i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.60 Rating 3,249 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.67 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

georgie.smith@i-to-i.com

Location:

Suite 2
Chantry House

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dear I-to-i TEFL The course I am doing its okay not that easy. Unnecessary information not much examples given. If you guys would of just forward all the information directly out it be so much convenient to study firstly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your review.

I'm sorry to hear you are having difficulties with course. We have a dedicated customer support team that are here to help you get through it. I've sent you over an email with details of how to get in touch with us.

Best Wishes
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
I loved this course, well organized and easy to follow. The feedback I got on my essay was thorough and cam within less than 12 hours!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Kayla,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was great experience, I have learnt so much. I feel confident to start my teaching experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi There,
Thanks for your feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
1. Most lessons give basic terms and examples but follows it up with a quiz that goes beyond terms that have been explained. This forces you to suspend your quiz and first research terms and phrases that have not been covered in the TEFL course. 2. Interface that is supposed to track your progress keeps resetting to zero, does not remember to "continue from last point" and does not allow video playback from any country that has any form of internet censorship. 3. Lastly (but this might not pertain to all), the websites frequently responds with a "time out" error message meaning it takes twice as long to get anything done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi There,

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you found difficulties with the course. I have sent you over an email to discuss these further.

I wish you all the best with your TEFL career.

Best Wishes,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find it engaging and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I enjoyed the content of the course as well as the teaching practice. Our instructor is excellent at training teachers and I really learned alot from her.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the practical course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and very professional course
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Renier,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely loved studying through i-to-i! The staff showed they cared by sending emails to check up on progress and the units were engaging and very user friendly. Thanks so much for everything i-to-i!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bridgette,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
My TEF course experience the past months was quite excellent. I am fed with much information and great knowledge that I may apply as a teacher. Currently, I am teaching online so it's a great leap that I have finished my course today, yes TODAY! And I am so happy. Thank you, i-to-i. Now, I am just going to wait for my results. *fingers crossed* May you keep doing the best in quality service to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi JH,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's very informative and the quality of been assisted is remarkable, it really makes one fully understand things quick and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Zuma,

Thanks for your lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the course, I wish you all the best with your TEFL career!

Thanks,
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
There were a number of grammar and spelling mistakes in the course and most of the content was redundant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

I am very sorry to hear this.

We are always trying to update the course and make improvements. Please could you send in any examples of grammar or spelling mistakes and we can urgently amend these.

Our email address is customersupport@i-to-i.com.

We wish you luck in your new TEFL career.

Best wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 1 month ago
The best online course I had ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Zaineb,

Thank you for your 5 star review!

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.

We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!

Best wishes,

Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 1 month ago
Exiting informative courses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi There,

Thank you for your 5 star review!

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.

We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!

Best wishes,

Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed to study through I to I as they provided quality material to study from and provided support and encouragement
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5 star review!

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the course, and that you received great support from us.

We wish you luck in your new TEFL career!

Best wishes,

Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 1 month ago
I've had a wonderful experience with Joseph so far. He was very helpful, the process was uncomplicated and I really can't wait to get my login details to get started.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Georgina,

Thanks for your lovely feedback! I hope you enjoy the course, let us know if you need anything further!

Best Wishes
Amy
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great enthusiastic energy from the consultant Sophie!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Damian,
Thank you for your 5 star review!
I am glad to hear that Sophie was helpful.
We wish you luck in your TEFL course.
Best Wishes,
Rachel,
Customer Support
Posted 1 month ago
i think i-to-i have a good course you learn a lot from it and the help you get can go on n his very good tutor better than ittt they don't know what they are doing I say do a training at i-to-i
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Raijmond,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. also, thank you for the recommending us!

best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
i advice everyone to take the TEFL course i really enjoyed every part of it it's so interesting you get much informations about teaching with an easy way thank you TEFL academy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Narjiss,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

Good luck in your TEFL future!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great course! I have now a broader knowledge of teaching ESL students.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tania,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Good luck in your TEFL career!

Best wishes,
Victoria
Customer Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly personnel. Always willing to help quick, fast and efficiently with any problems. User friendly platform. Distance learning without any hassles. Well done i-to-i. Continue the wonderful work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and lovely feedback.

Good luck with your TEFL career

Best wishes
Jill
TEFL Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.60 based on 3,249 reviews