i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.60 Rating 3,009 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.64 out of 5
"I took the online course 3 years ago when I had already started teaching. Since I am a translator, I needed some guidance on how to make a lesson plan and how to personalize my classes. It was very helpful for me and now I took the weekend course because I've just moved to Australia, and I wanted to optimize the training received with some practical lessons. I think TEFL is very helpful for people who want to start teaching and I have already put it into practice for the last 3 years. Thank you!!"
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"I loved the interaction with other new and upcoming teachers to be and current teaches who i have met through this great TEFL course i enjoyed it very much and very informative to say the least."
Posted 7 hours ago
"TEFL is a mind opener, refresher and sharpener. It equips with modern world skills. l loved it from day one until I completed my course because all that I got from the college was very good enough to see me through without staggering. The online study is perfect."
Posted 1 day ago
"I really enjoyed completing this course. The fact that all the learning content was online allowed me flexibility in terms of where and when I studied. The structure of the modules is coherent and simply worded, with quizzes throughout to keep you sharp while studying. I learned a lot, and I would definitely recommend i-to-i TEFL to my friends."
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the service"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Mathapelo,

Thank you so much for your kind words about our service, we hope you are enjoying your course!

Grace
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
"I'm currently doing the 320 hour course and it is very good and very interesting! if you want to start your own school or set up lessons this is the way to go!! I highly recommend it"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Jasmina,

Thank you for your feedback and we are thrilled to hear you are finding the course interesting!

Grace
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
"I would have left zero stars if I had the chance. I purchased a course over the phone, (which had a terrible connection because I don’t live in England) and through the in/out connection I heard I had 19 days to return the course if it had not yet been started. After asking questions about teaching in Spain, and when the school year would start, I was told I should “Google it” (ridiculous). I then wanted to return my course after realizing I would not have enough time to confidently move across seas, and was told I could not be refunded. England is 6 hours ahead of me and so they close 6 hours earlier. The website should state their phone hours apply to ONLY European time. They are also closed on weekends, so there’s no way of calling them either. Instead on giving me a refund of $340 they’ve lost the future business of my friends who plan on coming with me! Never use I-to-I!"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review.
I am sorry to hear this.
We do try to be as clear as possible with our terms and conditions, and with our opening hours. I can understand it is more difficult when there is a time difference.
I can see that we have been in contact with you regarding this.
Please get back in touch if you would like to discuss this further.
Kind Regards,
Rachel,
Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
"I loved it, but have already had a review published."
Posted 3 days ago
"It was a great experience to enter the arena of learning again and the course was an excellent way to give you confidence to now go and teach!"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Mariaan,

Thank you for your 5 star review!
We're glad to hear you enjoyed the course an learnt lots of new skills.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill TEFL Support
Posted 3 days ago
"I recently did the 189Hour I TO I course and I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. It is very detailed and seems to be all you would need to know when teaching English to students!"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your 5 start review and lovely comments.
We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the course, good luck with TEFL career!
Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 3 days ago
"The girl I spoke to was so helpful and friendly, really excited to start my new adventure!"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Katy,

Thank you for your lovely feedback.

Good luck with your course and please get in touch if you need any assistance.

Best wishes
Jill
Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
"it was very useful. it contains lots of information about teaching. I benefited a lot from this TEFL. thank you so much"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,

Thanks for your 5 star review! I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Jill
Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
"I feel as though this course gave me everything it promised and more. The price was right as well. I would recommend anyone looking for a TEFL program to choose i-to-i."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kyle,
Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Staff were incredibly knowledgable and helpful when I was trying to decide which course to do."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I hope you enjoy the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 5 days ago
"I got helped by one of the consultants name is Tom very kind and patient gentleman . Very excited to start with the course"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sylvia,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I hope you enjoy the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 5 days ago
"An Exciting and an Incredible Experience so far. Thanks Michael Wolfe, absolute pleasure dealing with you. TEFL is the future."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Moussa,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I hope you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpfull!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Iris,

Thanks for your feedback! I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 5 days ago
"So far a great experience. Informative website and prompt and helpful contact from you. Many thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lhoryn,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you have had a good experience.
Good luck with the course and I hope you enjoy it!
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi Alexander Thank you for the excellent assistance. It is so nice to know that there is somebody like you that make an effort in helping with everything. We do appreciate it a lot. Thank you that you will assist in the next step forward also. Take care and thanks again! Talk to you soon. Kind regards Anna-Tia"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anna-Tia,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you have had lots of help and good service from Alexander.
Good luck with the course and I hope you enjoy it!
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Support team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Good service thanks so much"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shirly,

Thank you or the 5 star review!

Good luck in your TEFL career.

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.60 based on 3,009 reviews