Heating Controls Online Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,826 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Heating Controls Online
4.9
Based on 3,826 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Heating Controls Online 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Anonymous
Heating Controls Online 5 star review on 25th January 2022
Anonymous
Heating Controls Online 5 star review on 25th January 2022
Anonymous
Heating Controls Online 5 star review on 22nd December 2021
Anonymous
Heating Controls Online 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Anonymous
Heating Controls Online 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No phone number but they made up for it with rapid and knowledgeable replies to email queries, sending manufacturer's product information. Seems to be good stock as well. We are a bit mystified by the terms and conditions which don't seem to be quite appropriate for selling to heating engineers .....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very reactive customer service, I could change my order without problems, and received goods perfectly in time, here in Switzerland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate website, found exactly what I needed and chose standard delivery, expecting 5-7 days… but was here in a couple of days!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time quality part.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful with a query and prompt, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Radiator thermostat broke down. Ordered a suitable replacement from Heating Controls Online. Item arrived as stated, when stated and in perfect condition. I will be back for more of these units for the rest of my radiators! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good A+ Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Fast response to my question with a knowledgeable and accurate answer allowing me to order the right component first time followed by quick dispatch and delivery. Thank you. It is very pleasing to receive such good service. I can definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
my item arrived in perfect condition and really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product as described and arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received as requested, and fitted the same day of receipt. Vast improvement of the old version I had from when the system was fitted over 25 years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service & prices. Ordered in the afternoon & part was here next morning
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thermostatic radiator valve was dispatched and delivered on the date advised. It was revived in excellent condition at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My online order was verified and I was told when to expect the goods. These appeared as promised and were in excellent condition having been packed well and securely. I would not hesitate to use HeatingControlsonline again any time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Part as described, fitted perfectly, good quality, and delivered on time. Wouldn't hesitate to use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quick service with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Controls supplied suitable for the purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heating Controls Online is rated 4.90 based on 3,826 reviews