Home Done Reviews

3.87 Rating 92 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Home Done
Quick delivery. Sturdy and looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product as described and super fast shipping! After sales team are really quick on replying to you on any of your question and support you on everything. 5 Stars!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy wth how easy it was to order, and I have just received my package thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I have used Home Done and I have been very pleased with my purchase and delivery.It is also nice to have contact with the Home Done team who have made sure I have been happy.The customer service and free delivery also make a reason to use them again when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service all round by Homedone. Once I'd put my order in they very quickly told me that the colour of mixer that I wanted was unavailable and asked that I advise them what I wanted to do next. Once I had emailed them with an alternative my order was on my doorstep within a couple of days. I will definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The order was delivered today as the company said it was the driver drop it off at my front Door every thing was Brilliant from start to finish Thank you very Much I will be looking forward for more items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product at an excellent price - arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service, prompt delivery and good, affordable, quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time I done shopping here very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I only ordered the chairs fast delivery great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my new sofa so comfy and looks so fab. Pics dont do it justice at all. Great guys that delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time I ordered with home done and had my reservations as I not heard of them . Let me tell you what an amazing company . Did everything they could from point of sales to arranging a very smooth delivery ....furniture was put together and fitted by 2 very compident very polite young men and fitting was extremely quick . I cannot praise this company enough . Oh and also the quality of my wardrobes was 1st class . Thank you home done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Ordered my item on Sunday evening & it was in my house on Tuesday morning. Item was good quality, exactly as described & a great price too. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service arrived on time would definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the products exactly as stated in the website. Sturdy looking and look amazing in my new bedroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Kept me informed at every stage of the order and the item even arrived earlier. They even emailed to check it was ok. Would highly recommend this company and will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service I was advised of the delivery date and I received the garden light earlier which exceeded my expectations Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Home Done is rated 3.87 based on 92 reviews