i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.67 Rating 4,867 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 205 4610

Email:

tefl@i-to-i.com

Location:

Suite 2, Chantry House
Victoria Road

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was extremely nervous when I first started the course however I found the online course userfriendly and it as very easy to navigate through the different sections of the course. The tests and assignments were assessed quickly and thorough and an indepth feedback was provided by my Assessor Mary Tyas.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enjoyed my course a lot and would definitely suggest doing this course if you have a passion for teaching. Every chapter and section has a very well thought-out layout which makes studying easy. I definitely learned so much and cannot wait to begin my career as a TEFL teacher.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jess Schofield was outstandingly helpful, polite and communicated well and on time. Thank you again, Jess!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have no words for this incredible team always available to help in any situation. And the course is beautifully structured with everything you need to became a wonderful English teacher:)
Thank you i-to-i team!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really enjoyed the course and learnt so many new things, the guidelines during the course also really helped. You made me exited to start teaching.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The process of undertaking the course was perfect and since I completed the course I have reasons to go back with queries and they have always been so helpful, even reissuing certificates in a different format as required by the company to which I was applying. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course material was very interesting and taught me practically what I need to prepare awesome lessons and anticipate difficulties during the class. It was structured perfectly for self-study.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kate,
Thank you for your review, it's great to hear you enjoyed the course!
Good luck with your teaching career!
Best wishes, Jess Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found this course was very informative, with tests along the way which helped to reinforce what you have learnt. There is plenty of supplementary information, which you can delve into as much as you like, and links to helpful sites to use once you start teaching.
Sadly due to the pandemic, I was unable to do the weekend course, but do feel I would have gained greater confidence if I could have attended one of these.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have just completed the 300 hour diploma TEFL course and have thoroughly enjoyed the past few months of training. The tutors are enthusiastic and responsive, the assignments are marked and returned in record time, the course content was comprehensive and interesting and loads of additional reading / viewing resources were offered. The assignment topics added value and completely supported the module content. I would definitely recommend i-to-i.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tania,
Thank you for your lovely feedback, it's great to hear you enjoyed the course!
Best of luck with your teaching career!
Best wishes, Jess customer support team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sam was lovely and friendly, very helpful in answering my questions and getting the information I needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve found the 300 hour Diploma level 5 course to be extremely interesting. There were many opportunities to challenge myself which I thoroughly enjoyed. The feedback and prompt marking abilities were also, a huge plus. I’m excited to see what opportunities are in store for me. Thank you i-to-i
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always helpful..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very detailed, thorough and challenging. It's exactly what one needs to be prepared for teaching. Hang in there, don't give up because if you didn't want this you would have not signed up! You've Got This!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lesa,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great course but completely pointless without real world experience. Don’t think you can do a course and immediately get a job online. Also looking sounding and behaving like a weird energizer/Pokémon hybrid will probably stand you in good stead. Caveat emptor.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anthony. it's great to hear you enjoyed our course. I'm sorry to hear you've not had a great experience getting an online job so far. We have lots of help and advice in our blogs section (https://www.i-to-i.com/tefl-blog/) and we're here to offer support too. It may take a bit of time but there are definitely options out there for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Personally it was a waste of my money, I never got feedback on the last assignment I submitted. When I put through a query, they respond after days. Eventually they told me my course had expired and I have to pay more money for the extension which is ridiculous!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, I'm really sorry to hear that you didn't get feedback on the assignment you submitted, you should expect feedback from us on all submissions. Please contact us on customersupport@i-to-i.com and we'll investigate what has happened here. You get at least 6 months to complete our Level 5 courses which should be ample time but if you did not hear back from us (for whatever reason) we will reinstate that time free of charge.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jess Schofield was really helpful in providing the information I needed for the extension of my One-to-One and Online course. The customer service has always been great. Thank you. i-to-i.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course was awesome ,challenging and brilliant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This course taught me a lot of Techniques and Method in searching information for my academic researches. This course will introduce to the basic things of a academic information. The course is organized in the best way to support learners in academic information seeking. After the course, I was able to identify my faults which I have done before in conducting research.
Posted 2 weeks ago
With my studies
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm really fascinated to learn TEFL but I don't know where to start.
i-to-i is reliable in this they helped me on what course I'm suitable to start . I've just started my 180 course and I was amazed how good it is. Sam Shipley was been so great and helpful in all my queries even with my doubts.He assisted me all the way. Now I'm enjoying learning with i-to-i TEFL.
Posted 2 weeks ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.67 based on 4,867 reviews