i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.71 Rating 6,143 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 205 4610

Email:

tefl@i-to-i.com

Location:

4th Floor, Wilson House, Lorne Park Road, Bournemouth

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
everything on the course is clearly explained and practiced many times
Helpful Report
Posted 29 minutes ago
I thought the course was good and laid out well. I wasn't a fan of the website and how it worked
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love TEFL courses. The customer service department are always checking up on me. Finding out how l am doing. I really appreciate and look forward to more support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good day, Excellent communication and assistance throughout the course from registration to course queries. Great team members with efficient turn around time. An institution that has all professional employees. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had an excellent clarification chat with Gemma James. She was so helpful and she clarified and answered all my questions. She was very friendly and I was able to understand everything. I had an excellent service👌🏾
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Anna, Thank you for your feedback, that's great to hear! Good luck with your TEFL career! Best wishes, Jess Customer Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
I always had GREAT service during my course, and now, ten years after I completed it, Amy Rich from Customer Support has delighted with a prompt, effective reply to my enquiry, despite the fact that I couldn't even tel her in which year I did my course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am very impressed with the excellent service I received from i-to-i TEFL's Danny Taylor. Phoning and emailing me promptly and answering all my questions professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I just received the information I needed, to complete part of the course, from Emily. It is really great to know that you are available to help clarify information when it is needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you are enjoying the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career! Thanks, Amy Customer Support Team
Posted 3 days ago
I would like to give a big thank you to Sahm (not Sam!) for all his help, advise, assistance and support. I passed my first tefl qualification in 2008 with i-to-i TEFL and have been very happy teaching and working in Spain. I decided to do the level 5 course and I could not have passed without Sahm's help. The problem I had was with the attachments of the realia and he helped to resolve the issues. Once again thank you Sahm (not sam)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I wanted to do the course but had some lingering misgivings. Nina called and asked how she could assist me. I was truely impressed that I was called and an email sent out. More questions and more answers and now I am strating this journey. Thank you Nina for the encouragment and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nikki has been so helpful with all my questions, I’m now booked on and ready to go! So excited to start my adventure - couldn’t have done it without you guys so thank you a million x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Shannon, Thank you for the 5 star review and good luck in your TEFL adventure! Best wishes, Victoria Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
Tje course was recommended by one of my friends. I bought the pack that was on sale. But I felt pregnant straight after. So ,the first 4 months were as a nightmare, just laying down on my bed. So, I wrote an email requesting a prolongation for my course they totally ignored my situation, by sending an email suggesting that I can buy extra. I just waisted my money. As it was a normal establishment school, they would accept my request.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A very well thought out structure which helps you every step of the way to ensure that you pass. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer service is very efficient and the courses are excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing customer service from Sam. He was very patient with me and made sure to explain everything I needed to know. And he was always available to answer any questions I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I really enjoyed this course, I had been working in the TEFL environment for 3 years and this course truly helped me grow as a teacher and to better plan my classes. I would recommend this course for anyone wanting to enter the TEFL market or grow as a TEFL teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jean, Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career! Thanks, Amy Customer Support Team
Posted 5 days ago
I have been wanting to do this course for years, and when things changed at work due to covid.......this was my chance! It has been a great ride......and loved every minute of it. Thanx for a great Course, would recommend i-to-i to everyone who wants to be a TEFL teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The support I had here was amazing, everyone was kind and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I did the Level 5, 300 hour TEFL Course and really enjoyed it! I found most of the units very informative. Throughout the course the share video clips of real life teaching in classes, examples of teaching methods etc.. All of which I found extremely helpful. I don't have any hesitation in recommending i-to-i TEFL to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Nina, you quickly put me on the path to success!!! I will definitely contact you with any and all queries if needed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Lanette, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Good luck with your TEFL course! Best wishes, Victoria Customer Support Team
Posted 6 days ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.71 based on 6,143 reviews