Heating Controls Online Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,830 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Heating Controls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
excellent value, quick ship
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Needed a actuator for a 3 port valve had them in stock paid a small postage for express delivery had everything running in a few days great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Not much I can say. I ordered a thermostat/timer. It came. Very quickly. If I ever need a heating control again, I'd certainly order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have bought from them twice, both times got excellent service and advice on getting the product and how it should be fitted. Recommended retailer, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with purchase. Delivered next day 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good website and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great price. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website is very easy to understand. The ordering process is very easy. The items ordered arrive when they say they will. All in all a very easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, I emailed the service team on 2 occasions before my purchase and they went out of their way to answer my queries. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
item arrived on time,no problems, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered the item I needed quickly and it transfermed our home's under floor system. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item purchased arrived when stated it would and fully met the specifications shown on the website. A entirely satisfactory transaction. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great technical advice. Having trawled the internet for a for a discontinued item, HCO told me exactly what I needed as a replacement, which proved eay to fit and works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a thermostat, ot was faulty, sent it back, they refunded my money quite quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always good value and a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best price, rapid delivery, slick & informative website. Q&A section for each item can be very useful, especially in terms of compatibility (e.g. take a look at the Siemens CMV322 - which I have just ordered - if you want a branded example). I've tried other suppliers, but none have even come close.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top service / received goods on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The web page was easy to navigate, From start of order to finish the whole experience was very good, delivery was as expected and the items were well packaged. many thanks. Would i order again?.. most definitely. many thanks to the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very competitive service speedy delivery slick operation full marks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heating Controls Online is rated 4.90 based on 2,830 reviews