Heating Controls Online Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,120 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Heating Controls Online
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simply delivered in time at reasonable price. Efficient service. Would not hesitate to use again
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good stock, good prices, easy ordering and delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got a faulty actuator, no ones fault, these things happen but it was sorted out same day it was reported, new one sent very quickly, excellent service and best price I could find.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great website great service - good prices
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast response and correct goods delivered. What more is required.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Part ordered on a Thursday, received on Friday and fitted next day - working fine !
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy web site to use.
Prompt delivery
goods perfect
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered one day and it was delivered the next day. fantastic service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Saves money by switching off the immersion heater after a pre-determined time with only one button to press - simple.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have purchased from Heating Controls Online in the past and, as before, they delivered the required goods quickly and as requested.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to order and super fast delivery .. would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed a replacement for an old heating timer. The description on the website was clear and very accurate. Delivered quickly. An excellent service all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good Prices, Rapid Service with delivery bang on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very simple to use web site an ordering process, kept in the loop as to the status of the prder and delivery so can't ask for much more really.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was attracted by the reasonable prices and extensive range of goods. I have had very good service from this company, never a problem and a quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got exactly the control I needed, paid a good price and it was delivered quickly and arrived on time. All the things you require ????
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Siemons central heating and hot water controler was a direct replacemnt for an old unit,it arrived quickly and did what it said on the tin a direct replacement,that took 1/2 an hour to change. great job 1
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt response to order and speedy delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to place order and very good delivery arriving on stated day.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product came on time, in fact it was early.
perfect for the job and took ten minutes to install !!
Posted 1 month ago
Heating Controls Online is rated 4.90 based on 2,120 reviews