i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.60 Rating 3,192 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.65 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

georgie.smith@i-to-i.com

Location:

Suite 2
Chantry House

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The i-to-i online 120 hour course was extensive and thorough, it was well structured and easy to follow. The course had a good mixture of traditional and modern teaching methodologies, with plenty of research to support this. Additional links and further reading can keep you occupied for hours and will certainly help in the classroom. This course is perfect for someone whom may already have gained some experience in the classroom, whether that be as a volunteer, unqualified teacher, cover, teaching assistant or similar. If you are totally new to education and are serious about a teaching career, this is a good, affordable way to start that journey. My advice, is to consider trying to gain some classroom time to accompany the course. This could be via the i-to-i courses they offer or looking at getting a DBS check (in the UK) and seeing if you can volunteer at a local school to support the areas you are learning about in the course. overall, I was happy with the course content and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
I found the 120 hour online course really enjoyable to study. Lots of great information and study resources. I now feel ready to start a new chapter teaching English and using my new knowledge. Thanks i-to-i for a wonderful course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This course was very informative. I liked the fact that there were many real life examples incorporated (links to videos). Also, it was helpful in a sense that I learnt various ways of going about planning and carrying out lessons.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
I loved this course, well organized and easy to follow. The feedback I got on my essay was thorough and cam within less than 12 hours!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Kayla,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
It was great experience, I have learnt so much. I feel confident to start my teaching experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi There,
Thanks for your feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
I find it engaging and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent and very professional course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Renier,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely loved studying through i-to-i! The staff showed they cared by sending emails to check up on progress and the units were engaging and very user friendly. Thanks so much for everything i-to-i!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Bridgette,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
My TEF course experience the past months was quite excellent. I am fed with much information and great knowledge that I may apply as a teacher. Currently, I am teaching online so it's a great leap that I have finished my course today, yes TODAY! And I am so happy. Thank you, i-to-i. Now, I am just going to wait for my results. *fingers crossed* May you keep doing the best in quality service to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi JH,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
It's very informative and the quality of been assisted is remarkable, it really makes one fully understand things quick and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Zuma,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
The best online course I had ever
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Zaineb,

Thank you for your 5 star review!

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.

We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!

Best wishes,

Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 6 days ago
Exiting informative courses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi There,

Thank you for your 5 star review!

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.

We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!

Best wishes,

Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 6 days ago
I enjoyed to study through I to I as they provided quality material to study from and provided support and encouragement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5 star review!

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course, and that you received great support from us.

We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!

Best wishes,

Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 6 days ago
I've had a wonderful experience with Joseph so far. He was very helpful, the process was uncomplicated and I really can't wait to get my login details to get started.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Georgina,

Thanks for your lovely feedback! I hope you enjoy the course, let us know if you need anything further!

Best Wishes
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great enthusiastic energy from the consultant Sophie!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Damian,
Thank you for your 5 star review!
I am glad to hear that Sophie was helpful.
We wish you luck in your TEFL course.
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 1 week ago
i advice everyone to take the TEFL course i really enjoyed every part of it it's so interesting you get much informations about teaching with an easy way thank you TEFL academy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Narjiss,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

Good luck in your TEFL future!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great course! I have now a broader knowledge of teaching ESL students.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tania,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Good luck in your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly personnel. Always willing to help quick, fast and efficiently with any problems. User friendly platform. Distance learning without any hassles. Well done i-to-i. Continue the wonderful work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and lovely feedback.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
I would definitely recommend i-to-i TEFL to anyone looking to get a TEFL certificate. I took the beginner 120-hour course and it was very helpful! They clearly took the time to create a comprehensive course that is actually for beginners and walks you through the basics. With a decent price and good content, I'm personally pleased with i-to-i TEFL.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Sarah for your review!

Great to hear you have enjoyed the course and found the content useful.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very useful course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.60 based on 3,192 reviews