Heating Controls Online Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,005 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Heating Controls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I needed a converter from an old TRV head to a modern one. heatng controls sell them and usefully say which heads it works with. Very well made, high quality product but quite expensive though (hence only 4 stars). Mind you, cheaper than freezing the pipe and replacing the entire TRV
Posted 3 days ago
Viewed polypipe/polyplumb UFH flow meters on a number websites, these were by far the best deal and delivered to my home address within 3 days. Would recommend Heating Controls online for all your plumbing products
Posted 4 days ago
Goods recieved, quick service.
Mike
Posted 4 days ago
Good product at the right price, slightly let down by the Royal Mail but I guess that's outside their control.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick, precise, painless.
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered within 48 hours of order - great service at a great price. Will always use this company in future.
Posted 5 days ago
good service
Posted 5 days ago
Good price, good service, done the job
Posted 5 days ago
Company were very efficient however I cannot believe the charge for a small plastic component which cost almost as much as a whole thermostat unit.

In urban slang “this is a well known ripoff:”. I could have purchased new units for little more cost, but refitting a dial and calibrating the unit requires the removal of a single screw. Replacing the unit is quite a lot more time consuming.

Shame as what should cost at the most £1.00 costs 9 times more.
Posted 5 days ago
Professional service. Expert advice. Control worked a treat.
Posted 1 week ago
My 2nd purchase of same item. Great price. Received quickly, well packaged. Good communication from the seller. Highly recommend. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and gave advice
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Speedy delivery and good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately I can’t rate I haven’t received my order- not impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Hi. We have not heard from you prior to leaving this review. Royal Mail say they delivered it 28/8. Can you please check with your neighbours? Please email us sales@heatingcontrolsonline.co.uk and we will get Royal Mail to investigate.
Posted 1 week ago
Direct digital replacement for the electro mechanical program timer.
Mounting base the same so remove old fit new and program, job done.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering is easy, prices are very competitive, and delivery is prompt & reliable
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and responsive...no messing!
Posted 1 week ago
I asked a question and was given advice as to a suitable thermostat , I double checked and was reassured. It was delivered quickly and worked. After big problems with a previous company it was great to have good service and solve my problem.
Posted 1 week ago
For the price an excellent item. It is not only a thermostat, it has the ability the control
switch on and off the central heating at set times. The control box was delivered within a few days.
Posted 1 week ago
My original Concerto 28mm TRV head broke off and I was finding it impossible to get a 28mm replacement. It looked like I would have to buy and fit an expensive 28 / 30 adaptor and then a new 30mm TRV head. By chance, I found your 28mm Orkli Replacement TRV Head which fitted directly and perfectly and my TRV is now working again.
There are a lot of people (on Amazon) searching for replacement 28mm TRV heads who don't know this type of unit exists.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Heating Controls Online is rated 4.89 based on 3,005 reviews