all good! Recommended to use for donations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient. i will use the service in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick efficient service would have been if collected had cracked a smile
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have used icollect a few time,have found them to be punctual,polite and cheerful,will continue to use them for future donations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A smile from the driver wouldnt hurt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A good service that helps out charities. I recommend this to all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service with email messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
iCollectClothes is rated 4.94 based on 6,002 reviews