Heating Controls Online Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,648 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Heating Controls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Needed a replacement for a control iunit n which the battery had gone flat. Exact replacement sent for a quick simple fitting. What a good selection to choose from at good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Very good service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Easy ordering process online with supportive info. Great confirmation and delivery correspondence. Quick delivery and all-around quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Ordered a controller, and they'd dispatched and it came extremely quick. Was extremely thankful since my heating wouldn't work Without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have ordered from this company twice both time parts arrived as advised and were exactly as they were advertised would recommend this company ever time great prices and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy and efficient booking but wording on front of roomstat not as displayed on-line. It was shown 'blank' but came with wording!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great advice from these guys. Items were delivered very quickly. Great all-round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Found the product I wanted at the best price available on the internet supported by great customer service, good communication and quick delivery. Would highly recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased a Milano double designer radiator from Heating Controls. Very simple to order. Paid for next day delivery due to time constraints our end. Turned up just after midday. Radiator now fitted and looks really great giving off excellent heat. Well done Heating Controls and your carrier company. Excellent service and will be using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a programmable room stat that did not work out for. Returning it was easy and a replacement product has arrived that is working well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Only bought a TRV adaptor but the Q&A on the topic was very comprehensive and answered the question I had about it. Delivery was prompt. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Painless ordering with prompt delivery. While the subsequent control proved defective, an explanatory email solicited a replacement control without quibble.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order, great price, delivered quickly and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Was at a loss of what I needed to replace my old discontinued TRV with. I sent a photo querying whether they recognised it and an hour later had an answer and links to the specific adaptor and head that would provide me with a good solution. Ordered them and received them promptly. Amazing service and affordable prices. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got what I ordered very quicky. would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive priced programmer. Very fast response to a question I had about compatibility Arrived as stated very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, product arrived as expected very soon after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice of products, easy to order online. Reasonable prices and speedy delivery. One happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Heating Controls Online is rated 4.90 based on 3,648 reviews