Heating Controls Online Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,721 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Heating Controls Online
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
"Easy process, good product, great service, arrived on time"
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Found just the part I needed and it was delivered a day earlier than expected."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast efficient service, items well packaged , would definitely use Heating Controls Online again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely efficient and fast delivery. Plugged it in and it worked."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Right price, excellent delivery and instructions spot on. 10/10"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"delivered sooner than I expected, very good service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The clock on my programmer was not working,(ive had it for a long time ) ,after reading that it was just a like for like i ordered a replacement,paid for the next day delevery and I installed it myself ,would deffinatly use again,many thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"well priced and great next day delivery - think they upgraded for free as mentioned I needed in the morning - will defo use again"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service - came next day and so easy to fit"
Posted 1 month ago
"We has a prompt service and the product arrived within a short time and it was in good package."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Heating Controls Online for years and have never been let down. Good quality, price and delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, delivered rapidly, simple to install, worked first time"
Posted 1 month ago
"The part I required was ex-stock and at a good price. My first transaction with Heating Controls On Line was 11 years ago and once again they did a super job."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to identify the part, notified of despatch and delivery details, part arrived punctually and in good condition"
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased a control unit. Was exactly as described. Arrived in good time."
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service and excellent support"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a programmer for my CH. was straight replacement for existing Drayton product. Arrived next day from HCO and cost over £20 less than the local diy stores. Fitted with no issues and my CH is working great again. Thanks CHO would recommend and use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Correct part delivered quickly. Vat invoice included in package. Will use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service. Did what they said on the Tin"
Posted 2 months ago
Heating Controls Online is rated 4.90 based on 2,721 reviews