Heating Controls Online Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,517 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Heating Controls Online
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"ordered on line paid for next day delivery. Arrived on time what more can you say."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 minutes ago
Visit Website
"These guys are brilliant. They quickly responded to a question I had about the item I required. It was delivered very quickly, fitted exactly as they had explained it and the pr ice was competitive too. If you need something they sell don’t hesitate to use them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"My item turned up promptly, in good condition and did the job exactly as I was advised by email"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Very fast shipment to Germany."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Fast service at good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Excellent service, my order was received well within the time slot that Heating Controls stated. Will definately be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very smooth transaction, the product was well packed with very swift delivery. The electrician fitted the unit and programmed for us with no problem at all in about 20 mins and we have found it simple to use,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick response to help on what part I needed via email. Super quick delivery and item is exactly what I needed Brilliant service Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"As described, arrived on day promised. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product with great prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent transaction, item arrived quickly and was well packaged, shopped around on internet and this company were the cheapest. would recommend Heating controls to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great website with useful Q&As to help me work out the part that I needed. Arrived quicker than expected and works perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent experience, Staff totally helpful. They helped me find the items I was after. I can't praise them enough...M"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unit arrived first thing next day. Correct unit supplied, well packed, and worked perfectly. Price was best that I could find. Not sure what more anyone could ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased a new boiler thermostat. Easy to set up and reasonably priced. Quick delivery. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product as described. Arrived in excellent time. Problem solved. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality products at good prices will see me returning to this great company. Quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good on price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service and delivery ok but delivery charge at £12 was high as you did not make it clear that you add VAT on top?Tony"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good prices and quick delivery. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Heating Controls Online is rated 4.90 based on 2,517 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support