Heating Controls Online Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,717 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Heating Controls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Exactly as requested and at a reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a tybox 23 thermostat that arrived in very good time, packed with excellent protection and at a good price. This was in contrast to very poor service from Stralen who sent me the wrong item after a long delay and still owe me a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fast service. good price product ,though have yet to install items bought
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and easily replaces boiler clock for remote thermostat. Had problems setting heating to come on and go off though as instructions not that great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick despatch, delivery and good price. Web site could be a bit more user friendly but i will put up with that to get their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Most of the time works properly and easy to do shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order and delivedy options meant i could arrange for the part to be sent for a day i was in.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have an HSA3 that dies every 18-24 months. Heating controls may not be the cheapest but provides a good, reliable and speedy service. Ordered online and received as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good stock availability, decent prices and efficient ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service .... delivered on day/date as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really happy thanks simple fast advice and identified exactly what I needed which was reasonably priced and delivered fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
1st order. Went smoothly. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Roomstat dials needed replacement, good find so I didn't need the whole box. Just wish there were instructions on how to install them!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service and a good price, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and helpful communication prior to purchase, and quick and efficient delivery following purchase - as well as very competitive pricing. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I needed to replace an existing heating controller Model 21XL, established on the site that the direct replacement was now the 27XL, this was made very clearly on this site, unlike other sites that only advised that the model 21 controller was no longer available. So very helpful and well documented in this site, which fir me made the sale for heating controls. Delivery was a little extra, through parcel post, and this arrived with me here in the far north in good time, Very Easy, Clean and delivered in 48Hours. What more do you want !!! great
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was pleased with there service and I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Service was first class; but when I had time to look further the item was rather expensive when compared to other companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast, efficient service. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use website and quick dispatch of goods excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Heating Controls Online is rated 4.90 based on 3,717 reviews