Healthful Pets Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,561 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good value and excellent service. As far as I know the only UK supplier of Fourleaf Rover products and also a brilliant selection of other natural products.
Posted 7 hours ago
Finally found a place where I can get Green & Wild’s toys for a decent price! Thank you so much, there is one more happy dog in the world now!
Posted 1 day ago
Good products and service.
Posted 2 days ago
Dog flea repellents
Posted 2 days ago
Very speedy delivery - would definitely order again!
Posted 2 days ago
Great products, I love the healthy approach to pets instead of loading their bodies full of chemicals and will gladly buy the products I need from Healthful Pets.
Posted 3 days ago
We received fantastic customer service from Healthful Pets. Our order was delivered very quickly however a wrong toothpaste had been sent for my boxer Tom- mint toothpaste instead of apple toothpaste. I emailed Healthful Pets and received the correct product (and some treats for Tom) the next day. Thank you very much :) Also very impressed with the range of natural products available.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service , i bought the yeast free fido for my Lhasa , he has been on it nearly a week now and i think i am already seeing some improvement with him , his eyes have stopped running and all the brown around his eyes and mouth are clearing up , the service i received from healthful pets was excellent , and kay even put some treats in my order like she said she would , i would definitely recommend this company , and i will be back in touch with kay has to how my Lhasa is doing with the yeast free fido , thank you .
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful on the phone. Quick delivery. Great product
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from this company, very fast delivery and some very interesting products.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent user friendly web site and great service
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service , will be ordering again x brilliant many thanks x 5 starts promote the company on our group x
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second time using Healthful Pets. I am using to order Adore Beast healthy gut for my bengal (He has IBD and benefits from this powder a lot). Packet always arrived very quick by Royal Mail. Never damaged and well packed. Price is good also. Base on the Uk so I don’t have to pay for shipping or worries if it’s no gonna get lost. Definitely recommended and will be using again.
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived promptly. Quick efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived after a few days as expected. Product was nicely packaged and seems to be working well on our dog. I would definitely order again
Posted 1 week ago
Great friendly advice on the phone. Superb range of products. Efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range and customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
They care about the products they sell and always there to help and advise you. The service is second to none, you can rely on them everytime.
Posted 1 week ago
Lola and Zorra my rescue cats love the chemical free Verm X parasite control - from day 1 mixed in with normal treats they finished the lot - will definitely be ordering again
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered sone food supplement for my dog. It arrived as and when it should have. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.89 based on 1,561 reviews