CCTV Kits Reviews

4.81 Rating 998 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CCTV Kits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CCTV Kits Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@cctvkits.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how CCTV Kits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived promptly and very well packaged. I would fully recommend based on my experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived promptly and as expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Great kit and easy to choose from there website, live chat was very helpful too
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order and arrived in no time at all
Posted 1 month ago
happy with purchase and arrived in good time and well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication, quick dispatch and delivery. We haven't installed the equipment yet but everything CCTVKits were involved with went well.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick amendments and excellent delivery. Highly recommended. Free next day delivery above certain order amount would be highly appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic customer service. Andrew answered my questions promptly. Top seller
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent equipment.
Purchase a CCTV kit from Amazon cameras foged over screws in kit we're cheap alloy sent it back and purchase this CCTV kit .
Posted 1 month ago
A friendly company with really good advice and back up.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great advice
Posted 1 month ago
Good delivery of items. Hard drive was already fitted which was a bonus and some RJ45 connectors included (I forgot to order these), but NVR had no hdmi output. Andrew was brilliant in diagnosing this and has organised an exchange due tomorrow.
Posted 1 month ago
The way they deal with my order were fantastic.It is value for the money.
Posted 1 month ago
Had some issues getting the cameras to work on mobile app, spoke to Andrew at Customer services, the guy had the patience of a saint as I am not the most technical minded. He got me up and running in no time. I would buy again from these guy's as the customer service in brilliant.
Thanks

Cheers Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
Very knowledgeable. Good advice and great stock and support. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
No hassle and good quality!
Posted 1 month ago
I opted for a Hikvision 4 channel Poe kit but upgraded one of the cameras to a ptz. The system was exactly what was advertised, plug and play, everything worked. The only slight issue was setting up the ptz camera. A few email exchanges with Jamie, in the technical department, resolved this and everything is working as it should. Image quality is great.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and excellent products. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
First time using the new hikvision acusense cameras and they are worth the little bit extra πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Posted 1 month ago
CCTV Kits is rated 4.81 based on 998 reviews