Home Done Reviews

3.88 Rating 80 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Home Done
Brilliant service all round by Homedone. Once I'd put my order in they very quickly told me that the colour of mixer that I wanted was unavailable and asked that I advise them what I wanted to do next. Once I had emailed them with an alternative my order was on my doorstep within a couple of days. I will definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Been overcharged waiting for refund.but very quick on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The table arrived with the packaging clearly opened and re sealed, when I opened the box up the table legs were scratched and the rubber feet were missing, I emailed and phoned home done and received no reply. I’ve had to build the table as is with no feet and scratched legs
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The order was delivered today as the company said it was the driver drop it off at my front Door every thing was Brilliant from start to finish Thank you very Much I will be looking forward for more items
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product at an excellent price - arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service, prompt delivery and good, affordable, quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was confused to start with as was advertised free delivery one minute my delivery was 20 pound then it went to 10 pound each floor and it was 3 floors high then when assembled noticed scratches on material black marks on right end side I have emailed but had no answer so not really happy Yours Faithfully S Harris
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I done shopping here very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I only ordered the chairs fast delivery great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my new sofa so comfy and looks so fab. Pics dont do it justice at all. Great guys that delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time I ordered with home done and had my reservations as I not heard of them . Let me tell you what an amazing company . Did everything they could from point of sales to arranging a very smooth delivery ....furniture was put together and fitted by 2 very compident very polite young men and fitting was extremely quick . I cannot praise this company enough . Oh and also the quality of my wardrobes was 1st class . Thank you home done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with ordering. Delivery and the itemI ordered. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Ordered my item on Sunday evening & it was in my house on Tuesday morning. Item was good quality, exactly as described & a great price too. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought this mattress hoping I would be able to use it on the bed I was also buying but now I have the mattress and no bed. Spare mattress waste of money can't use it as I don't have the bed. The bed on the other hand it never came as even tho it's on the site it's not in stock and no follow ups from homedone either stating when it would be back in stock and delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My advice is avoid this company at all costs, I have been caught up in a huge trail of exchanges of emails, messages, having to repeat over and over again, I have know anything like it, placed my order on 17th. September, still waiting, now they have told me today, that they can only deliver on weekends to my area, it's impossible for me to accept weekend delivery, its take all that time to get to this point, trying to get through to this company is almost impossible, unbelievable, from my experience, they dont read your emails. So frustrating to say the least!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service arrived on time would definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waiting to receive my order before I can write a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had no issues with my order at Home Done. The package arrived within a week. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the products exactly as stated in the website. Sturdy looking and look amazing in my new bedroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Home Done is rated 3.88 based on 80 reviews