Heating Controls Online Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,409 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Heating Controls Online
"Quick and reliable. The Questions and answers is very useful to determine if new component is compatible with the old one, most helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Do what it says on their tin and then a bit more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery, great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communications, pleasant to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was as described, and works very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got the parts I needed at a good price and in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"right product, good price, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very quick delivery and the item exactly as described. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have a big choice and a lot of the older timers for a decent price compared to some merchants."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speed of delivery of order very good.Had to return items because I had misordered no problem .Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Heating Controls Online had stock of the heating control valve I wanted at a very good price. They delivered very quickly and packed my item very well. My central heating is now working well again. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, great products, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a circulation pump for half price of elsewhere and delivered when they said they would. Can not fault service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent -fast service, good communication, perfect new product. Thank you, highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered goods arrived as predicted, using the post office and not a company like Hermes. Well wrapped and not damaged. Perfect just the way I like it. Regards, Tony Hayes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient with delivery within days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic speed receiving my order. Great price also"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use web page, items arrived on the day expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heating Controls Online is rated 4.90 based on 2,409 reviews