Heating Controls Online Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,430 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Heating Controls Online
"Special price noted before our holiday was still available. Delivery was quicker than predicted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"My order arrived quickly, as I've come to expect from HCO"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy and accurate purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, nothing to fault - Clear, efficient, well priced, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered and arrived in 24 hrs. No problems at all. Excellent service .Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought my TRV's and they were delivered very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant delivery and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, ordered part and arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy ordering, swift delivery, well packaged, item installed and works as advertised........doesn’t get much better than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with our purchase with the staff being helpful. We shall certainly recommend and use their services in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient. ordered and delivered within a week. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased a heating valve from Heating controls online. It was a genuine unit not a copy and was delivered very quickly. Has now been fitted and all working fine. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They delivered exactly what I wanted exactly when they promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The order was received on time and exactly as ordered. The price was very competitive and ordering was simple. A nice experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product description was completely accurate, delivery was as stated. Would recommend this company ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price prompt delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The wireless receiver I ordered was correct, turned up on time, was a reasonable price and worked. What more can you want. I would use this company again if the need arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heating Controls Online is rated 4.90 based on 2,430 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This