Honey Willow Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,328 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
5.0
Based on 1,328 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Honey Willow Reviews
Honey Willow 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Jenny Connell
Honey Willow 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Sofia Gutkin
Honey Willow 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Sofia Gutkin
Honey Willow 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Sofia Gutkin
Honey Willow 5 star review on 29th June 2022
Katan Patel
Honey Willow 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Thomas Smith
Honey Willow 5 star review on 2nd June 2022
Mary Mercer
49
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the quality , presentation of the product and customer support - I made an error on the qty - which was sorted the following day and my wife loves the necklace. Very well done keep up the great work Honey Willow team 🙂👏.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Recently bought a gift for my wife for our 30th wedding anniversary from Honey Willow, Fast response, Good quality, wife loved it. Well worth a look.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Beautiful product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gail, We are glad your friend like her necklace. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again! Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the 30th birthday bracelet for my daughter. It arrived just over a week later, beautifully packaged with a personal message for her birthday enclosed. The bracelet is beautifully made and we were all delighted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elisa, We are happy to hear your daughter liked her bangle. We hope it is a special reminder of her 30th milestone! Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice quality and very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin, We hope you had a wonderful time celebrating 35 years. Thank you for choosing us to help you celebrate. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 1 week ago
Very beautiful necklace. Fits as expected. Arrived right on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kellen, We are glad to hear the necklace is what you were hoping for. Thank you for leaving us a review. We hope you had a great anniversary. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and communication. Jewellery came beautifully wrapped and presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review, we were happy to make this personalised necklace for your Mum. We hope her 60th birthday was special. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 1 week ago
Respond time was excellent! Great communication during my purchase through delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Renee, We are pleased to hear you liked your necklace. We hope to see you again! Thank you for leaving us a review. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the pendant! My daughter was thrilled. She said she had been looking for this size and quality but could not find it in many shops in London or Richmond where she lives.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Deepak, Thank you for your review. We are glad you found what you were looking for. We have a shop in Bath that sells our necklaces and then our online shops, but not yet London. We do ship globally too so hopefully you will visit us again. We hope she had a lovely birthday. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought this pendant/necklace for my wife’s sixtieth birthday. She absolutely loves it and wears it all the time. So difficult to find the ‘right’ present but this one was a winner. Thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of buying this present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ken, Thanks for your review. We hope your wife had a lovely 60th birthday- we are glad she liked it. Best wishes Honey Willow
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy transaction and they changed my size required after an email sent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard, We are glad we could help. We hope to see you again and thank you for leaving a review. Best wishes Honey Willow
Posted 2 weeks ago
A Professional,Perfect and Prompt service and the finished product just like in the photograph only better and the presentation is an easy 5 stars,well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for your great reviews. We are pleased that you were happy with our service and product. We hope the anniversary was a lovely celebration. Thank you for choosing us to help make the day special. Best wishes Honey Willow
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a necklace for my nans 90th birthday and it is genuinely beautiful. She absolutely loved it. Price, delivery, packaging is all top tier. Amazing company. Couldn't be happier :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Reece, Thank you for leaving us a review we are pleased your Nan liked her necklace. We hope she had a special 90th birthday. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company. Called to check on timings and very friendly and good communication. Arrived early and my wife loved it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, We hope you had a lovely 10th anniversary. Thank you for leaving us a review. Best wishes Honey Willow
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was packaged so pretty, and I can't believe how fast I received it from England. Thank you Honey Willow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pamela, We are pleased to hear it arrived quickly and that you are happy with your necklace. Thank you for leaving us a review. Best wishes Honey Willow
Posted 2 weeks ago
The necklace was beautiful and as described. Shipping was fast considering I am in the US. The package took a beating in the post but that certainly was no fault of Honey Willow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We are glad your 70th necklace arrived quickly. We are sorry to hear the package arrived dishevelled. Because of the transit distance and regular handling along the route we try to mitigate this by wrapping our jewellery boxes in a protective sleeve of tissue paper, followed by a solid packing box and then the shipping bag. We do hope the inside contents were not damaged. If this is the case please get in touch and we can send you a new jewellery box. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time order. Was completed and sent timely with very high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, We are glad to hear your first shopping experience with us was good. We hope the recipient liked her 70th milestone necklace. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great items the wife loved them Outstanding customer service and very friendly staff will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carl, We are happy to hear your wife loved her earrings. We hope she had a great 50th birthday. Best wishes Honey Willow
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the three ring necklace for my daughters 30th birthday, it was beautifully packaged, quickly delivered and she loved it . I would recommend this retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dawn, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope your daughter's 30th birthday was special and she enjoys wearing her necklace. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the 50th birthday necklace and earings. The process was easy, the goods delivered earlier than expected, were well made and genuinely thought as lovely by the recipient. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you for your reviews. We are glad the recipient liked her 50th gifts. We hope to see you again. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Honey Willow is rated 5.0 based on 1,328 reviews