Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 498 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Visit Website

Phone:
01565740777

Email:
hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:
12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Brilliant service cannot fault"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review Patricia, we appreciate the feedback! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"A very helpful company. My order was received very promptly and I was delighted with the items I ordered."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Helen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service and products. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. My step daughter loved the mug. Very pleased Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks Christina for leaving this review. I am glad to hear that your step daughter loved her mug and you have been pleased with our service. Regards Kay
Posted 3 months ago
"First time ordered from them. Arrived in time and in order. I will order again."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a great review! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 months ago
"Such a great company! The quality of their products, high level of customer service and fast shipping cannot be faulted. I rarely leave reviews but Healthful Pets deserve credit where it's due. Special thanks to Kay, who is very helpful."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Julia, Thank you for your very kind review. We are so pleased that we were able to help you find what you were looking for and that you were pleased with our service. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 months ago
"Really friendly, down to earth advice from Kaye, thank you! Very efficient postage etc. Good value. A really good service for people who really care about their pets."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ellie, thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are pleased to hear you were so happy with our service. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 months ago
"I rang Healthful Pets just after the Christmas season and the lady i spoke with took time and was really helpful...i received all my order quickly and in good order,was also nice to know that you can ring someone if you need advice...excellent service would highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great review Sonia, we really appreciate our customers feedback. Thank you for the recommendation. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 months ago
"Always helpful, always promptly delivered and always good quality. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great review Melanie! Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 months ago
"First time purchased from you - site good and delivery rapid over holiday period - look forward to coming back"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review. We are pleased that your order arrived on time. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and delivery. Very efficient."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great review Lou! Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, very helpful customer service, many thanks!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We appreciate the feedback. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic product, Great service, Received product next day. Thank you healthfulpets!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Ashley for this great review. This is appreciated. Regards Kay
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant products and a super fast delivery, can definitely recommend and will be using again, thank you 😊"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Emma, thank you for the great review! We so pleased you were happy with our products and service. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very happy to be able to order Dtor Mercola pets products have in the U.K. and had an excellent service and very fast delivery. A++++"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, thank you for your great review. We are so pleased that you have found us to get your Dr Mercola products in the UK. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service speedy delivery Thank yoou"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gilliana, thank you for your great review. I am glad to hear you received your products promptly despite the busy Christmas period! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 months ago
"It's a bit soon to tell. Certainly no adverse reactions and I increased the dose gradually. I am hoping it is going to help her coat regain its' shine. It is still a bit dull and she still has a "rats tail". However, I am sure time will tell, Ask me again in a few weeks or months"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Veronica. Many thanks for the review. Yes it may still be early days as it has just been a few weeks. So feel free to get back in touch if you don't feel the product is helping and we can discuss other options. Regards Kay
Posted 3 months ago
"LOVELY CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT, FAST DELIVERY AND GREAT PRODUCTS! PERFECT!! THANKS"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the great review! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery of an excellent product. Very impressed and will be a repeat customer. Thankyou!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our service. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service & communication. Even let me know when the item I wanted was in stock. Prices competitive too."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dianne, thank you for your great review. I am glad we could let you know when your product is back in stock. We will be in touch as soon as it is available. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order, received email to say items shipped, arrived when expected, well packaged."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your great review. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 months ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 498 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support