Heating Controls Online Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,719 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Heating Controls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
I have been delighted with the products and service I have received from Heating Controls Online. They are a great company to buy from and have been really helpful whenever I have experienced any issues. I recommend them highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service - Spoke to someone who knew what they were talking about and the item arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful communication prior to purchase and the item was delivered quickly and worked well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very satisfied with product which is doing the job well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Item as described & quick delivery, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Outstanding service. Very fast delivery. Will definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All as described
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service, communication was good answered my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Placed an order..website easy to use. Product arrived as promised within the timescale specified. Professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The central heating stopped working in the home of a friend of ours. I recommended HCO (who regularly service our boiler). Following an emergency call, HCO came immediately, diagnosed and solved the problem. Top marks on service and efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Exactly as requested and at a reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My order was met and delivered in good time. excellent service. Brian
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Arrived in two days on 23 Dec.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product delivered within a few days as detailed on-line
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent speedy service. Took seconds to change and did the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prodotti arrivati in tempi molto veloci e come da descrizione, tutto ok, rivenditore affidabile. Lo consiglio.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Heating Controls Online is rated 4.90 based on 3,719 reviews