Heating Controls Online Reviews

2,082 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I saved nearly £25 and the item was delivered the following day for a very reasonable price.
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time buying from this retailer. Purchase went smoothly without any problem. Very quick delivery. Worth a recommendation from me.
Posted 10 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

amazing service great website rapid delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service. Wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price. Fantastically fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well, I have ordered and received as promised.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and equally quick to fit. No dramas!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, easy identification of a replacement timing unit, exact details of which units it replaced, simple plug and play, easy set up. Fast delivery. Good price. What more can I say.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitive price, good delivery service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a diverter valve on a Tuesday on a 2 day delivery, arrived next day with online tracking. @£ 15 cheaper than screwfix. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price. Easy to order. Very speedy standard delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Items came quickly. Ordering experience was good.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered on time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered units are exactly as described, and delivery was as quick as can be expected price was right also.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient service. No problems at all
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good deal on a good product
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had an odd item I was looking for to connect to an old ufh system. Delivered the next day. Very happy.

Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Website Great Service
Posted 1 month ago
Heating Controls Online is rated 4.90 based on 2,082 reviews