Honey Willow Reviews

4.95 Rating 937 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Honey Willow Reviews
Honey Willow 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Kathleen Harlow
Honey Willow 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Kathleen Harlow
Honey Willow 5 star review on 25th October 2021
Anonymous
Honey Willow 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Candace Allison
Honey Willow 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Ashleigh Gillon
Honey Willow 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Ashleigh Gillon
Honey Willow 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Ashleigh Gillon
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Although we didn't speak with anyone, they did include a nice message with the gift, which was very thoughtful as not all businesses do this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to look through your jewellery and order. I ordered the wrong size chain l phoned you and returned the chain l had a new chain delivered within a few day's
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Carmel, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad you are happy with your jewellery and the service we provided and we hope we see you again soon. Best wishes, Honey Willow
Posted 5 days ago
Honey Willow I highly recommend could not fault them in anyway there jewellery custom service just excellent xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous customer service and such a beautiful bespoke product. My mother is going to love her 70th gift. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Katie, Thank you for leaving us a review. We hope your mother enjoys celebrating her 70th. We looking forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, Beth
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. The product was just as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ruby, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad you like your jewellery and we hope you visit us again soon. Best wishes Honey Willow.
Posted 1 week ago
I am happy with the merchandise I ordered. It was exactly as it was advertised and has garnered praise from others as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Diann, We are pleased you are happy with the jewellery we made you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Best wishes Honey Willow
Posted 1 week ago
Authentic, handcrafted jewelry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Third time we’ve used Honey Willow, and once again, so impressed!! Prompt email replies, super fast delivery and of course, the most beautifully crafted piece of jewellery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for coming back to us again. We are pleased you are happy with the service and jewellery we offer. Best wishes Honey Willow
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a seven links for seven decades necklace for my wife. I was very pleased with the quality and obvious care in making this beautiful item. My wife is overjoyed with the necklace and we will be back to purchase other items from Honey Willow. Thank you all so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Brian, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased your wife liked her 70th necklace and we hope she had a great birthday. Thank you for purchasing with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, Honey Willow
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a necklace for a 50th birthday present and she loved it with the personalised birth stone. She has not taken it off since her birthday and the handwritten note was a nice thought. Will use this business again for future gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Dean, Thank you for leaving us a five-star review. We enjoyed personalising this necklace for you and we are pleased that she loved it. We hope she had a lovely 50th and we look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, Honey Willow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where should I start is the question?! The quality, beauty and craftsmanship is OUTSTANDING!!! Will continue to order from you all. And the personal touch of the handwritten card is a WOW!! Thank you for creating the perfect gift!! I have order 4 necklaces now and will continue. One day I’ll order one for myself. Lol thank you again!!
Honey Willow 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Kathleen, Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review. We have shared it with the team. We are so glad you are happy with the gifts and service we have provided. We hope Lisa and Chris had great 60th birthdays! We look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, Honey Willow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a 70th birthday necklace for my wife Elizabeth. She absolutely loved it. The packaging was exquisite. She really appreciated the personal note you enclosed. Many thanks to Honey Willow for making Elizabeth's birthday special!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased Elizabeth liked her necklace. We hope you enjoyed celebrating her 70th together and we look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, Honey Willow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful necklace. Fast shipping. Excellent workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Sandra, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear you liked your sister's necklace. We hope she enjoys wearing it. Best wishes, Honey Willow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item bought excellent, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great piece off jewellery Very well made
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi James, Thanks for leaving us a review. We hope you had a lovely anniversary. Best wishes, Honey Willow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Honey Willow's beautiful, unique, carefully crafted jewellery is highly recommended. I suffered over trying to find an appropriate gift to celebrate my elder daughter's 50th Birthday - until I found the Honey Willow website. Thankfully the website made ordering simple for this self confessed Ludite! I was kept updated regarding the Order's progress as well as dispatch. I was amazed at the speed with which the ordered pendant and earrings arrived in Australia. I was exceptionally pleased to see how stylish and simply timeless each piece was - and how carefully these unique pieces of jewellery had been made. Thank you Honey Willow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful necklace and gift wrap, my friend loved her special present, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful necklace. Very quick turnaround to say that are made by hand. My mum loved it for her 50th.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Honey Willow is rated 4.95 based on 937 reviews