Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 496 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Visit Website

Phone:
01565740777

Email:
hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:
12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The customer service/support is amazing! Nothing is too much trouble. Very quick response to my query really friendly and really care about the quality of your shopping experience. I placed my order in the early hours of Friday, my order was dispatched first thing, received my order on Saturday morning, brilliant service and my dogs loving both packs of chews. Thank you Kay for your conscientious assistance throughout."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Julia. Many thanks for leaving this lovely review and this is so kind of you to take the time. We always do our best so it is nice to hear feedback like yours. I am especially glad that your dogs liked the Healthful Pets treats. I know my two labs do as well. If I can help further then please ask. Regards Kay
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"My go-to when it comes to buying online. They have so much to offer. My dog loves the natural dog company so had to get the travel sized products which are so handy when popping out for the weekend with him."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there. Many thanks for leaving this great review. I am really pleased to hear this. Thank you. Also the Natural Dog Company products are great! Regards Kay
Posted 8 months ago
"delivery on time with plenty of helpful information enclosed"
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. It is appreciated. Glad you have been happy with everything which is what we like! Regards Kay
Posted 8 months ago
"My dog has digestives issues but tolerates and enjoys the Soopa dental sticks in different flavours. I also ordered the Himalayan ruff bone (large) which pieces started to break off after approx. 10 minutes, some would have been sharp had she swallowed any. I asked my vet who said not to give them to her, so it’s back to antler chews."
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for leaving this review. I am very sorry to hear about the Ruff Bone. I will contact you privately about this.
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent product, fast delivery, well packaged and fair price."
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. It is appreciated. Glad you have been happy with everything which is what we like! Regards Kay
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent! I am a new customer and will be returning Customer service - took the time to make contact and could work out from the order other products that I usually buy. Stocks products that I use. Very quick delivery time and DPD are also very good - they deliver to me quite a lot so they are mindful of the dogs"
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Pauline, it really does mean a lot to us. We are glad we could help and look forward to hearing from you in the future :)
Posted 9 months ago
"I've only been using for a week, but already my dog seems more comfortable. His paws are a little softer, so I will keep using."
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for the review Jackie, we are glad your dog is more comfortable with this products :)
Posted 9 months ago
"Competitive prices, quick dispatch and delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for leaving this review; this is appreciated. I do try and keep prices as competitive as possible and glad that to hear that your order arrived promptly. We try and dispatch all orders received by 4pm each day and on the whole Royal Mail is pretty good! Thank You. Kay
Posted 9 months ago
"love the meds and quick service"
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for leaving this great review. It is appreciated. Glad you like the service as excellent customer service is very important to me. Also pleased to hear you liked the products.
Posted 9 months ago
"It's tough these days to find truly natural chemical free products you can safely use on your pets. To find this company was a real find. Not only that once I had placed my order I realised I had forgotten an item, I telephoned & they added it to the same order, which meant no postage, & still dispatched it promptly. Excellent products & excellent service. Keep it up πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks Jane for this fantastic review. I am so pleased to hear this as this is exactly why I set the business up; to have a one-stop-shop for all natural pet products. Excellent customer service is very important to me as well. I shall look forward to speaking to you again in the future. Thank You. Regards Kay
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to order - prompt delivery 🚚"
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for this review, it is really appreciated. Glad you found everything easy to order and that delivery was timely. Regards Kay
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought flea stuff for the house and the instructions weren’t clear. However they checked their information and with the manufacturer which was very helpful. I appreciated their effort to answer my query. Thank-you."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Helen. Many thanks for leaving this lovely review. We are always here to help where we can and most suppliers are pretty good at coming back to us, which is good. Hope the product works and feel free to get back in touch if you have any further questions. Regards Kay
Posted 9 months ago
"My puppy just loves the puppy sized antler and tree root for chewing. It is really nice to be able to buy puppy sized natural chews that are not food related, made from synthetic materials or squeak! I will be back for larger replacements as she grows"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Julia, so glad your pup enjoys her antler!
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy website to navigate and item priced competitively. Delivery was really quick also. They included 2 samples of shampoo/conditioners for our wee Cavalier which was such a lovely touch, thank you. Will use again and highly recommend 😁"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review - this is great to hear! Enjoy your samples! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 496 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support