i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.59 Rating 2,965 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.62 out of 5
"This course has everything you need in order to be successful. I enjoyed it immensely and would recommend it to anyone who wants to teach English abroad. It was not complicated and the way the course is set up allows you to see your progression and greater understanding of everything you learned. I rate this course 5/5."
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"I've been a teacher for over 10 years including some work abroad and I've had lots of different training in that time but this course was the best training I've had. Well written, well prepared, well delivered."
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the review Andy!

We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the course and you've ranked it as the best!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 18 hours ago
"This course was easy to use and understand, very good context. Quizzes after every section was very helpful. Very good layout /planned. Absolutely brilliant. I loved checking the progress bar to see how much I'd achieved everyday. I'd recommend it to anyone. Well done to the people behind this."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Joelene,

Thank you for your review and feedback on the course!

We're delighted to hear you will recommend the course and you have enjoyed studying it.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 18 hours ago
"I like the thorough manner in which the material is covered. I also like that there are resources available to me if I need help."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Esther,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're delighted to hear you have everything you need within your course.

Good luck with your TEFL career.

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 19 hours ago
"Thank you for your online support. I already feel part of the team!"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Deandre,

Thank you for your review and we're glad to hear you have received the support when it was required!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very easy to sign up and get started; support is there if needed with quick response. And feedback / marking is very quick with amazing explanation. Highly recommend i to i !!"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to review the course. It's great to hear you will recommend the course.

Good luck in your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Greetings, I learned about i to i from friends teaching English in Vietnam. They highly recommended this course. I was looking at their online brochure in the last few days and then had a call from i to i in the UK. I spoke with Alex and he answered all the questions I had about the different levels and potential for earning money teaching online. He was extremely helpful and truly understands this growing English teaching phenomena, TEFL! Cheers, Bill"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Bill,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

I have passed on your good wishes to Alex too :)

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer support Team
Posted 4 days ago
"I really enjoyed the course, I had a pleasant experience completing my TEFL course. And I would most certainly recommend i-to-i to anyone who is intending on completing their TEFL course."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Akuma,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course, and thank you for recommending us.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support Team
Posted 5 days ago
"I've been trying to apply for a TEFL certificate with other institutions but all my effort went in vain. i-to-i is the best they are friendly and helpful at the same time. All thanks to the guy who been assisting me throughout Mr. Jordan Williams."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Nomonde,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you had a good experience signing up for the course.
We wish you luck in the course, and hope you enjoy it!
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support Team
Posted 5 days ago
"I thoroughly enjoyed the course and am very happy and relieved that I have passed the course. I found the staff very helpful and supportive. I look forward to registering in some additional courses very soon."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Niamh,

Thank you for your review!

We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the course and you received as and when it was required.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good - expecially the notes that you can refer back on"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Good luck in your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Information given quick and exact. Fast and friendly, thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marlese,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Good luck in your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marlese,

Thank you for the 5 start review!

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a pleasant experience completing my TEFL course with i-to-i. This company is most certainly a reputable and accredited company. They offer an extremely good TEFL course that is up to standard and provides all the content you will need to prepare for your new journey as an ESL teacher. The staff was very helpful and supportive every step of the way and attended to all my queries within 24 hours. I would most certainly recommend i-to-i to anyone who is intending on completing their TEFL course."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 start review and feedback.

We're delighted your enjoyed your course and received the support when required.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Neneve,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

It's great to hear that you enjoyed the course and received the support you needed.

Good luck in your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I am extremely impressed with the level of service I received. Even before I had the chance to contact i-to-i, they contacted me and followed up on every step of the way. It is such an easy experience with incredible helpful staff. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi MIscha,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

All the best for your TEFL career and if you need any assistance, please get in touch and we will be happy to help.

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very clear information. The individuals on the chat and phone were extremely friendly and likeable. Their attitude and form of approach was great and did convince me to place my trust in this company."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the glowing review!

Good luck with your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I really love the way they help us to improve our knowledge in teaching English & how to teach different types of aged students. I really love this course"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gouthami,

Thank you for the brilliant review. It's great to hear you love the course!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I enjoyed it every step of the way and they give you a hand anytime you need one."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Good luck in your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 week ago
"TELF the best course ever , honestly I thought I was gonna have problems in terms of communication but I-to-I was with me every step of the way. I really appreciate all the efford and assistance.i would definitely recommend it for anyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tlotliso,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course, and that you have received support throughout the course.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I signed up to the 300 hours level 3 course. The quality of the course and materials are so comprehensive, it has really exceeded my expectations in so many ways! It does require a bit of reading and work, but the information and additional reading are very useful to prepare me for my teaching classes. The tutors are so very efficient is marking the written assessments and provide very useful constructive feedback. I’d highly recommend i-to-i TEFL if you are looking for a TEFL course."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Candy,
Thank you for your review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course, and that it has been helpful to you.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The course is very useful and gave me the confidence I need to succeed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Corlia,
Thank you for your review!and that it has given you confidence.
We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!
Best wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.59 based on 2,965 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access