Home Done Reviews

4.14 Rating 179 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Home Done
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When I bought my item you didn't really say I'd got to pay delivery charge as when I payed it stated free delivery so was shocked when you asked for more, I'd say put your delivery charges on full total, shame I probably won't use you again due to this as times are hard I couldn't really afford your extra 49.99 and will advise others about this

Yours not very happy

Plus this what it said when I payed
FREE (UK MAINLAND)
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service good, prompt reply to queries. Only issue is around saying that delivery is free then hitting you with delivery charges later.
Posted 4 months ago
Been overcharged waiting for ref
und.but very quick on delivery
30.12.19 still waiting for refund if i dont here back within 7 days im seeking legal advice
Posted 7 months ago
Homedone’s customer service were prompt at responding to my queries, however, I had to chase the delivery of the wardrobe up, as the communication from the delivery company was poor; they called to say they would deliver one day, and I altered my arrangements to allow for it, and then they didn’t turn up and didn’t even call to say they weren’t coming!... Then, after chasing it, they delivered a week later, and only called on the day they were delivering, with no email or call before, so it was a good job I happened to be home that day! Although the delivery was expected in 7-14 days, I actually waited 3 weeks in the end, however, the delivery guys were friendly and the wardrobe is great, apart from having to glue some pieces that didn’t have fixings which seemed a clumsy design, and there was not enough glue supplied; and some fixings were in the wrong place on the doors and had to be adjusted to make the doors fit properly, but overall it is a good quality item and nice looking. If the communication was improved and the delivery more reliable, the service would be much better overall.
Posted 1 year ago
On your page it said free delivery but had to pay delivery so no to happy with that
Plus never got an email to say it was coming just a phone call at 8-30 at night to say they were on way with it
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service. Came Over a week earlier than expected, wasn’t told of a date until 1 hour before delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery too slow & product not competitively priced,..However communication very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Home Done is rated 4.14 based on 179 reviews