iCollectClothes Reviews

4.95 Rating 20,949 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend iCollectClothes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read iCollectClothes Reviews

About iCollectClothes:

iCollectClothes is a FREE used/unwanted clothes collections service that also raises funds for charities. We can collect your clothes donation from your home or your place of work, and your used/unwanted items will help raise funds for charities. Your chosen charity will receive £200 for every tonne of clothes collected.

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 879 4417

Email:

info@icollectclothes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Capstan Centre, Thurrock Park Way, RM18 7HH, Tilbury, Essex, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how iCollectClothes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
iCollectClothes 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Siobhan
iCollectClothes 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Helen Meadmore
iCollectClothes 5 star review on 29th September 2021
Sandra Vilka
iCollectClothes 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Anonymous
iCollectClothes 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Joanne Simpson
iCollectClothes 5 star review on 20th August 2021
Anonymous
iCollectClothes 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Leanne
61
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
East to set up and leave clothes out and they came very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 minutes ago
Just so easy for me, not as mobile now, so lovely just to have someone pick up from my door, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 24 minutes ago
There was no problems, arrived within time window given ,will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 32 minutes ago
Collected when they said they would.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service and very kind collector
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
They inform you of the rough time. Contactless pick up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Customer service amazing , swift collection as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Fabulous service door collection on time well mannered driver. Willing to help in all ways. Would recommend and use them again definitely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service. Prompt pick up. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Quick and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Very efficient and great causes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
It was very easy to arrange a collection date on the website and when the delivery driver came to collect the donations, he was really lovely. It was a good experience from digital to contact with a person.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
This is a really good service I was looking around to go and drop these off somewhere but all the clothes drop off seems to have gone I will defiantly be doing this again so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
It’s a quick and easy service for busy people. Great way to give to charity. This is the Second time I have used them and I would Definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Good communication, reliability, timeliness
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
On time. Polite & respectful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Came across this site after phoning many Charity shops and told they were not taking donations ,I had 6 black bags full so had no where to store them found these on line ,so easy brilliant communication had update Emails and collected exactly when they said they would .Will be using again in future takes the hassle out of donating and dropping to shops .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
So simple to book on line Give you a collection date Then the day before you get an email with a two hour window to leave your donation outside Will definitely recommend to family and friends !!! Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
It was veey nice service and driver was very cooperative. I like their way of working . They sent you an emails in advance . I am really happy as this was my first time like this . Thanks icollect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Fabulous service I had so many good items some new that I knew someone else would appreciate so it’s a brilliant donation service I will definitely be donating again and highly recommend this service ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
iCollectClothes is rated 4.95 based on 20,949 reviews