Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product. Would recommend healthful pets and will use again x
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Worked a treat
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with this company’s response when I ordered some much needed treats for my cat. 
The website is clear and user friendly. The range of treat products was most satisfying. 
I did not have to wait long for the treats to arrive. They were well packed. The dispatch pretty much immediate. I am pleased to recommend this company highly. 
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great products which my dog is loving.
Posted 1 month ago
The choice of products is excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Service and pricing are excellent.

I placed my first order during the Covid crisis. Not surprisingly, it longer than usual to arrive. Not knowing how much time to allow, I sent a query by email and received a very helpful reply. As it happens, the product arrived the next day.

Will happily use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy to order and very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended. Very quick delivery ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely easy to use website with a good range of products. Delivery was fast too!
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative, loving the skin balm for our puppies dry skin.
Posted 1 month ago
Product as described, email on despatch, really quick delivery, will definetely use again, Thank you ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great product just what I want.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my order. Consider I order during covid 19 my package arrived on time.
Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery and a very easy to use website. Very happy & will be ordering from you again. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Nice to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent have Great confidence in the products ordered and the company supplying them
Posted 1 month ago
As local shop shut due to lockdown ordered on line. Everything went well.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with our prompt delivery on our order excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the service received genuine product delivered very promptly and not charged exuberant delivery rates like some sites.
Posted 1 month ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 1,193 reviews