Heating Controls Online Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,249 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Heating Controls Online
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item was as described and worked as it should. Delivery was great tracked and very prompt.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered the part I needed on Friday afternoon and had it with me by Saturday morning. Heating and hot water restored. Great.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and prompt despatch.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price and rapid delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed to replace the ageing TRV's on our heating system. I found all the information needed on your website to place my order which arrived promptly and the end result was very successful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your company.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

............ .
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently purchased two items from Heating Controls Online. They were purchased at different times. The prices were as good as I could find, ordering was straight forward and delivery was as expected. I would definitely buy from this company again as everything went according to plan.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service,product exactly what I wanted 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good advice good service
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt response. Confirmed delivery date quickly and received order as promised. Very satisfied.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super quality product (Wifi controlled immersion switch) worked first time and done exactly what it said on the tin. Only sorry we did not buy a pair. Postage and tracking has been the best I've come across.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product good, delivered on time
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good
excellent !
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good price and prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service - quick delivery and responded promptly to a query...
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

best price, very quick delivery, what more can you want
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

arrived quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Replacement Potterton programmer was ordered and delivered on time inside 48 hrs, all at a very competetive price. Excellent service, will be happy to use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was as promised for the Danfoss Randall Actuator HPA2 - heating again - thanks to Heating Controls Online immediate Fed EX delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Heating Controls Online is rated 4.90 based on 2,249 reviews