Honey Willow Reviews

4.95 Rating 480 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Willow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Honey Willow Reviews
Absolutely lovely necklace for my mum's 80th birthday. She loved it. The packaging was so nice and a hand written card wishing my mum a happy birthday added to the personal touch. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased for my wife. She thinks it’s lovely.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the gift we bought and the personal touches
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, lovely necklace crafted with care and attention to detail. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the beautiful necklace. It arrived quickly and is exactly what I was looking for. My little sister has been diagnosed with cancer. It is a very difficult time as she can only receive palliative treatment to help with the pain. The doctors say she has only 8 months to a year. My sister and I wanted to give her something special to let her know how much we love her...you necklace is that. With gratitude and a heavy heart. Michele Telford
Posted 1 week ago
I bought this necklace for our special neighbour to celebrate her 40th Birthday & she was delighted with it .
It came beautiful wrapped Thank You Honey Willow
Posted 1 week ago
My item was handmade and packed by Beth and Robyn. The item arrived exactly as described and the packaging the item was in was beautiful; they even included a hand written Birthday message to my Mum from them which I thought was a lovely touch. I would definitely recommend this company!
Posted 1 week ago
She loved it! It was the perfect present for her 60th birthday, so beautifully made.
Posted 1 week ago
My mother loved her unique '7 rings for 7 decades' necklace. It is the perfect mix of simplistic yet tasteful. She hasn't taken it off since she received it.
Also, given the current Brexit issues, I was delighted that it arrived on time and there were no issues.
Very happy with their service and product. I will definitely be recommending them to family and friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Got the 30 necklace with amethyst stone. Opted for the gold for a bit extra and the necklace is lovely and had such a personal touch to it.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful unique jewellery! Really helpful with any questions I had!
Posted 1 week ago
Was very pleased that I received the gift which was hand made within the timescale that was requested
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was absolutely delighted with my purchase. If you are looking for a special gift then I would recommend using Honey Willow. Beautifully packaged and arrived in plenty of time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived earlier than expected! Great price for the fantastic quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased about five gifts from Honey Willow. Every time the jewellery has arrived quickly. It’s gorgeous and beautifully wrapped. Will be buying many more gifts from Honey Willow!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good company, website easy to use, will definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, arrived in a couple of days, in a lovely presented box.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and a delightfully young, elegant necklace design. The gift presentation was stylish too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service, communication and quality of the product. thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was beautiful, the wife really loved the 60th birthday necklace. Will use your service Again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Honey Willow is rated 4.95 based on 480 reviews