Hilliers Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 882 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hilliers Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hilliers Jewellers  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 245255

Email:

info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:

44 Linthorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5* s award for Hillier the jewellers. Great service. Bought online at the weekend and product arrived mid week. Fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and fast service and a good price for the item purchased.
Posted 1 week ago
seamless transaction,very pleased with the watch
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
No fuss service. Arrived in perfect condition as expected. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a Seiko watch for my son. This was a perfect purchase. Watch was brilliant, brilliant communication and an amazing price (almost £100 cheaper than the high street). I contacted once and got an immediate response. Ordered Monday am delivered Tuesday.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, keen to answer queries over the phone. Happy with product and delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful watch and a great discounted price! Will buy from again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and very friendly customer support!!! Thank you for everything.
Will buy again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent great service , recieved item with in 2 days ordering.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealing with Lewis was a pleasure, he was very quick in dealing with my enquiry excellent service, I will be buying many watches from Hilliers in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would recommend Hilliers.
I had to return an item as an unwanted gift and the refund was handled in a professional and timely manner with good comms.
The owner is a bit of a watch enthusiast which I liked.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always use Hilliers Jewellers for my new watches as they always have the best prices on the net. Also a very quick delivery with great packing. I would highly recommend to all.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best online Jewellers hands down! You won't be disappointed!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Arrived early and was £50 cheaper. Will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just purchased a lovely Tissot watch for my wife. The watch arrived within a week, well packaged, with the bracelet adjusted to the requested size and all for a great price. Delighted and would not hesitate to recommend Hilliers Jewellers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy, my watch was delivered very quickly and in perfect condition.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have just purchased gold ring and am very pleased would definitely buy from this jewellers again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service - replied quickly to my enquiry regarding a newly released watch being in stock. Ordered the watch immediately with absolutely no problems. Delivery was rapid and well packaged. Product was in perfect condition. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase for Hilliers Jewellers again and highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hilliers Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 882 reviews