Home Done Reviews

3.8 Rating 561 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Home Done
Home Done 5 star review on 15th August 2022
Jeannette Butler
Home Done 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Kehinde Onifade
Home Done 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Debbie Bishop
Home Done 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Syed Imran Hussain
Home Done 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Syed Imran Hussain
Home Done 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Syed Imran Hussain
Home Done 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Heather Brunton
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery quick and purchase was lovely We got it to put in her lodge so got some where for tv and also shoe storage good quality for what we paid Would use this company again
Home Done 5 star review on 15th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
The order was ordered at the weekend, processed on Monday and delivered on Wednesday, so very efficient service. I was updated on the progress of the order and given a delivery slot, which was great. The price was very good as the tables were more expensive on other sites, so very pleased with that too.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great wardrobe 3 door sliding Zeus. Great delivery great drivers and no problems apart from instructions a little hard to follow but got there in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Material good, and very fast delivery, probably order again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great communication and prompt delivery method.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love it excellent value fairly straight forward to assemble apart from the lid great value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Item delivered a week after the original date. Delivery guys refused to place it upstairs and left the boxes containing the wardrobe on our door step. The quality is extremely cheap and unsatisfactory: no instructions included; the MDF is very sharp and all three of us involved in building the wardrobe have several cuts from handling the pieces as the back (un-veneered areas) are very sharp; several holes do not match up; one of the mirrored doors has a scratch on it; the main problem is that the two plinths/support beams at the bottom are very flimsy and both cracked within minutes of being assembled. The quality of product, build and standards is highly inadequate and I would never recommend anyone wasting their money and purchasing from Home Done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The product is nice quality, but unfortunately it arrived without all of the correct pieces. One of the main components of wood was missing from the coffee table, so we have had to request an exchange for this.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Home Done is an efficient company that kept me informed of my delivery schedule. Their bed was very competitively priced and it was easy to assemble with clear instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is my first time shopping with Home Done and it was all very easy! Unfortunately, the item I ordered was damaged in transit but they were quick to let me know and offer and - upgraded!! - alternative... which arrived in just 2 days!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unit is perfect and good value for money and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful customer support when I had problems making my order. As soon as order went through I was advised about expected delivery. The method of delivery was very good and advised of time slot. Goods were good and would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice wardrobe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awful product. Table was chipped and scuffed everywhere. Glue marks were all of every piece of the item. For a small table it had so many screws, bolts and dowels. Didn’t even bother thinking of assembling it! Requested a refund but have not heard anything from company yet! Would definitely not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would order again. Veey satisfied customer here. Delivered early.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with home done my items was delivered within a few days and very happy the items will definitely order from them again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely cabinet.. only fault was there was no instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product looks really great in the living room . excellent and very fast service.would definitely buy from here again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantasy company, always delivering quality goods
Home Done 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and quite easy to assemble,they look good with our new sofa.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Home Done is rated 3.8 based on 561 reviews