i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.60 Rating 3,194 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.65 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

georgie.smith@i-to-i.com

Location:

Suite 2
Chantry House

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
upon purchasing the i-to-i TEFL course i quickly noticed how swift and friendly the telephonic and livechat employees were. The course itself was very helpful and very user friendly. All course material was structured to perfection and would highly recommend i-to-i TEFL to anyone. simphiweTwala.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was very impressed with the way in which the material was set out and explained. Assignments were marked efficiently and feedback was given. It was affordable and do- able.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
The i-to-i online 120 hour course was extensive and thorough, it was well structured and easy to follow. The course had a good mixture of traditional and modern teaching methodologies, with plenty of research to support this. Additional links and further reading can keep you occupied for hours and will certainly help in the classroom. This course is perfect for someone whom may already have gained some experience in the classroom, whether that be as a volunteer, unqualified teacher, cover, teaching assistant or similar. If you are totally new to education and are serious about a teaching career, this is a good, affordable way to start that journey. My advice, is to consider trying to gain some classroom time to accompany the course. This could be via the i-to-i courses they offer or looking at getting a DBS check (in the UK) and seeing if you can volunteer at a local school to support the areas you are learning about in the course. overall, I was happy with the course content and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Kai,

Thank you for your fantastic review and recommendation!

We're delighted to hear you have enjoyed the course and it easy to follow.

Good luck in your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
I found the 120 hour online course really enjoyable to study. Lots of great information and study resources. I now feel ready to start a new chapter teaching English and using my new knowledge. Thanks i-to-i for a wonderful course.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Janelle,

Thank you for the review!

We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the course and found the resources useful.

Good luck with your TEFL career!

Best wises
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
This course was very informative. I liked the fact that there were many real life examples incorporated (links to videos). Also, it was helpful in a sense that I learnt various ways of going about planning and carrying out lessons.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
Dear I-to-i TEFL The course I am doing its okay not that easy. Unnecessary information not much examples given. If you guys would of just forward all the information directly out it be so much convenient to study firstly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your review.

I'm sorry to hear you are having difficulties with course. We have a dedicated customer support team that are here to help you get through it. I've sent you over an email with details of how to get in touch with us.

Best Wishes
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 days ago
I loved this course, well organized and easy to follow. The feedback I got on my essay was thorough and cam within less than 12 hours!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Kayla,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
It was great experience, I have learnt so much. I feel confident to start my teaching experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi There,
Thanks for your feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
1. Most lessons give basic terms and examples but follows it up with a quiz that goes beyond terms that have been explained. This forces you to suspend your quiz and first research terms and phrases that have not been covered in the TEFL course. 2. Interface that is supposed to track your progress keeps resetting to zero, does not remember to "continue from last point" and does not allow video playback from any country that has any form of internet censorship. 3. Lastly (but this might not pertain to all), the websites frequently responds with a "time out" error message meaning it takes twice as long to get anything done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi There,

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you found difficulties with the course. I have sent you over an email to discuss these further.

I wish you all the best with your TEFL career.

Best Wishes,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 days ago
I find it engaging and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I enjoyed the content of the course as well as the teaching practice. Our instructor is excellent at training teachers and I really learned alot from her.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the practical course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent and very professional course
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Renier,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely loved studying through i-to-i! The staff showed they cared by sending emails to check up on progress and the units were engaging and very user friendly. Thanks so much for everything i-to-i!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bridgette,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
My TEF course experience the past months was quite excellent. I am fed with much information and great knowledge that I may apply as a teacher. Currently, I am teaching online so it's a great leap that I have finished my course today, yes TODAY! And I am so happy. Thank you, i-to-i. Now, I am just going to wait for my results. *fingers crossed* May you keep doing the best in quality service to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi JH,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
It's very informative and the quality of been assisted is remarkable, it really makes one fully understand things quick and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Zuma,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
There were a number of grammar and spelling mistakes in the course and most of the content was redundant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

I am very sorry to hear this.

We are always trying to update the course and make improvements. Please could you send in any examples of grammar or spelling mistakes and we can urgently amend these.

Our email address is customersupport@i-to-i.com.

We wish you luck in your new TEFL career.

Best wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 1 week ago
The best online course I had ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Zaineb,

Thank you for your 5 star review!

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.

We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!

Best wishes,

Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 1 week ago
Exiting informative courses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There,

Thank you for your 5 star review!

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.

We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!

Best wishes,

Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoyed to study through I to I as they provided quality material to study from and provided support and encouragement
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5 star review!

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course, and that you received great support from us.

We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!

Best wishes,

Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 1 week ago
I've had a wonderful experience with Joseph so far. He was very helpful, the process was uncomplicated and I really can't wait to get my login details to get started.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Georgina,

Thanks for your lovely feedback! I hope you enjoy the course, let us know if you need anything further!

Best Wishes
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.60 based on 3,194 reviews