Hortology Reviews

4.89 Rating 152 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Hortology
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great quality and fantastic quick service. Ordered one day and received it the next!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"2nd time buying from them now and both times the plants I received were in great condition, packaged well and really helpful customer service. Have def become my go company to for plants!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Marantas used to be easy to buy, as house plants, in garden centres. For a long time they haven't been.. So I was very pleased to find one from Hortology. The packing was excellent. The plant arrived in superb condition - quite a large plant, not the small one I was expecting. Marantas are some of the finest indoor plants with beautiful leaves and needing very little attention."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Received my Yucca in perfect condition. Quick delivery and packaged really well. Lovely addition to my plant collection. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I’m a relatively new customer to Hortology, however I am more than impressed by their products, variety available and the speed of delivery. Their Customer Service team are exceptionally helpful and very quick to respond to queries. I’ve placed 3 orders to date and will definitely be ordering more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Plants were healthy and packaged well. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Who thought that plants could be bought on line that surpass quality and size garden centres have to offer. So well package received in perfect condition. More choice too. If I had any more room I would buy more"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely plant that came very safely packaged...will use again soon :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great experience! Very healthy plants arrived well packaged. I definitely recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"plant arrived safely and in great condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Plants arrived when expected, in good condition and well packaged. The website is logical and informative, I'll definitely visit again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Positively surprised. Plants are in great condition for good price, also I'm amazed with the customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything was carefully packaged and arrived in excellent condition. Healthy plants and lovely service overall. Looking forward to my next order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The plants were received packaged well and no damage! They were delivered via over-night shipping. Love them and can't wait to order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing and quick deliver, lovely healthy plants and excellently packaged! Definitely will be ordering again :) super pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful pot, easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very well packaged pot, appearance as in the photo. Was very happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First time purchasing from Hortology and bought two small plant pots. I was really impressed with the quality of the pots (both were perfect and looked exactly as they did online) and super impressed with the packaging, all of which was recyclable. A far cry from the flimsy packaging I received from John Lewis (ended up sending back as their pot was fractured in two places...not surprisingly!). Lovely website, easy to navigate and gorgeous items. Will definitely purchase from Hortology in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I received 3 beautiful plant which arrived in good time and very well packaged. Plants were very good quality and good size. Will be buying again very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"One of the best online shopping experiences l’ve had! Kept me up to date with the whole purchase and delivery. Would thoroughly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hortology is rated 4.89 based on 152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support