i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.59 Rating 2,785 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Visit Website
"i-to-i TEFL course was recommended to me by lots of friends of mine and it indeed did not fail to be relevant, valid and to-the-point. Cheers!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Taking my TEFL Course from i-to-i benefited me a lot especially when I moved to Thailand to teach English. The online course was very concise and easy to navigate all through-out. I learned so much from i-to-i. Definitely worth your time and money."
Posted 2 days ago
"i-to-i TEFL provided me with an informative course that I believe will set me up well for teaching English as a foreign language. Throughout the course, they provide additional information and resources that will be valuable throughout your education career. They structure the course to help you move through the important aspects of teaching so that you can enter the classroom prepared and confident. The format of the class was easy to understand. The tutors provide great feedback. I would highly recommend seeking a TEFL certificate from i-to-i TEFL!"
Posted 2 days ago
"The course is very good! It was very helpful to lay a good foundation for teaching English."
Posted 3 days ago
"As a close to retirement FCCA, I have always wanted to teach and by doing this 120 hour TEFL course, I have been well equipped to embark on a teaching career in the near future. Thank you to Emma Burke, tutor, for her guidance."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi There!

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
"It is a great platform for learning and very informative. I have enjoyed the course material and the fact that you test yourself as you go along."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Everyone very helpful. A lovely course and i found it very interesting. Thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Louise,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel
Customer Support Team
Posted 5 days ago
"this course has given me great insight as how to give and prepare for a lesson on teach a one on one class and also a great course to prepare me for my future in teaching English in a foreign language.Thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Brett,

Thank you for the review!

Good luck in your TEFL future.

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support
Posted 6 days ago
"A first rate course. The tutors are always ready to provide helpful advice. My especial thanks go out to Jenni and Alexa for their help and invaluable assignment critique in their feedback. This will prove extremely useful in my future endeavours. My most sincere gratitude goes out to these ladies and to the i-to-I staff for their help and guidance."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Frank,

Thank you for your taking to time to write a review and for the fantastic comments!

We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the course and for the shout out to our in house tutors Jenni & Alexa.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I want to thank I-to-I TEFL and Jay for assisting me in choosing the right course program for my career path. Was nervous at first, but they walked me through it and answered all my questions."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for the 5 start review!

Glad to hear the advice you were given helped you choose your training course.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The work was made easy to follow, the assessments were a joy to follow and the fact that you have the chance to review the assessments and try to improve is great! Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jozelle,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Glad to hear you enjoyed the course and found it easy to work through.

Good luck with your new TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"It is all worth it!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The course was quite informative. There were no unnecessary details. I found them useful. Specially, techniques were mind-opening. Thanks, i-toi! I really appreciated."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tolga,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you found the course informative.
We wish you look in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Support team
Posted 1 week ago
"The course has been insightful and very easy to follow and understand. The quizzes were helpful especially when it came to completing the tests for each section. Enjoyed it."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.
We wish you look in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Support team
Posted 1 week ago
"A first rate course. The tutors are always ready to provide helpful advice. My especial thanks go out to Jenni and Alexa for their help and invaluable assignment critique in their feedback. This will prove extremely useful in my future endeavours. My most sincere gratitude goes out to these ladies and to the i-to-I staff for their help and guidance."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Frank,

Thank you for your review and shout out to our tutors!

We're delighted to hear you received support through out your course.

Good luck with your TEFL career!

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I am so grateful I chose i to i tefl to do my course with. They have been so supportive along the way. They respond to every email I send with a phone call and answer all my questions and leave me feeling less stressed. Thank you i to i for all your support!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tyler,

Thank you for your 5 start review and lovely comments!

Good luck with your TEFL career and please get in touch if we can assist you any further.

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"This course, though lengthy is thoroughly worth the hours spent as it delves deeply into what is required in order to teach both online and abroad. From speaking to people who have completed other courses (not i-to-i), I conclude that this course is far more beneficial and in-depth and thus putting me ahead of others."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Colby,
Thank you for review!
I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the course, and that you found it in-depth.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best wishes,
Rachel,
Customer support team
Posted 1 week ago
"I enjoy the course very much. It is quite useful if you want to be a qualified teacher in English teaching. I have learned many creative ideas and effective methodologies in the course."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Fanpeng,
Thank you for review!
I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best wishes,
Rachel,
Customer support team
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent course for a beginner teacher. Gives a good overview of what to expect. If you've never taught before, I'd suggest doing a course with a practical component, and if you're an experienced teacher, I'd suggest a more challenging, longer course if finances allow. Well presented and easy to follow. I enjoyed this course very much. I'd prefer to get a proper certificate at the end of the course as part of the programme, but these have to be ordered separately and are costly, in my opinion. but all in all, a well set out course."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicky,
Thank you for review!
I'm glad that you enjoyed the course.
Unfortunately as we have to send the certificates tracked by courier, we do have to charge for that. I apologise for the inconvenience.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best wishes,
Rachel,
Customer support team
Posted 1 week ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.59 based on 2,785 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support