Healthful Pets Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,561 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
items arrived fast and as described
Posted 7 months ago
Nordic omega 3 capsules, prompt delivery, good service
Posted 7 months ago
Great service . Will certainly use this company again
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent efficient service
Posted 7 months ago
The service I received was very good. The lady who took my order was very polite and received my order the right day. The slippery elm bark power has helped my cat a lot. He has ibd and hasn’t vomited for 10 days. His stools has been solid in the last couple of days. So I will order more when I run out of it.
Posted 7 months ago
It was easy to find the product I was looking for; ordering was simple and the product arrived promptly. I will be making further purchases form this company.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with my first order with Healthful Pets, will be going back!
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant. Fast dispatch very friendly and helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Really great, very quick, beautifully wrapped
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic customer services. Outstanding delivery - received less than 24 hours after ordering.
Posted 7 months ago
Knowledgable and personal advice on the phone... fast delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
The dish is good quality. It hangs on my belt until it is needed. Just what we needed for thirsty walks.
Posted 7 months ago
The ordering process was simple. The products arrived on time. The products are taking time to work though, hopefully another few days will make a difference?
Posted 7 months ago
I was delighted to find that Healthful Pet stocked Beloved Beast - I adore this brand for its authenticity and love, so it was a real joy to find that Healthful Pets were the same !! I asked questions which were answered promptly and delivery was the next day. They have some other great brands like Dr Mercola - great experience and I will be calling back in soon
Posted 7 months ago
Ethical product. worked really well.
Posted 7 months ago
First time I have used Healthful Pets. Delivery arrived on time, price was good, all in all a very good service.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant products and efficient service.
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using the Healthful pet probiotic paste on my elderly Chihuahua who suffers from bouts of IBS. The paste works wonders and I don’t think I am overstepping to mark to say that it has saved her life. It’s easy to administer even with a very small, tricky dog that easily gets highly stressed. She doesn’t like it much but my young JRT loves it and happily cleans up any spillage. Great product, great service
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery, great product. very happy as are my cats
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Posted 7 months ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.89 based on 1,561 reviews