i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,912 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
4.7
Based on 6,912 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 205 4610

Email:

tefl@i-to-i.com

Location:

4th Floor, Wilson House, Lorne Park Road, Bournemouth

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Annie is a dynamic tutor and had a way of eliciting the required vocabulary with ease. Course was most informative and definitely worthwhile. Feel more knowledgeable and confident.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thought I was on my own when struggling with my assignment until I SPOKE TO SAHM who literally held my hand and made me feel like I had a friend to seek help from. I almost gave up if not for the professional help and encouragement. Don't give up seek help and you wont be sorry... HELP IS A PHONE CALL AWAY!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Sahm for you assistance and support during my first experience with i-to-i courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Justina, answered and sorted my query within 3 minutes without numerous questions and a confirmation email within the hour! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I find the course to be very interesting and complete.I learned a lot, and i am sure that having completed the course it will help me a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much tefl. Special shout out to Jill for quick responses and being so helpful. You are a gem:)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jordan has given me quick service and answered exactly with a helpful template
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you TEFL tutors,you are amazing and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Nompumelelo for the 5 star review! Good luck with your TEFL course. Best wishes, Justina Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
I have completed my course and looking forward to teaching online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nina Berrowitz was very friendly and helpful in explaining and guiding how to start an online or overseas teaching job. She's just excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The course is excellent with wonderful support. Really enjoyed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service by Leah! She went above and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have done a number of i to i courses and in the end I'm always happy. The material is always relevant and has made me a better teacher and my lessons better adapted to suit various learners. The interaction , the mini tests, the resources... wow! well done. Thanks to your team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dorothy, Thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course. Good luck in your TEFL future. Best wishes, Victoria Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Super, personalised service #NikkiJames. I've just upgraded to the level 5 Advanced Course and I'm loving it! Very well structured, helpful study guide and the Unit quizzes give excellent insight into my learning. Excellent customer service and my query was resolved through live chat in less than 40 minutes, including a call back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The 300 Hour Diploma TEFL Course was a great way to take on a new challenge. The course is structured in modules with self-checking quizzes along the way which motivates you to want to learn more as they help you feel successful. The assignments allow you to deepen your knowledge and organize your learning. I would recommend it to anyone seeking a career in teaching a foreign language. I am going to move on to the advanced diploma soon as I want to learn more and improve my abilities to gain further work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had a wonderful experience with I to I. They are always so kind and considerate to any query I had. I enjoyed doing the 420 hour course with I to I and they always gave me positive feedback on my work and gave possible alternatives to the area where I made mistakes. They are understanding and patient and ever so helpful with regards to the work. Thank you for the excellent service that you've provided and thank you to each tutor for all the efforts you've put into helping me achieve my TEFL certificate! God bless you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alejandra, Thank you for the 5-star review! Good luck in your TEFL career now you are qualifed. Best wishes, Victoria Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
I have really enjoyed working my way through the Business English Course, which was the final module in the Level 5 300-Hour TEFL Diploma Course, which I would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gemma James is who I'd like to praise for her great job, with who I have been studying on i-to-i and ​ getting her support since summer 2021.​ Thank you very much, Gemma, for being so polite and attentive to me and my questions and keeping me informed about all important i-to-i events!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nikke has done a marvelous job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.73 based on 6,912 reviews