Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,442 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and friendly service.
Posted 3 hours ago
Arrived quickly and reduction for buying 3 packs will definitely order again
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Gift for a friend. They loved it. Arrived promptly by post. Recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Always arrive quickly. Would recommend x
Posted 3 days ago
I was very happy to find 4-legger American brand on Healthful Pets as I couldn’t find their products elsewhere. There seem to be a plentiful of other brands which I’m curious to try out too. My order arrived swiftly, very carefully wrapped. I am very happy to recommend Healthful Pets for their products and customer care
Posted 3 days ago
I buy this product every year between spring and Autumn to help with my chihuahua’s seasonal allergies.
Posted 4 days ago
My item arrived swiftly and was a good price. I would buy from you again
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service, they replied to my questions very fast. Good balance between time and cost of delivery. The products were very well wrapped and nothing had any damage. Highly recommended!
Posted 5 days ago
I buy colloidal silver to bath my cats mouth. He has a granuloma. It doesn't hurt, I think he enjoys the 'cool' sensation. I also use it on my mosquito bites!. Very quick delivery, safe & all recyclable packaging. Second time I have used this company.
Posted 5 days ago
So pleased with this company. Goods perfect and delivery time even better. Thank you Will order from you again X
Posted 5 days ago
As a new customer to Healthful Pets I'm really impressed with the range and quality of the products which are very reasonably priced.

It was really easy to order and the products arrived very quickly.

I shall definitely be a regular customer and highly recommend it.
Posted 1 week ago
Good range of quality products at reasonable prices. Sent promptly and well packed to arrive safely. Excellent in all respects.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, great website, great service, quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use website with excellent pricing. The communication was plentiful and delivery fast. Thankyou!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Can't fault them really. I ordered one day it came the following day
Healthful Pets 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
A*** Quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, Well packed and arrive quickly. Great all round!!
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is 1st class. Staff very helpful and down to earth. Delivery quick. Will order from this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Totally AWESOME stuff will definitely buy again STAY SAFE
Posted 1 week ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 1,442 reviews