Hortology Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,272 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hortology
Great products (indoor pots) at a good price. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
I wondered how well the plants would survive being delivered, but was pleasantly surprised! All good!
Posted 15 hours ago
I ordered a large plant for my indoor “Garden”. It arrived in good time, well packaged with no damage at all. Highly recommended and I will use Hortology again.
Hortology 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent value for money and quality far exceeded my expectations.
Posted 20 hours ago
Used hortology to find a plant for my conservatory that was not toxic to my puppy. My palm plant arrived in perfect condition. Really pleased Would definitely recommend
Hortology 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 22 hours ago
I got this as a gift for my brother and new sister in law! And they loved the plants that I chose! It came quickly and neatly packed :)
Posted 22 hours ago
Fantastic plant and price, exactly as it said. I wished I had bought a pot for it at the same time.
will use Hortology again, great delivery service.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service, plant pot arrived very well packaged. Lovely plant pot, good quality. Would recommend Hortology.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely stunning products! Amazing customer service and yes definitely recommend!
Posted 1 day ago
Great value plants brilliantly packaged. Just perfect and exactly as portrayed online.
Posted 1 day ago
I bought a lot indoor plants and a few plant pots from Hortology.They are excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
Love the Ella Artstone Plant Pots, they look the part, I have a about 11 of them in different sizes around my house and as I get more plants I’ll definitely have them in these pots. Don’t need base, as they have their own drainage integrated, which is something really good.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and lovely plant
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to navigate around their website found the product I was looking for and the purchasing process was a breeze. I would have given 5 stars but my only criticism this organisation is the cost of the postage and packaging was nearly as much as the cost of the item I was purchasing.
Posted 1 day ago
The plant was in excellent condition and the packaging was the best I have ever had for a plant.
I am very impressed with Hortology.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful pot and quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service & fantastic range of products. Lovely company!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely plants packaged well arrived healthy
Posted 1 day ago
Great service!
Posted 1 day ago
Took a few days for dispatch, but arrived very promptly and carefully packaged once it has been. All the plants are healthy and seem well cared for!
Hortology 5 star review on 23rd October 2020 Hortology 5 star review on 23rd October 2020 Hortology 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Plant arrived in good time and was well packaged. Recomend!
Posted 1 day ago
Hortology is rated 4.86 based on 4,272 reviews