Home Done Reviews

3.87 Rating 92 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Home Done
Can you please contact me I need to discuss few issues regarding the dining table
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The table arrived with the packaging clearly opened and re sealed, when I opened the box up the table legs were scratched and the rubber feet were missing, I emailed and phoned home done and received no reply. I’ve had to build the table as is with no feet and scratched legs
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought this mattress hoping I would be able to use it on the bed I was also buying but now I have the mattress and no bed. Spare mattress waste of money can't use it as I don't have the bed. The bed on the other hand it never came as even tho it's on the site it's not in stock and no follow ups from homedone either stating when it would be back in stock and delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting for the bed,I haven't or never have had a tracking number, I've been told on numerous occasions that it should arrive tomorrow or the day after, I have had a call from customer service and been promised a tracking number but still haven't received one. I'm still waiting for the bed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well i ordered these a few weeks ago they said they was none left but getting sum more in wiuld i wait i said yes emailed them 3 times and someone was supposed to get back to and they have not so am still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered 2 parasols. I received one. After contacting Homedone I received the second one, which was damaged. I had to send a picture of the damage, which I struggled with. Once this was done I received the replacement very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Although Home Done was the cheapest price online, I did not receive a confirmation email once I'd made my purchase, I only had contact about my delivery from the manufacturer, not Home Done, so I was not aware my purchase was even ready to be delivered, despite the website stating that they would be in contact with me about the delivery. Overall fairly poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I still haven't received my order and its now been two weeks xx
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Home Done is rated 3.87 based on 92 reviews