HomeSnag Reviews

5 Rating 355 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend HomeSnag
5.0
Based on 355 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HomeSnag Reviews

Phone:

0203 793 3588

Location:

Hill Quays14 Commercial Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and easy! Everything, from start to finish was simple and easy. Booking was simple, The chap from Homesnag messaged me the day before to confirm everything, was Punctual (early if anything), friendly, and absolutely knew his stuff. I had walked around and found maybe 10 or so issues.... Lee found 180! Report provided was clear and concise with relevant guidance attached - the developer jumped on it straight away and are working their way through the list.... Could not recommend HomeSnag more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were very pleased with the service we received from HomeSnag. The team were quite busy so do look ahead at the Calendar if you need a date soon, but Adam our surveyor was very professional and we received the report really quickly. Adam spotted loads of things we wouldn't have thought to check, and the report will be really useful for going back to our developers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service. Very thorough in the whole process. They were prompt and prepared a very detailed report that is easy to follow. Would definitely recommend them for the quality of the output.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I didn't know what to expect but was impressed with the end result. After doing my own "survey" I was amazed with the long list of stuff that I'd missed. The RICS link is why I chose Homesnag.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with the service provided by HomeSnag. Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and thorough throughout the whole experience, thank you! When you buy a newbuild home its important to know its been built to a high standard and this has reassured us everything is safe and as it should be. The issues picked up are not things we would have been able to pick out so very pleased we have been able to relay these back to the builder along with the report and photo evidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Very clear and detailed final report.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
George was excellent and very detailed, report was issued on same day!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lee was prompt, careful and thorough. His report came through the same day. He found many major snags that I would not have discovered. The Site Manager agreed with all the "snags" in the report. Money extremely well spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I Would definitely use HomeSnag again. The work done was worth every penny, should have done it before moving in.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really happy with the service and how in depth the checks and report was
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The recent survey and report were excellent. In particular, the aerial views of our roof / gutters and heat profiles of the radiators was most enlightening. References to standards expected for some issues was also helpful. Bobby, our inspector, was very polite, helpful and courteous. I would recommend HomeSnag to provide an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thorough and professional job. Would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
HomeSnag were very communicative throughout the process and even contacted me to fit me in to an earlier date slot that became available. The report itself was extremely thorough and highlighted things that I would never have noticed. I would definitely recommend HomeSnag to anyone buying a new build.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fraser completed a very professional and thorough inspection of our property. He produced a detailed report, which was easy to follow and understand. Have no hesitation in recommending Home Snag.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
HomeSnag was the best thing we had done when we moved into a new house, I would recommend that everyone who buys a new house to contact HomeSnag to carry the snagging list as they see things you wouldn’t, we award them 12/10 for their professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Very thorough. No detail overlooked.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Professional and very thorough
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really detailed, helpful, and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional service and extremely thorough. Major snags were explained and shown and the report provided within 12 hours of being completed. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
HomeSnag is rated 4.95 based on 355 reviews