i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.70 Rating 5,818 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 205 4610

Email:

tefl@i-to-i.com

Location:

4th Floor, Wilson House, Lorne Park Road, Bournemouth

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic informative online course, definitely worthwhile for any teachers working in a foreign country! The website is really well laid out and easy to follow and there’s fantastic help along the way, should you need it! Really enjoyable and rewarding!
Posted 1 day ago
I very much enjoyed the teaching teenagers course,it's straight to the point, well structured and useful for real-life situations you are going to come across when teaching English.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Barbora, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you have enjoyed the Teaching Teenagers Course! Good luck in your TEFL career! Best wishes, Victoria Customer Support Team
Posted 6 hours ago
I was very impressed with the prompt and efficient service. The staff is very friendly and readily available when needed. Amazing opportunities. I am sure to recommend you.
i-to-i TEFL 5 star review on 13th June 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Insoaaf, Thank you for your feedback, that's great to hear! Good luck with your TEFL career! Best wishes, Jess Customer Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
A response that was prompt and relevant by Sahm was so helpful and easy to use.
Posted 2 days ago
The structure of the course is set out wonderfully. The amount of support you receive while completing the course is without a doubt worth all five stars. A company worth trusting.
Posted 3 days ago
Sam Shipley was brilliant in providing me with all the info, answered all my questions and helped me to pick the best course that suited my requirements .
Posted 4 days ago
The i-to-i team are great and incredibly professional. Hats off to Tom Stephenson for making sense of the process and helping me out whilst on holiday.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic company to study through. Staff is always there to help and the materials are put together with the highest standard. Once you finish the course they even help you find employment.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Chris Thank you for the 5 star review! Good luck with your TEFL course. Best wishes, Victoria Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
Jess Schofield was very friendly and helpful. She immediately sent me an email as promised and I loved her service.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing customer service! Staff we really friendly, knowledgable and helpful, answering all my questions.
Posted 5 days ago
Jordan was very helpful with my queries. He shared the exact information required. Thank you Jordan & team. :)
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely fantastic course , well put together and prepares one for your journey, all in all very professional
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Andre, Thank you for your feedback, that's great to hear! Good luck with your TEFL career! Best wishes, Jess Customer Support Team
Posted 5 days ago
I want to thank Jordan for always responding and helping looking forward to teach online.
Posted 5 days ago
I found the service quite helpful and to the point, the i-to-i TEFL agent was professional, friendly and made me feel secure to make this online purchase, making sure that the transaction was secure and getting back to me when I was struggling to make the purchase so that I would not miss the discount. He was also prompt plus the was no inane waiting time when you called the agency that you usually get that is usually coupled with being sent from pillar to post. I would recommend the i-to- i TEFL to my friends for sure.
Posted 5 days ago
i to i is a scam organization. I bought a course, and never got any training material, nor login. They replied to an inquiry and said "I resent it." But, I never got anything. Do your due diligence before you buy anything! There are lots of complaints online. Avoid this company!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Allan, Thank you for taking the time to get in touch. I'm sorry that you didn't receive your original order email again after it had been sent. I appreciate that this will have been frustrating for you. I can see you have also sent an email response in to us so i will look into this and get back to you. Best wishes, Victoria Customer Support Team
Posted 5 days ago
Victoria has patiently answered all my questions about the level 3 online course (120 hours). She was encouraging and supportive. Now I have more clarity about the course content and how much time do I need to dedicate to each part of the course.
Posted 6 days ago
Jordan answered all my specific questions. He was always friendly and helpful and never made me feel incompetent. He helped alter my CV and cover letter to tie in with what on line jobs "hunters" are looking for. It was a pleasure and reassuring to communicate with him.
Posted 6 days ago
The course was excellently delivered by Brett. I felt listened to and all my questions were answered comprehensively. Difficult points were explained clearly.
Posted 1 week ago
I-to-I TEFL is a brilliant course for people who want to teach. I rate it 4 out of 5.
Posted 1 week ago
The course is an eyeopener, content and questions neatly packed and arranged in easy flow. Video clips reflect real teaching skills and strategies.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thokoza, Thank you for the 5 star review! Good luck with your TEFL course. Best wishes, Victoria Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.70 based on 5,818 reviews