i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.64 Rating 4,111 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 205 4610

Email:

tefl@i-to-i.com

Location:

Suite 2, Chantry House
Victoria Road

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks Daniel for your expert assistance.
Posted 5 hours ago
Thank you Daniel for your amazing service!
Thank you for taking the time to answer what I needed to know regarding your Tefl courses and for your efficiency.
Much appreciated!
Posted 6 hours ago
I did the 120 hour TEFL course and found it very effective and it taught me so much a bout teaching and all the process that are involved. It equipped me with all the right tools to start my TEFL teaching career.
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent customer care. Quick and efficient feedback.
Posted 9 hours ago
Hi Simon,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 9 hours ago
Sales Consultant Sam really helped me out. Thanx Sam
Posted 1 day ago
He is Great very helpful and Kind takes the time to help People and very quick Response to Emails and Calls..
Thank You
Posted 1 day ago
Hi There,
Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 9 hours ago
It was a great experience doing this course!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the review!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
I have received excellent customer service from Mr. Danny Taylor. He is very friendly, enthusiastic and full of information. The resources provided are great as well and I can’t find any faults at all with the setup
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the review and lovely feedback on Danny.

Good luck with your training course

Best wishes
Jill
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
The course I took was affordable, while still being comprehensive. Serious work was required but all necessary information was presented, as well as a bevy of useful resources at the end of each unit. Marking for the final project was expedient (48 hours) without any extra charge. Overall a great experience. 5/5
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Justin,

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Congratulations on passing! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the training.

Good luck with you TEFL career

Jill
TEFL Customer Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
When I started teaching in 1989 I was lucky as my teacher preparation was excellent for the following reasons. It was practical, hands-on and applicable. This course was no different. Teaching is a craft and this course teaches TEFL as a craft.
Posted 2 days ago
i to i is a well established institution with exceptional track record for teacher development and the the development of education in general. All certificates and/ or Diplomas are accredited and recognized the world over. The staff are highly trained and very professional in handling queries. I recommend them to anyone who wants to do TEFL or any online teaching certificate.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Teko,
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Good luck with your TEFL course.
Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service/support. Have liaised with both Melissa and Byron and both have been extremely pleasant and helpful. Level 5 course is clear and unbiased with links to some really useful and interesting information. Looking forward to my Vietnam adventure with this company! Thank you πŸ™‚
Posted 3 days ago
I have thoroughly enjoyed the 120 hour online course. The content of the course will allow you to create a well rounded lesson. I do recommend this course and I-to-I Tefl!
Posted 3 days ago
I`m very happy about my Level 3 TEFL course. I`ve been teaching English for young learners since 2017 but I`ve found lots of useful information and teaching ideas within the course. Many thanks for the authors and tutors :)
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lelyzaveta
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Good luck with your TEFL career.
Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 days ago
I found this English course to be very informative and exciting. So much nw knowledge gained which I will use on a day to day basis in the future. Great Value for money. Thank you i-to-i
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Shaun,
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Good luck with your TEFL course.
Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 days ago
Very interesting and a great way to better your English and learn new things that you knew before.
Posted 4 days ago
Such a fantastic, well planned course! The feedback was always very in depth!
Posted 5 days ago
Polokwane ga selolo
Posted 6 days ago
Daniel, one of the sales staff, was welcome and helpful with questions and easy to deal with. If it wasn't for his ability to answer my questions and put me at ease, I might not have bothered or been weary about taking this leap. Five stars.
Posted 1 week ago
Sam Shipley was very helpful in booking my TEFL course explaining the different options and job opportunities. I booked a 300 hour level 5 Diploma as a result.
Posted 1 week ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.64 based on 4,111 reviews