Hortology Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,733 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hortology
4.9
Based on 6,733 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Hortology Reviews
Great products (indoor pots) at a good price. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered quickly and in good condition. Very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The plants arrived ok I just hope the blue fern is ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased to receive two healthy plants undamaged in transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely people, beautiful plant , very well packed , arrived early, and joy of joys a new leaf has appeared already. Just waiting for one of the amazing flowers ( strelitzia )
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love my new pots! They look very stylish and add extra spark to our house.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Over the moon with my grapevine plant packaged well lively health plant will definitely purchase from this company again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I received a great croton plant.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The plants & pots I ordered are super quality and just as pictured. They arrived very quickly and very securely packed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Pleasantly surprised by delivery and quality I had some poor experiences with other online horticultural companies so was hesitant to order but pleasantly surprised. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love this site. Such a find! Brilliant customer service and speedy delivery, plants in great condition and very well packed.
Hortology 5 star review on 14th May 2022 Hortology 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb choice of pots and vases. Great price and quality. Fast delivery and incredibly well packed. I have no problem in highly recommending "Hortology". Thank you 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Light to lift. Beautiful shape and colour ... very stylish. Reservoir works really well. My rubber plant thrived in my first pot, such that we've moved on to a bigger versionm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful and good quality pot Thank-you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, well looked after plants. Fast delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered Fantasy Venice for my friend as a thank you and he loved it. Arrived on time in a big box, condition of plant excellent. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and swift delivery. The plant arrived well packed and looked very healthy. Really pleased, and would definitely use Hortology again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well packaged and arrived beautifully. So pleased with my purchase.
Hortology 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the plants we received - all well packaged and looked healthy when they arrived. Good coms - had a query sent by email and it was answered within a day. Will buy from again. Delivery was over 7 days as some of the plants we ordered had to be ordered in but this was made clear before buying do not a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful pot and plant, both excellently packed in secure boxes. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love my new baby flower
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hortology is rated 4.85 based on 6,733 reviews