Heating Controls Online Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,786 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Heating Controls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Clear site. Quick delivery via known courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery of correct replacement item. Can’t wish for anything else!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wow, what great service. A very good website (with lots of help) so I didn't need to call. I ordered the timer I needed mid afternoon. An hour or so later I received an email to say my parcel had dispatched and it was with me the next day. Thank you Heating Controls Online. Kind regards, Paul (a very satisfied customer).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have to say it was a pleasure to deal with this company,I wanted to replace/ update an old Timer and asked for advice , within 6 hours I had a suggestion and when I needed a few more questions ask to make sure,,again a swift response , so they got my business. Received part within 3 working days,100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
correct item and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as required, arrived as promised, now installed and working well. A good experience. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My old boiler time switch was no longer available but they had an alternative one in stock works great 👍 just in time for the winter weather
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a couple of heating programme timers .. arrived on time, good price too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived on time as requested, as described at at a good price. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best price I could find online and super fast delivery can’t ask for anything more. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive pricing and reliable service. I am very happy with the service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to replace old worn out product. Competitive price. Helpful site. Delivey fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I shopped around for the item I needed and the price was the best and it arrived very quickly. No issues with the quality or packing. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very reasonable priced for good quality brand names and quick delivery will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very competitive price, really quick dispatch and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and simple to install
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Next day delivery and the cheapest!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a heating controller when ours broke. It was dispatched same day and arrived the following day. Meantime I'd taken ours apart and fixed it, so I no longer needed a replacement. The returns process was smooth and refund issued within 3 working days. I'll happily order again next time something breaks that I can't fix!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Company to deal with. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Heating Controls Online had the exact replacement central heating timer I needed at the best price and delivered it promptly. It works perfectly and I can’t fault the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Heating Controls Online is rated 4.90 based on 2,786 reviews