i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.64 Rating 4,136 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 205 4610

Email:

tefl@i-to-i.com

Location:

Suite 2, Chantry House
Victoria Road

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Each class provides me with new resources and helps me feel more confident in my skills that I can take with me into a classroom.
Posted 4 hours ago
Thank you so much! best Tefl program.I learned so much!
Posted 5 hours ago
Course is well categorized and easy to follow. Very relevant information on how to teach and to the point. Would recommend.
Posted 9 hours ago
I enjoyed the challenge of learning on my own during lockdown. The instructions were always clear. Once I settled into the course I really looked forward to the challenge of the quizzes and tests. One is never to old to study!
Posted 14 hours ago
Hi Debra,
Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 11 hours ago
Great support, transparent, encouraging. They are going to take you to greater heights like me
Posted 16 hours ago
Hi Suehanaa,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 11 hours ago
Very comprehensive course. Your assessments are marked with a lot of time, energy and very useful notes. The whole company seems very friendly and easy to talk to you if you have any questions or doubts. I knew nothing before starting and couldn't be more excited to start this journey! The amount of time given to complete the course is more than fair. I am almost a bit upset I've completed it as I was enjoying learning so much.
Posted 19 hours ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 11 hours ago
Since I hold a Bachelor of Education and have many years experience as a proficient teacher, I was very keen to review the type of information you presented. I found your TEFL course very thorough and it provided some wholesome information that I believe is relevant to becoming a great teacher.
Posted 20 hours ago
HI There,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 11 hours ago
The course was really manageable and comprehensive throughout. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to teach English as a foreign language.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 11 hours ago
This was the best decision I made this year towards elevating my educational goals. Bryon did a wonderful job with every step of the process. Wasn’t pressured at all, very relaxed walk through and now I can feel a part of my dreams coming true! Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Sheena,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I hope you enjoy the course. Please get in touch if you need anything further.

Best Wishes
Amy
Customer Support
Posted 11 hours ago
The course was intense and very well planned. excellent information and many resources to assist you when teaching
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ravathie,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 11 hours ago
I enjoyed the course, but now I see all online jobs require a bachelor's degree?
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Christine,

Thanks for your feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course. There are lots of companies that do require you to have a Bachelor's degree, however not all! I have emailed you over some resources to help you find online TEFL work without a Bachelor's degree.

Please get in touch if you need any further assistance :)

Best Wishes
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
The course was well structured, informative and valuable. As an experience teacher for over 20 years, i can say that i certainly got my time and moneys worth from this course. I realized that teaching English versus just teaching, are two completely different skills. I am now ready to teach English, thanks to this fabulous course.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Lisel,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
Enjoyable, comprehensive, substantial and practicable.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there,
I only recently started my TEFL course but the great assistance and advise I received from Sam Shipley was outstanding.
Sam was ALWAYS ready to amswer all my questions. There was very little waiting time on his call-backs when I was in doubt.
Sam explained all the flecible opportunities TEFL offered and how my qualifications can grow as I go along.
This made me feel happy that I could move up at my pace .
Thanks a million Sam for all your support.
Keep it up!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Salome,

Thank you leaving a review.

We're delighted to hear you received outstanding assistance from Sam, good luck with your TEFL course!

Best wishes
Jill
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
A good course giving an overview of the information you'll need to teach English classes. It has plenty of useful links and information.
It is, however, a bit expensive for what it is (I did the 500 hour) and their communication about the 20 hour weekend's relocation was lacking. I was also "allowed" to forget about it for many months, having to do it near the end of the time period: I would have personally appreciated a reminder email every other month or so.
On the flip side, I was very impressed with the speed of the assignment turn-around. They allow up to seven days, but each time took three. One re-try assignment was even returned next day! Their longer contact hours were also very much appreciated.
Posted 3 days ago
I enjoyed the course and learned a lot, but some of the questions in the quiz sections was not set out clear "for me". So i was confused some times. But really happy to have done this on the i-to-i online course.
Posted 3 days ago
The course is very well presented with lots of great information. Help is on hand with the staff being very easy to contact and communicate with. For the person who is willing to immerse themselves and put the time in, this is a fabulous and challenging course. I now feel confident, having been taught a professional approach to TEFL.
Posted 3 days ago
Exceptionally professional and informative. The Agents are helpful to assist with any questions you may have and their professionalism and course content really gave me peace of mind that I am signing up with the BEST!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Shireen,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're delighted to hear all your questions were answered, good luck with the training course.

Best wishes
Jill
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
I found all the courses useful and helpful! Give many wonderful resources!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ashley,

Thank you for leaving a review, delighted to hear you learnt lots from the training course.

Good luck with TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
I personally would like to thank TEFL and their support system, i had 2 different rutors grading my assignments each time, and the professional assistance they offered was out of this world.. Thank you soooo much, a new journey awaits me and could not have done this without them!! Thank you!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the review!

We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the course, especially your tutor feedback.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 days ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.64 based on 4,136 reviews