Heating Controls Online Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,728 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Heating Controls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Heating Controls Online 5 star review on 25th January 2022
Anonymous
Heating Controls Online 5 star review on 25th January 2022
Anonymous
Heating Controls Online 5 star review on 22nd December 2021
Anonymous
Heating Controls Online 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Anonymous
Heating Controls Online 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These guys are brilliant. They quickly responded to a question I had about the item I required. It was delivered very quickly, fitted exactly as they had explained it and the pr ice was competitive too. If you need something they sell don’t hesitate to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shocking service. Paid for next day delivery, but did not turn up for another 2 days which lost my company a job. Unhelpful staff while I tried to locate item. No response now as trying to return item! Avoid if you do not want to disappoint customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
got hot water
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Item I needed was in stock, and ordered late Sunday evening, Delivered on Tuesday. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All working fine. Actually arrived a day late but that was a genuine postal error. Very happy with the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered a Drayton 2 port Valve at very competitive price, arrived next day - better than promised so very pleased. However found that a small but essential plastic part had been damaged by the heavy brass valve unit rattling around in the box. Immediate Email very helpful, damaged actuator returned under RMA (Freepost) and replacement supplied in a few days. Overall good service as damage possibly as much due to manufacturers packaging as handling in the post.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Best price and brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered my Honeywell diverter valve which was cheaper than anywhere else, it arrived the next day,awesome. Advice, prior to ordering was answered straightaway. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Heating Controls Online is rated 4.90 based on 3,728 reviews