Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 494 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Visit Website

Phone:
01565740777

Email:
hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:
12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Order confirmed promptly and a appropriately packed parcel delivered on time. I am confident I will use Healthful pets again as my order is exactly what I wanted and expected."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service from answering my query and promptly emailing me to my placing an order and receiving it the next day."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful on the phone, thank you for combining my order into 1 to save on postage."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Dave for leaving this lovely review and happy to help. From time to time customers will put two orders through if they forget something so we will always combine the orders and refund any duplicate shipping.

I hope that you have great fun when your new puppy arrives and if I can help further please feel free to ask me. regards Kay
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"Healthful pets are as natural as can be and that's always a bonus when you're treating fleas. We've been looking for a natural product for a while as one of our cats literally squeals with the 'normal' chemical laden products touch his skin,"
Posted 5 days ago
"Swift delivery and clear instructions on how to use the product effectively. Helpful for those who have never used the item before. Will use company again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery. Well packaged item. Delighted with product. Has stopped our dog from gulping his food and making him distressed. It's made us a lot happier too!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast delivery and good prices."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lucy, Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 week ago
"Items arrived quick and website easy to use. Contacted the team via email as forgot to add item when ordering, easily added and payment taken. Would highly recommend and will be using in future as there is a nice wide variety of items."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lydia, thank you for leaving such a great review. We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with our service and our website. We look forward to receiving your next order! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was dispatched very quickly and was well packaged."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Deborah, Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent! Love the Toppl toy, just what my boy needed. And the treats, a favourite!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sally, we are so pleased to hear your boy is happy with his toy and treats! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery easy to order. Very pleased with this service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anne, Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery would recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Leah, thank you for your lovely review, we are so pleased your order arrived quickly. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful, speedy delivery. My friends doggie was very happy! Lovely product packaged well."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alison, thank you for this great review, I am so pleased to hear that we have a happy doggy! Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quick service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jane, Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 week ago
"I was so surprised and delighted to recieve the package, three days after my order, with overseas delivery!!! Thank you verry much"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dorit, thank you for your great review. We are so pleased your order got to you so quickly. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 week ago
"Received order very quickly and well packaged. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Flora, Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you were happy with our packaging and service! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered at 4pm and the next day at 11am the product arrived. What more can you ask for. Excellent service would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review Kathleen. We are so pleased to hear that your order arrived so fast! Thank you for the recommendation, Stephanie
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery .. not used it yet"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you were happy with our speedy delivery! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Will certainly buy from company again and would recommend without hesitation"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joan, Thank you for the great review and the recommendation, we do appreciate it! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 1 week ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 494 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support