i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.60 Rating 2,995 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.64 out of 5
"The 120 Hour Course was thorough and easy to follow, all material was relevant and easy to interact with."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"The course was presented in a very accessible style with quizzes throughout to ensure each unit had been understood. Easy to follow and working on-line means the course can be fitted around other committments."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sue,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I think it was a really good learning platform, It had a lot of detail about what was happening, and you can learn at your own pace. I really enjoyed it and feel that its helped me take a closer step to my goal of living and working in Asia."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Matthew,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career in Asia!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very thorough and very helpful"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review. It's great that you enjoyed the course.

Good luck in your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great course! Multi-faceted and personal. Enjoyed this learning experience."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tarryn,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I could move at my own pace while I was traveling. I really appreciated the videos from actual classroom settings"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

Glad to hear you found the videos useful within the course.

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"i-to-i TEFL provided detailed lessons ranging from lesson plans to classroom interaction to cultural differences. Overall, a very informative course!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review!

Glad to hear you found the course informative, good luck with your TEFL career.

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"This is an excellent course to do for those who don’t know what to really do after school or even for people who have a passion for passing on knowledge"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Wesley,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Good luck in your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
Posted 1 month ago
"very useful and practical examples"
Posted 1 month ago
"I definitely needed this two day classroom and I’m so glad I’ve done it with I-to-I. We also had a great trainer which helps ;)"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Good luck in your TEFL career!
Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Good,I enjoyed doing my Course"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sthembelo,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Good luck in your TEFL career!
Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Good information. Some of it common sense, some helpful tips. Solid review of grammar and necessary items. Not much of a deep dive into teaching any particular level, but that's to be expected. Good suggestions of activities."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review the course. I have passed on your feedback.

Good luck with the course and your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I really like the comprehensive approach and breadth of content as well as the areas of information."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for posting a review.

Glad to hear you've enjoyed the course.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"The course has been very informative and has taught me much more than I thought it would!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review!

Glad to hear you've learnt lots from the course.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Keen to start this journey. So far, so good."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mohammed,

Thank you for the review!

Good luck with your level 5 course and please get in touch if you need any assistance.

Best wishes
Jill TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I really enjoyed the course. They are very detailed and provide you with more than enough extra reading material."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for the review!

Glad to hear you've enjoyed the training and i hope you found the extra material useful.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"The format of the course can be a little confusing and cause you to feel it is daunting when it is not. There are a lot of tabs and then those tabs have tabs and then each of those sections has tabs. Way too many tabs. However, I did enjoy the variety of materials listed for further use, the quizzes throughout, being able to download the book sections, and the advice for after completing my course. I feel prepared for TEFL teaching by taking this course."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to review the course. It's great to hear that you feel ready to teach! Also, thank you for the feedback on the number of tabs, I will pass this on.

Good luck in your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"It wasn't my comfort zone for studying a technical curriculum like this one, but amazing it turned out, i ended the most happiest achiever after going through the i-to-i TELF 120hrs training, plus support form an available at all time tutor/supervisor(Karen G.) I think it worth it."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mokube,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Good TEFL Course i do recommend it to anyone."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Philip,

Thank you for taking the time to review the course. It's great to hear that you will be recommending it!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
"The course is extremely helpful. with the addition of the extra resources, it is great."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Benjamin,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course, and found it helpful.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Support team
Posted 2 months ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.60 based on 2,995 reviews