i-to-i Love TEFL Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,315 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend i-to-i Love TEFL
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate i-to-i Love TEFL ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good course ! I really enjoyed it ! Highly recommend to everyone :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 26 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Overall, the course has done what its promised to do. Its given me some pretty standard information on beginning an adventure as an English teacher and I do feel more prepared for that task now. I've seen some bad reviews but I honestly can't see why. I didn't pay for express marking but I received my grade the same day I submitted my lesson plan, I also received feedback on it and was informed that I had passed the course. I just checked my email and I see that my e-certificate is also ready! Overall, I'm pleased with my experience and excited to see where this adventure takes me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"I have learnt a lot from TEFL , i am currently still busy with the 180 hour course which provides a lot of insight and makes it easy on you once you get to start teaching. The course is a bit tricky though, i am hoping the final test is not going to beat me. Overall TEFL is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Warren!
Thank you for your review!
I'm really glad to hear that you've enjoyed the course, and learnt a lot so far! If you would like any help with the test or any of the course, please contact us and you can speak to one of our tutors.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
"I purchased a 300 hours course. I have completed some sections and I am super happy with the course. The tutors are extremely helpful and have been able to assist with any query I have put forward (not to mention putting my mind at ease). The content is superb! I even find it useful when teaching regular classes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi!
Thank you for your review!
I'm really glad to hear that you've enjoyed the course so far!
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Lisa, our trainer was AMAZING ! She was friendly, active, approachable and full of life, never a dull moment during the two days of training & practice. One of the best training i have attended in many years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi!
Thank you for your comments!
I am really glad to hear that you enjoyed the practical course.
I hope that it will be really useful for you in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
"I have learnt a lot and i am ready to be in the classroom,share my knowledge with the world...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Chaza,
Thank you for your review!
I'm really glad to hear that you've enjoyed the course, and learnt a lot!
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Very systematic way of getting the students to know their materials really well and adequate amount of testing and assignments along the way to ensure great understanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Syafiq,
Thank you for your comments!
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the course.
Good luck in your new TEFL Career!
Kind Regards,
Rachel
Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
"I think taking the TEFL course is really useful if you want to teach English in a foreign country. However, the course assessment is very difficult so if you want to succeed you need to have a high level of English."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi!
Thank you for your review.
I'm really glad to hear that the course was useful for you, even though it was quite difficult.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
"A great user friendly course on line course with ample time to get through the work. I also received great support when ever I needed it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Alessia,
Thank you for your comments!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.
Good luck in your new TEFL Career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
"TEFL was the perfect way to transition into education. Not having any background in education was intimidating, but with TEFL I have a strong foundation that prepares me for teaching and the field of education in a revitalizing and encouraging way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jaleesa,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course, and that it has helped to give you confidence to teach.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL Career!
Kind Regards,
Rachel
Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent course, would highly recommend it to anyone aspiring to become a teacher for ESL learners."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Nick,
Thank you for your comments!
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the course.
Good luck in your new TEFL Career!
Kind Regards,
Rachel
Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
"It is really good and it is worth the money and time invested. I give it a massive like. Good job pals! I really hope i can open more doors with an ample lump of knowledge and practical skills that I obtained."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Oleksandr,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL Career!
Kind Regards,
Rachel
Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful course"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They are SUPERB!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Koketso,

Thanks for your lovely feedback! I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Best Wishes,

Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 6 days ago
"16-07-1986"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I would highly recommend i-to-i Love TEFL! This is a really well put together course wich I very much enjoyed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Marichelle,

Thanks for your lovely feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed the course and I wish you all the best for your TEFL career!

Best Wishes,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 6 days ago
"i-to-i Love TEFL can help me improve teaching skills."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"the 20 Hour weekend course with Lisa was great. very informative and helpful, even if you have not started the online section yet this is a must. Lisa as a tutor was fantastic. "Thank you Lisa""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lee,

Thanks for your lovely feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed the practical course!

Best Wishes
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 6 days ago
"An exciting way to start this journey called ENGLISH in Vietnam..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey,

Thanks for your 5-star review!

We're excited for you! Let us know if you need any further guidance in your TEFL journey!

Best wishes,
Georgie
Posted 5 days ago
"The 320 hour i-to-i course was definitely the right choice for me . I learnt a lot about the rewards and challenges a teacher will have to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your 4-star review!

We're really glad you enjoyed the 320 hour course. Let us know if you need any further guidance in your TEFL journey!

Best wishes,
Georgie
Posted 5 days ago
i-to-i Love TEFL is rated 4.55 based on 2,315 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This