i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.61 Rating 3,260 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.67 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

georgie.smith@i-to-i.com

Location:

Suite 2
Chantry House

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I find efficient, direct and straight to the point.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Thank you for your review!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 14 hours ago
i-to-i is TEFL is affordable, highly interactive with its quizzes, in-section questions and practical videos. I found this to be really helpful and useful to motivating me to complete the course and learn the lessons taught in the course. I also appreciated the emails to follow-up on your progress as well as give feedback after one has completed the different sections. Overall, it was an interactive, cool and useful course to engage with especially when doing a TEFL course online. A suggestion would be to have periodic emails of reminders sent out to inform about how many days one has left to complete the course. This would help greatly because it is easy to lose sight of discipline when trying to balance completing an online course while working, studying or completing personal tasks. However, thank you for this insightful and really cool course.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Linda,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 days ago
I enjoyed every moment of learning with i-to-i. if i was to be given a class to teach i will nail it!I have confidence thanks to i-to-i
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Lerato,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 days ago
At first I was very nervous about doing a course online but after submitting my first assignment I felt like I wasn't alone. I made some mistakes along the way but my tutors helped me through them. I appreciate their support and effort, I'm now Qualified. Thank you i-to-i
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and we're delighted to hear you received the support throughout.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
the 120 hour course was good value and covered a wide range of topics; I feel a lot more prepared to go into the world of TEFL now. Quick marking and useful quizzes to check progress, really enjoyed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lorna,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and feel ready to teach.

Good luck with everything!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
I found it difficult in the beginning but it turned out an excellent course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!

Good luck with your TEFL careeer

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great course. Highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The 120 hour online TEFL course provides a good knowledge about teaching English, how to manage a classroom, how to creat a lesson plan and it gives you a nice background for your first teaching experience. However I'd like to have a lot more videos of teachers in a real classroom to watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rafael,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rafael,

Thank you for your feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve our course.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enjoyed the content of the course as well as the teaching practice. Our instructor is excellent at training teachers and I really learned alot from her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the practical course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
i think i-to-i have a good course you learn a lot from it and the help you get can go on n his very good tutor better than ittt they don't know what they are doing I say do a training at i-to-i
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Raijmond,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. also, thank you for the recommending us!

best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed the level 5 TEFL. It was interesting and I found everyone very helpful. I have already recommended you to a few people!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and lovely feedback.

Good luck with your TEFL career!

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
very good course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review the course.

Good luck in your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to access and very supportive and helpful team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ilhaam,

Thanks for your feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maseeullah,

Thanks for your feedback, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Boipelo,

Thank you for the great review!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Rachel
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great Support, Excellent Tutors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cindy,

Thank you the fantastic review!

We're delighted to hear you had great support from the tutors throughout the course.

Good luck with your TEFL career!

Best wishes
Rachel
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
A very well designed course that I would recommend to anyone thinking of teaching English.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for recommending the course.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
An interesting course. I did the 120 hour TEFL Course which is the minimum required for a TEFL Certificate to be accepted as a formal teaching qualification. I found i-to-i to be a good provider. I found their website and progression easy to follow. The tutors when marking the essay and plan are thorough, so you will get feedback, even if you pass. As the feedback given also includes ways to improve your lesson plans for the future. The exams at the end of each module were helpful, as it allowed you to reinforce what you learned previously, and is highly useful for the final exam. Overall I am pleased with the quality, the only issue I had was that it focused too much on the different English exams. What i-to-i could have done perhaps, is to allow the student to choose which exam they want to teach, for example IELTs, TOEIC, TOEFL or some other exam...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're delighted to hear you have enjoyed the course and found the feedback useful from your tutor.

Good luck with your TEFL career.

Best wishes
Jill
Posted 1 month ago
2 day classroom course was so good. Was really not looking forward to it if I'm honest and I thoroughly enjoyed it and thought the teacher was just brilliant. Although was knackering after a full week of work then another full week right after!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elle,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the practical course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and informative professionals willing to assist in every way possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Naeem,

Thanks for your lovely feedback. I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.61 based on 3,260 reviews