i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.60 Rating 2,875 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"thoroughly enjoyed surfing thorugh the content and the online articles and tips were brilliant. The online support team were absoluetly amazing and accommodating as well. Thank you i-to-i."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for the review and for the support shout out!

Glad to hear you enjoyed the training, good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill

TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"The help was fast and amazing as was making my booking. I am looking forward to learning from i to i ."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that!
We wish you luck with the course and I hope you enjoy it.
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the course very intuitive and easy to use. The material very comprehensive. The quiz throughout reinforced concepts and forced you to revise if you had only a superficial understanding. Good course."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career.
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"The i-to-i Tefl course opened my eyes to the vast amount of global opportunities and experiences available to enjoy and utilise. The course is practical and the lay out is easy to understand. The course gives you the tools and confidence to do much more than the awarding experience of teaching a new language to people. Without knowing it, you gain extra skills, knowledge and most importantly, you touch and make a difference in people's lives."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course, and that you have found it informative.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career.
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"This course has taught me so much about learning styles and how to make teaching English fun. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to make a difference and I am excited about working abroad in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Best In teaching YOU how to master your language so you can excel in teaching others too."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Khulekani,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"wonderful and superb"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Muntaser,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great course. All of the content is relevant. Never felt like it was wasting my time!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Samuel,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career.
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great course, I really enjoyed it. Very easy to navigate and there's so much to learn! Help is always available and the team are friendly!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sita,

Thank you for taking the time to review the course. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the course.

Good luck in your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sita,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career.
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I enjoyed all the course. It was well explained and easy to understand. It helped me with understanding the affairs of teaching process very well. I feel very confident after reading and learning the course content. I appreciate the good work i-to-i TEFL is doing, be blessed and flourish."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for the amazing review! It's great to hear you have gained confidence from doing to course.

All the best in your TEFL future!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I am happy with all the information and service thus far. Thank you for this opportunity."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alicia,

Thank you for the excellent review!

Good luck in your TEFL career.

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery of the course was very very poor. Poor website, sometimes not accessible. Money making scheme. You can't finish in the time provided, you end up paying over and over for the course , the course material not always available. This is a money making scheme and I feel completely ripped off. Will be sharing my experience with as many as I can as I for one will not stand for this money making scheme and I feel people should know they are throwing their money away. After looking at other courses, this one is a total scam."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Arno,
Thank you for your review.
I am sorry to hear this.
I have tried to contact you, but could not reach you.
Please could you either call us on 021 300 2852 or email customersupport@i-to-i.com
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi I have just completed the 120 hours and the 30 hour grammar course. I was a bit disheartened about the platform that is available for the amount of money it costs. It is not very user friendly and there is not any tutor help when needed. The information within the course should be the students once they have paid for it not removed once the student has completed the course. One can close off the assessment, but there was so many sites that I would have like to look up in detail but is removed once I completed the course. Also why was the grammar lesson plan not graded? The tutors that grade the lessons are they qualified. If so what is their qualification? I need to know that if I pursue this teaching adventure, am I prepared enough. Thank You Elizabeth Mulligan"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elizabeth,
Thank you for your review.
I am sorry to hear this.
We welcome all feedback, and will pass it on to the relevant departments.
Thank you for taking my call, and please let me know if you need anything further.
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Customer support team
Posted 1 month ago
"i-to-i TEFL course was recommended to me by lots of friends of mine and it indeed did not fail to be relevant, valid and to-the-point. Cheers!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Taking my TEFL Course from i-to-i benefited me a lot especially when I moved to Thailand to teach English. The online course was very concise and easy to navigate all through-out. I learned so much from i-to-i. Definitely worth your time and money."
Posted 1 month ago
"i-to-i TEFL provided me with an informative course that I believe will set me up well for teaching English as a foreign language. Throughout the course, they provide additional information and resources that will be valuable throughout your education career. They structure the course to help you move through the important aspects of teaching so that you can enter the classroom prepared and confident. The format of the class was easy to understand. The tutors provide great feedback. I would highly recommend seeking a TEFL certificate from i-to-i TEFL!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The course is very good! It was very helpful to lay a good foundation for teaching English."
Posted 1 month ago
"As a close to retirement FCCA, I have always wanted to teach and by doing this 120 hour TEFL course, I have been well equipped to embark on a teaching career in the near future. Thank you to Emma Burke, tutor, for her guidance."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi There!

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I really like the course! it is sometimes hard to understand some of the readings but paired with videos and tutors the course is really well done!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ashley,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.60 based on 2,875 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support