i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,916 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
4.7
Based on 6,916 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 205 4610

Email:

tefl@i-to-i.com

Location:

4th Floor, Wilson House, Lorne Park Road, Bournemouth

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I enjoyed studying with i-to-i. Firstly, the staff are always there to help when needed and super kind. I learnt a lot through the course. Thank you i-to-i.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I hugely enjoyed the practical weekend course with Sanette and the fellow students who I've come to be friends with. The course was very well structured, it clarified a lot of things I thought I already knew and the tutor was extremely patient, warm, encouraging and radiating with a lot of experience that I hope to have one day. I suggest everyone sign up for the course as it is extremely helpful and enlightening. Thank you Sanette.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Hi Aryana, Thank you for the 5-star review. It's brilliant to hear that you enjoyed the classroom course! Good luck with your TEFL course. Best wishes, Victoria Customer Support Team
Posted 9 hours ago
Leah Burke is a tefl assistant and she extreamly kind and helpful. She assisted me with a query I had and I am absolutely pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
This weekend, the practical course was very informative. It was very simple to understand. I advise more people to join this course. I enjoyed every aspect of this course. There is no age limit to do this practical course. Great lecturer.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
I have been on my TEFL journey for one month now and I am gathering momentum every day. Thank you for the support and encouragement so far, but you aren’t rid of me yet! Thank you to the whole i-to-i team and to my tutor Karen Gachex whose support has been unwavering. What an amazing experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
To Leah Burke for helping me out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi my dear TEFL staff.Let me inform my great regards and thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Nikki for all your help. I had so many concerns and so many questions and I you answered my questions and made me feel really good about the program.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Adriana, Thank you so much for the review! I will pass on the message to Nikki Best of luck with your course, Leah Burke Customer and Operations Team
Posted 3 days ago
I hugely enjoyed the practical weekend course with Susanne and the fellow students located across different continents. The course was very well structured, it clarified a lot of things I thought I already learned and the tutor was extremely patient, warm, encouraging and radiating with a wealth of experience. Thank you Susanne and i-to-i!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nothing went rong
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good 10/10 I would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jordan from the job seeker support team has been valuable in helping me polish up my resume and cover letter. With a quick response time (I'm talking within the hour) and a list of examples and suggestions, you're in safe hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Adam, Thank you for the 5 star review! I have passed on your well wishes to Jordan. Good luck in your TEFL future. Best wishes, Victoria Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
I don't wanna lie, so far the service I've received from i-to-i is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, i-to-i for providing such great service!!! Although I started out feeling anxious and nervous but I truly appreciate how helpful the staff are... A special shout out to Jordan Williams for his fantastic assistance and ensuring I was well equipped to start my teaching career!! You are doing a phenomenal job!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi The customer service is very good, student support is beyond amazing. I am very happy with i-to-i TEFL and would recommend to my friends with confidence. Sahm and Rachel are the best student advisors a student could ever hope for. Thank you so much for such an amazing teaching school.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am so overwhelmed and amazed with the 420hr course, such an amazing course with lots of job opportunities now available! I don’t have a single negative thing to say, from start to finish the academic team have been so helpful, the structure and set up of the course was extremely accessible, and I was guided every step of the way, whilst also enjoying the independence at my own pace. The assignments are structured to tie everything in the module altogether, and truly help you for your future as a teacher. Thank you TEFL!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sahm has been extremely helpful to me so far during my TEFL experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mariya, Thank you for the 5-star review! Good luck with your TEFL course. Best wishes, Victoria Customer Support Team
Posted 5 days ago
The customer service by Sahm was great! He really helped me with my query regarding an assignment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tefl courses are consistent and clear. They match the syllabus. Are highly recommended, they have clear guidelines that are easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I started my English teaching journey in January by tutoring family friends. I thought it would be good to get qualified in teaching if I wanted to start officially. Well, i-to-i proved to be an excellent choice. The online learning layout is easy to understand and provides exhausting knowledge of TEFL. But the biggest and most pleasant surprise was the practical teaching course with Suzanne. All my praise is going to her! She moved my teaching to a very professional level. Only finishing the practical course yesterday, I tested the gained knowledge today on two of my students having back-to-back online lessons. I spent 15 minutes preparing for my classes instead of the usual half day! My students were keener on conversating and left our classes with a much better understanding of new grammar and topics. Thanks to Suzanne's enthusiastic and effective approach they are extending their hours with me. I am also more confident in looking for an actual employment once I finish my Level 5 Diploma!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Klara, Thank you for the 5 star review! It's great to hear you are enjoying the course and i have passed on your well wishes to Suzanne. Good luck in your TEFL career. Best wishes, Victoria Customer Support Team
Posted 6 days ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.73 based on 6,916 reviews