i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.69 Rating 5,528 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 205 4610

Email:

tefl@i-to-i.com

Location:

Suite 2, Chantry House
Victoria Road

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great course, with complete and clear information.
Posted 14 hours ago
It was a pleasant experience,I learnt alot through the gentle guide from the lessons.
It was really a down to earth,I mean well explained and detailed delivery.
The assignment is well taught out as it gave me an opportunity to really check my understanding of the lessons.
I will like to say it was worth the time and can only hope for the best.
For intending students,I will say you won't regret it.its a wow course!
Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Had a lovely conversation with Jessica today about some extra help I needed. Amazing customer service! Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, I really enjoyed TEFL course, learned new things, very helpful for Teachers, worth doing it, Service is excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
IMMEDIATE FEEDBACK
AMAZING COMMUNICATION
FRIENDLY PEOPLE
Posted 1 day ago
I needed guidance on which course was the most appropriate for me and if I was considered a suitable candidate to undertake the course. Danny was very supportive. He encouraged me without being too pushy. Thank you Danny.
Posted 2 days ago
i To i has been a leader in the TEFL world and there are many reasons for that. I haven't started my life as a teacher yet but after taking their incredibly informative and formative 120 hour course I feel ready and confident that I got the tools and knowledge that I needed to take on the mission of teaching. This is not a memory exercise kind of course but one that helps you learn by making you think.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Salar,
Thank you for your feedback, that's great to hear!
Good luck with your TEFL career!
Best wishes,
Jess Customer Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
i to i tefl is the best way to go
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful, kind, knowledgeable and supportive staff. Detailed and extensive resources. The 180 hour Level 5 Certification I took was a perfect introduction into the world of TEFL. I am excited to get started on my career and I feel much more prepared and capable knowing that I have the amazing services of i-to-i TEFL to back me up!
Posted 2 days ago
Jason was very friendly and helpful. Thanks

Gerhard
Posted 2 days ago
I have not done the course, however the helpfulness from Louise was great! Thanks for a great start!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lindie,
Thank you for your review, that's great to hear!
Good luck with your course!
Best wishes,
Jess Customer Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
The course was amazing.
Jordan thank you for helping me out , the cv resume was tops.
Posted 3 days ago
I must say that Jordon at info@lovetefljobs.com has been amazing! I had no experience in the teaching sector before but Jordan has guided and helped me build my Resume to one that shows all my skills and abilities required to apply for jobs and how to adapt my cover letters. A huge big thank you to him and the team. He is always encouraging and checks in timeously!
Posted 3 days ago
The course was very enjoyable. The layout of the course was clear and easy to use. I really appreciated all the additional resources at the end of each unit, they were very helpful and informative.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lee-Anne,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic course
Posted 3 days ago
I just sent a note out to you yesterday and received a friendly and helpful response already, today, from Jess!
I appreciate this! Thank you Jess!
Posted 3 days ago
I forgot my password to log in to my course and as I don't live in UK, I was afraid I couldn't communicate with someone from the i-to-i team, but the answer was quick and was very helpful via email. Thanks a lot!
Posted 3 days ago
The staff is always so friendly and helpful. They privide an exceptional service.
Posted 3 days ago
it's an awesome experience to be trained by i-to-i on tefl. I'll recommend this school to many that will be willing to get certified. I really had a great time and an awesome training. All thanks to i-to i
Posted 3 days ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.69 based on 5,528 reviews