Honey Willow Reviews

4.95 Rating 937 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Honey Willow Reviews
Honey Willow 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Kathleen Harlow
Honey Willow 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Kathleen Harlow
Honey Willow 5 star review on 25th October 2021
Anonymous
Honey Willow 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Candace Allison
Honey Willow 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Ashleigh Gillon
Honey Willow 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Ashleigh Gillon
Honey Willow 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Ashleigh Gillon
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love this beautiful necklace I bought my daughter for her sweet 16! It just arrived and can’t wait to give it to her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone l dealt with were very helpful in providing information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoy the variety of products to select from and from ordering to delivery it was well within the advertised delivery schedule.As always I am very impressed.πŸ™ˆπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The necklace was absolutely beautiful, we selected birthstones of the children, which complimented each other perfectly, and the service was super helpful and fast. Recipient loved it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honey Willow are an great company to purchase from. Using and ordering on their website was easy and quick, and the Jewellery arrived on time without issue and with updates throughout the process. Luckily I did not have any issues with the order, but I feel certain that if there were any problems I would have been treated well by them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful hand made jewellery, purchased for gift for friend and she loved it , highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealing with Honey Willow was very professional and satisfying. Would recommend this company to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good transaction. As described, delivered in the timescale said and a good product. Well pleased. Would recommend this supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very quick and helpful, polite response to my enquiry. Once I had decided, the item arrived withing 2/3 days. It is an excellent bracelet, my wife was very pleased with it as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, very quick delivery time. My wife loved it. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service. Nicely packed item and well written cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed by Honey Willow. The items I ordered were beautiful and the turnaround timescales were very impressive. I would highly recommend and will be using this company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant gift. Arrived on time, in the most beautifully presented way with so much attention to detail and the necklace was fantastic too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The necklace was beautifully made and packaged. A lovely company with honest values – would definitely order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely stunning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Package arrived very promptly, outer package destroyed in transit but contents intact. Overall very happy with necklace and would buy again from Honey Willow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely piece of jewellery. My mum loved it for her 60th. Was even nicer than it looked in the pictures. Beautifully presented and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful jewellery and easy to order first class service and items received in time specified will highly recommended to family and friends looking for something special for a loved one .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and a wonderful item, for my wife on our 10th wedding anniversary, beautifully presented and delivered quickly - excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly considering we live in NZ and Mum loves her necklace.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honey Willow is rated 4.95 based on 937 reviews