iCollectClothes Reviews

4.78 Rating 203 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend iCollectClothes

About iCollectClothes: iCollectClothes is a FREE used/unwanted clothes collections service that also raises funds for charities. We can collect your clothes donation from your home or your place of work, and your used/unwanted items will help raise funds for charities. Your chosen charity will receive £200 for every tonne of clothes collected.

Visit Website

Phone:
0344 879 4417

Email:
info@icollectclothes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 12 Clipper Park Industrial Estate, Thurrock Park Way, RM18 7HG, Tilbury, Essex, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate iCollectClothes?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Have used most of the usual charity collector's, this is my 1st time with these and I am absolutely delighted I chose to, I am a bit discerning etc so if you are in any doubt who to donate to please give this charity a thought, thank you Des of Greenford
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

It was easy to arrange and collected on day you said
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I am happy to make someone happy 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It was quick and easy to donate unwonted items
Posted 2 days ago
Adi
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

iCollect came and collected my clothes within a day's notice. They were also very patient when I mistakenly wrote down my phone number incorrectly. They came and collected from my central area very early in the morning which I appreciated because I live in a flat and had to leave my clothes on the main street outside and I was worried someone else might pick them up during the day. A great service by iCollectClothes!
Posted 3 days ago
Cherece
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very happy with the qick pick up as we are moving home and needed a clear out
Posted 4 days ago
R
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I was having those extra clothes wasn’t sure what to do with them as they were too good to throw away so I’m really glad iCollectClothes helped me out with them . Thank
You .
Posted 5 days ago
Mary
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent very kind driver, a great start to the morning. Very prompt and orderly
Posted 5 days ago
Marul006@yahoo.com
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Yeah sure very happy
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Collected as stated.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very promp service and with a smile
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service. Quick & easy and all for charity! Brilliant.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Prompt response to pick up goods ☝️
Posted 1 week ago
Christine
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The driver wqas very pleasant
Posted 1 week ago
Empress
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very prompt response and collection was within the agreed time. Would definitely recommend and donate again.
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick and easy to do.
Friendly driver
Kept us well informed
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good communication. Collection came on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy to pack
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They finally picked the bags up.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Hi,
I don't think it was Liam. Also, I put in the notes to call the phone number on arrival, as the intercom is not working. The driver did not do so and almost drove off. Thankfully my partner saw him and stopped him.
Posted 1 week ago
iCollectClothes is rated 4.78 based on 203 reviews