Heating Controls Online Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,463 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Heating Controls Online
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Easy to order. Delivery good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Good value for money, quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"the part i ordered arrived in good condition on the day promised. good point to include option for tracking package"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Part arrived promptly and was very keenly priced. Good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the first time I have used "Heating Controls Online", but I was very pleased with the response at every stage of the process from being able to locate what I wanted on the website to final delivery, which was trackable and accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good website. Easy to order. Item arrived in double quick time and was as described. Would recommend Heating controls to anyone and will not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shocking service. Paid for next day delivery, but did not turn up for another 2 days which lost my company a job. Unhelpful staff while I tried to locate item. No response now as trying to return item! Avoid if you do not want to disappoint customers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service arrived when agrred"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price. Fast Delivery. Product exactly as described and works perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with. Straightforward dealing online. Very good dispatch, and order tracking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rapid delivery, and the thermostats work..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was a brilliant purchase, I simply can't recommend high enough. The right part, at the right price, delivered at the right time. Superb!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item in stock, First class service and delivery, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent website all parts are described priced and shown wether in stock or not. Easy to order and very quick delivery,would definitely use again and would also recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used heating controls online many times now, prompt delivery and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very competitive and great delivery, would use this company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product was dispatched very promptly and received in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - efficient and speedy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Alway competitive on price and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heating Controls Online is rated 4.90 based on 2,463 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This