iCollectClothes Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,982 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend iCollectClothes

About iCollectClothes: iCollectClothes is a FREE used/unwanted clothes collections service that also raises funds for charities. We can collect your clothes donation from your home or your place of work, and your used/unwanted items will help raise funds for charities. Your chosen charity will receive £200 for every tonne of clothes collected.

Visit Website

Phone:
0344 879 4417

Email:
info@icollectclothes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 12 Clipper Park Industrial Estate, Thurrock Park Way, RM18 7HG, Tilbury, Essex, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how iCollectClothes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Came on time Was polite no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very happy, I didn't realise that the bag was gone until I took a look. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Booked a collection day and collected as said. Very happy with this company. Such a great cause. Will continue to support in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"they were on time helpful and i couldnt ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I really recommend 😊! Helpful and friendly staff,arrived on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Driver was very polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"So easy xxx great people who do great work xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Would definitely use again, hassle free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, will definitely use again!JoeT"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They were very helpful. I was not going to be in when they were scheduled to arrive so the driver came earlier and was very polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazingly efficient. Great Communication. Couldn't recommend more highly. Thank you so much for your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The driver was very nice and polite even though we had plenty of bags to carry! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Happy with service, saved me having to go and drop heavy bags off with two toddlers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I completely forgot about collection and the driver was so kind that he waited for me to get all the bags ready."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick, effortless and easy and all for a great cause!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"collected early and were willing to accept a one bag of clothes where other charities turned their noses up claiming it is not enough for them. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"So quick and easy! I will definitely be donating this way in future! What a fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent, good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
iCollectClothes is rated 4.93 based on 1,982 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support