iCollectClothes Reviews

4.72 Rating 141 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend iCollectClothes

About iCollectClothes: iCollectClothes is a FREE used/unwanted clothes collections service that also raises funds for charities. We can collect your clothes donation from your home or your place of work, and your used/unwanted items will help raise funds for charities. Your chosen charity will receive £200 for every tonne of clothes collected.

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 12 Clipper Park Industrial Estate, Thurrock Park Way, RM18 7HG, Tilbury, Essex, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate iCollectClothes?

Your Rating
Patrik
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great staff and very efficient with enquiries.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They did not collect the bag as they said they would on 2 different days and I had to to keep phoning/emailing them before eventually they managed to collect it the third time they agreed - very frustrating!
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick efficient service
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent and above board. Thank you!!!
Will definitely recommend you to my friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Mohammad
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My preloved clothes may be used by some hoe.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Nice & convienient, arrange collection & its picked up.
Posted 1 week ago
Miss T Blue
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

iCollectClothes did exactly what they said they would do leaving me very happy with their service
Posted 1 week ago
Tina
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quick and efficient! I arranged a pick up online and the team came two days later to pick the bags up. Wonderful service!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very quick respond , 2 days later already collected as promised. Well done. I will use your service in the future again.




Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Made it very convenient for me to donate and driver was pleasant
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Prompt and polite Collection thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Edit
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

i am happy to help people
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The easiest way to donate clothes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brandie
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Super quick pick up and regular updates regarding collection.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service, went the extra mile to help me with the last minute booked collection!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very timely collection, with a smile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Monya
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy to book and quick response on the collection date :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very easy to organise online, happy that I have been able to support a charity.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mathias
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It's amazing the service you are providing . Will give again for sure more clothes for your charity. Many thanks best
Posted 2 weeks ago
iCollectClothes is rated 4.72 based on 141 reviews