Hortology Reviews

4.86 Rating 499 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hortology
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"All items arrived very well packed - the plant survived its journey perfectly. Delivery arrived at the stated time, with detailed updates throughout. Many thanks!"
Posted 1 hour ago
"Good selection, well organised website, which allows you to search by pot size, colour or type (indoor or outdoor). Order was delivered promptly and securely packages and was left in our requested safe place. Very pleased, have used in the past and would definitely use again!"
Posted 3 hours ago
"Easy to use website, excellent packaging, quick delivery."
Posted 4 hours ago
"Lovely pots. Arrived in recyclable packaging. Perfect!"
Posted 19 hours ago
"Really good service, excellent quality products and a very competitive price. The plants I ordered were all in excellent condition when they arrived, and all of them are growing really well with lots of new growth coming through already, would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely pot. Looks so modern and stylish."
Posted 1 day ago
"Super fast delivery and the plant arrived in excellent condition! Will definitely be ordering from this website again!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great website and quick delivery. My new flower pot looks great. Thank you, Hortology : )."
Posted 1 day ago
"From order to shipping notice took 8 days - longer than I was expecting from a premium service. I ordered three plants; two of which were smallish but acceptable, the third (a maranta or herringbone plant) was very small and with poor leaf structure. I have found much cheaper and better plants in DIY shops and even supermarkets. Would not use Hortology again, even with the 10% discount they are offering for writing this review."
Posted 2 days ago
"I knew the plants were expensive compared to a garden centre, but they live up to expectations! Really healthy and bushy and delivered in good condition. The delivery driver rang ahead to check where to leave the package."
Posted 2 days ago
"What a fantastic service, I ordered a couple of indoor plants and two pots so I could repot them. Hortology got in touch to say they felt the pots I had chosen weren’t going to be big enough and to save me the hassle of cancelling and reordering they updated my order from their end with the correct sized pots! Plants were packaged well for delivery too."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery, very happy with our pot - it is a really beautiful piece."
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to navigate website and first class service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great choice and quality"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic seller and items. Thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
"I am so pleased to have found Hortology having looked for a good quality online plant retailer for a some time. They have an excellent selection of plants and the palm I ordered was extremely well-packaged and very healthy when it arrived. I was also impressed that they took care not to send my palm out so that it got delayed in transit over the weekend, important when you are buying live plants. I will definitely order plants from Hortology again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I buy lots of plants via mail order with varying degrees of success but my order from Hortology was all positive, I received nice healthy looking plants in good condition. The packing of plants is crucial in my opinion and my order was packed and sent with care and so arrived in very well, the plants were secure in their pots and there was no soil strewn around so I was very happy and the plants are sitting happily in my home. I would return to this seller again and send my thanks :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Plants good quality and delivered promptly"
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient wrapping and effective delivery, healthy plants, splendid service, good value for money."
Posted 1 week ago
Hortology is rated 4.86 based on 499 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support