Honey Willow Reviews

5 Rating 1,171 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
5.0
Based on 1,171 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Honey Willow Reviews
Honey Willow 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Nicole Miller
Honey Willow 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jason Johnson
Honey Willow 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Lauren Nash
Honey Willow 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Lauren Nash
Honey Willow 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Lauren Nash
Honey Willow 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Anonymous
Honey Willow 5 star review on 31st March 2022
Paulette Breau Smith
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
During my search for a 21st birthday gift for my granddaughter, and noticing her love of earrings, I found Honey Willow. Captivated by the name, and keen to support a family business, I bought the silver heart earrings. They arrived in a few days and my granddaughter loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Carol, Thank you for your review. We are pleased your granddaughter loved her heart studs. We hope her 21st birthday was great. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service and quick delivery of a lovely necklace to treasure. Beautifully made.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there, We are glad you are happy with your 70th necklace. We hope the recipient had a great birthday. Thank you for leaving us a review. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I NEVER RECEIVED THE PACKAGE :( it was for my Mom's 70th birthday and I put a rush on the order it is now over a MONTH and it is not received. I have no phone number to call from the states. I'm waiting on a response to my inquiry via email about what happened. I was given no shipping or tracking number to track either:( Cara Crimmins
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Cara, We are sorry that your parcel was subject to a rare delivery issue with the courier. We provide all customers with tracking via their shipping confirmation and our telephone number is listed on our website. Once we were made aware that your order had not been delivered we worked to get it resolved straight away. We are glad that it was delivered shortly afterwards. We are sorry that your gift missed your mother's birthday but we hope she likes her necklace. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 1 week ago
I was so impressed by the quick turnaround and when the necklace arrived it was exactly as expected, such lovely quality!
Honey Willow 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there, We are pleased you liked your grandma's 80th necklace. Thank you for your review and for including a picture! We hope she had a lovely birthday. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stylish, beautiful and meaningful! I love my necklace. It is so unique and it was made for my 70th birthday. I will always be grateful to my sisters for this gift and to Honey Willow for their craftsmanship. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there, We hope you enjoy wearing your necklace. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our friend loved her necklace. It looks great and presentation box was v professionally done. So we’ll done girls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad your friend liked her 70th necklace and we hope she enjoys wearing it. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered a necklace for a coworker's 60th birthday, it came out very nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Audrey, Thank you for your review. We are glad we were able to help you with a gift for your coworker- we hope she likes wearing her 60th necklace. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thrilled with my beautiful wedding gift for my lovely Mum. Arrived really quickly and packaged beautifully - bonus is it fits through the letterbox! Will definitely be treating myself to some bridal jewellery for the big day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lydia, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased to hear you like the bracelet for your mother. Please do get in touch if we can help with your own jewellery for the big day. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a wonderfully made piece of jewellery! It made the best anniversary present and brought tears of joy to my wife’s eyes. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sean, We are happy to hear your wife loved your gift. We hope you had a great anniversary and thank you for choosing us to help you celebrate. Best wishes Honey Willow
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering was very easy and Honey Willow were very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for your review. We hope your friends have a lovely 70th. If they feel comfortable sending us a picture wearing them, we'd love that. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very very happy indeed. Surpassed expectations & it has made an amazing 70th birthday present for my Mum. The jewellery is beautifully boxed & the handwritten note adds an extra personal touch. Will most definitely be using again in the future. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, We are pleased you are happy with your jewellery and we hope your mother enjoyed her special birthday. Thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were very happy with the 70th birthday necklace. It arrived a full week to 10 days sooner than we expected it. Our sister loved it and thought it was so unique! The quality seems excellent too! Thank you, Honey Willow!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, We are pleased to hear your jewellery arrived swiftly. Thank you for leaving us a review and we hope your sister had a great 70th! Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James, Thanks for your review. We hope she had a lovely 80th birthday. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful hand crafted jewellery, excellent service. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carly, We are glad you liked your necklace. Thank you for leaving us a review and we hope we see you soon. Best wishes Beth
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is perfect. Very understated, which is perfect for my granddaughter's 21st birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Terri, Thank you for your review. We are glad you like your necklace. We hope your granddaughter had a great 21st birthday. Best wishes Honey Willow
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really nice good quality well made excellent service Nice surprise for the birthday Lady
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Roger, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope she had a great 30th birthday. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Honey Willow makes beautiful jewelry! Our purchase arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. We will be using them for future purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kara, We are pleased to hear your mother likes her necklace. We hope she had a lovely 70th. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes Honey Willow
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've ordered two pieces of jewellery - a gift for a friend and one for myself (sometimes even a heavy hint to the husband isn't enough!) and on each occasion the service I had was incredible. And the jewellery itself is equally perfect. I've had so many comments on the necklace already, and I'm so happy I've found Honey Willow - it's my new go-to for special gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your feedback, which we appreciate. We are glad to hear that you have had a good shopping experience with us. We hope your friend loves her bracelet and we look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the product - a lovely to the bracelet excellent quality and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pamela, We are happy to hear you liked your bangle. We hope the recipient enjoys wearing it. Thank you for leaving us a review. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my order in only 3 weeks and I am in Australia. I have no hesitation in recommending this company. Thank you HW.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dianne, We are glad to hear your jewellery arrived in good time. We hope your sister-in-law had a great 70th. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Best wishes Beth
Posted 3 weeks ago
Honey Willow is rated 4.95 based on 1,171 reviews