i-to-i TEFL Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,912 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend i-to-i TEFL
4.7
Based on 6,912 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read i-to-i TEFL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 205 4610

Email:

tefl@i-to-i.com

Location:

4th Floor, Wilson House, Lorne Park Road, Bournemouth

Write Your review

Tell us how i-to-i TEFL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Was happy with the customer services, thanks for your patience with me...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had some special requirements and I was assisted by Nikki James. She was extremely helpful and accommodated my special requirements. If all the consultants at i-to-i are as helpful as Nikki, I look forward to dealing with the people at i-to-i.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nina Bennewitz was of great help and I am now starting my studies with i-to-i, Nina is friendly and gave me a good explanation on what to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a great experience i-toi TEFL. Since I am in college, I have had low funds and Gemma James reached out to me with a super great price as well as extension to complete my TEFL studies. Scheduling a conference was quite easy as well. Thank you i-to-i ~ Kevin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I contacted i-to-i via email needing help with an extension on an expired course and I was blown away by the quick and helpful response I received. I was helped by Gemma James, and I was really impressed by how friendly and truly helpful their service was. Thank you so much Gemma James, very grateful for the genuine help and assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
they are very patient with their students and guide them throughout all the assignments and tests. The respond on time when you need their help and assist you in completing your course in record time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've just extended my i-to-i TEFL course with Gemma James. The service I received was awesome. She also keeps me up to date on new courses and upgrades and other information related to i-to-i TEFL. I look forward to completing my course and start teaching soon; and I know that Gemma will support me all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mahendri, Thank you for the 5 star review! It's great to hear you have had great support from Gemma. Good luck with your TEFL course. Best wishes, Victoria Customer Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
I started TEFL here and the course is really easy to follow. Because of work I didn't have enough time to finish and when I had to get an extension Gemma James helped me get a great deal and she was super kind and fast to reply. I hope I can finish my TEFL fast and after that I will definitely buy extra courses from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love doing my online course with i-to-i TEFL they are the best. My classroom course was so amazing thanks to Anne she's a great teach.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just bought my TEFL course. I'm starting soon. Nina really helped me choose the course that best suit me. She made sure to check up on me while I'm still doing my own research regarding the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's a good company that has clear goals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
course is acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It would be great if we could have a chat with you to get your feedback on the course. If you are happy to do this, please get in touch with us. Best wishes, Victoria Customer Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really appreciate the prompt responses
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick reply
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Communications and the app are prompt and user friendly. Nina was of great help to me during before my decision to enrol for a TEFL course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gemma was quick to answer. She answered my two main questions concisely, opening the way to my purchasing the course. Im very impressed with Gemmas help. John
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service is extremely fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very briefly, I want to say that Gemma has been amazing, all of patient, efficient, persistent (in the best sense), and very helpful. It is this kind of interaction that sets the TEFL group activities apart from their contemporaries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was fantastic all my questions were answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An absolutely amazing course, very detailed oriented and the people are incredibly friendly and always willing to the extra mile. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to obtain a TEFL
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Good luck with your course! Best wishes, Justina Customer Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
i-to-i TEFL is rated 4.73 based on 6,912 reviews