Heating Controls Online Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,607 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Heating Controls Online
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Found and ordered the part online. Delivery was excellent and trackable. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great price, fast delivery, fixed the problem - excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, programmer received 2 days after ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I needed a rather rare Drayton actuator at short notice. Heating Controls Online had it in stock at a very reasonable price (their claim about live stock levels is 100% genuine) and the next day delivery really was next day. This is a firm who I thoroughly recommend and that I wouldn't hesitate to buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The replacement heating programmer for my Potterton central heating system arrived promptly, fitted to the wall without further rewiring being necessary and is now working a treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company to deal with from first contact giving me very prompt advice through to delivery of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fast service good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unit arrived quickly & in good condition & their prices are very competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent company to deal with, questions answered quickly, fast delivery, items exactly as described, and at a great price..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a part that was delivered very quickly even though I chose standard delivery. Very pleased with the product and the service. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service but despite saying the underfloor heating valve was compatible with my system. it wasn't."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"ordered Tuesday 10:30 express delivery, arrived next day at 12:00"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Needed parts urgently found the equivalent from the very helpful web site parts deliver on time Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered Monday, parts delivered next day. Had to pay £4.99 for delivery but well worth it when waiting heating spares"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a temperature guage, first arrived broken, replacement arrived broken as well, not amused!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered some radiator TRVs I required. The price was good and the different parts were in stock and arrived promptly. Good service at a good price. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good sevice and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and great price! All as ordered and packaged well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well packed, good instructions, arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Heating Controls Online is rated 4.90 based on 2,607 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support