i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,815 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL

How would you rate i-to-i TEFL?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Maria De Los Angeles Torres
Verified Reviewer
"Great in-depth online course for good price. Get ready now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
Elrich Adriaan Klopper
Verified Reviewer
"After doing this course, I am feeling very confident, knowledgeable, and my imagination is running wild with ideas for lessons."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent course! Diverse methods of presenting information so I was never bored. The course goes beyond the regular of "just teaching" Offers motivation techniques, classroom management and activities for use in your career! Additionally, the articles and videos at the end of each module provided is very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mzwandile Given Nyathi
Unverified Reviewer
"The course was well structured and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gemma Stapleton
Verified Reviewer
"It is a very informative course, and after years of not studying, i felt like i could complete this and finally get into the career ive wanted to work in, and not have to go back to a job after maternity leave that wouldnt fit around my family lifestyle !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Claire Scowby
Verified Reviewer
"I feel this short but intense course covered enough basic and went into a little detail with other details and is going to be a great base for me as a teacher to carry on learning and teaching well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I really enjoyed this course and was quite surprised that it didn't bore me at all. The information, advice and extra resources provided were super useful. Well done to the creators of this course, everything was very well thought out."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The essential knowledge and foundations that I needed in order to teach English properly are all in their online course. It equips you as you embark a career in EFL teaching."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Whenever I needed assistance they were there and they replied efficiently. They are friendly. There is no classroom pressure,one works at their own pace and if you unclear about something you can go back to the course. You work freely and the course is not in any way difficult in terms of langauage and understanding. I enjoyed the course and have even told my friends about it. Thank you i-to-i."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The content is very well structured and ensures a smooth learning process, efficiently combining theory with practice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Zhao Juanjuan
Unverified Reviewer
"I learned a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"i-to-i have comprehensive learning content and prepare you for the teaching world by providing additional resources. I feel excited about the prospect of TEFL and confident in my abilities and knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"IT IS LEARNING ME A LOT AND LETTING ME UNDERSTAND THAT ENGLISH IS A VERY IMPORTANT LANGUAGE AND NO MATTER HOW WELL YOU CAN SPEAK IT TO TEACH IT NOW THAT IS A DIFFERENT STORY. AND I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO LEARN MORE SO I WOULD BE ABLE TO TEACH YOUNG LEARNERS THE AMAZING ABILITY TO COMMUNICATE WITH THE WORLD."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i-to-i TEFL is a well structured course that thoroughly explores every aspect of teaching English. The thought of doing an online course was intimidating for me, but i-to-i TEFL is so user friendly, I had no problems. I felt so accomplished after every quiz. The course content is of high quality and stimulating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Claire Winks
Verified Reviewer
"The content is relevant and I found it a good challenge to what I have studied previously. Also there is always someone on the other end of the line to assist with queries and concerns. Thank you for a great learning experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I highly recommend i-to- i TEFL Personally thanks to the course I gained lot of teaching knowledge mastered techniques through the course quiz and tasks and self confidence as teacher to deal with any difficulty. Now I am ready to take my teaching career to the next level and start teaching abroad. Nadia Rahmouni lee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Savannah-lee De Lange
Unverified Reviewer
"it was well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I done the 140 hour course, 20 in classroom and 120 online. The classroom was brilliant and the online structure, support and guidance was good too."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very user-friendly, great support, each stage is interesting and engaging, the material is well structured."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"convenient and efficient, easy to access anywhere online"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.49 based on 1,815 reviews