Healthful Pets Reviews

4.88 Rating 259 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Visit Website

Phone:
01565740777

Email:
hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:
12 Dalby CourtGadbrook Business CentreNorthwichCheshireCW9 7TN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Healthful Pets ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Order came within 24 hours and was a lot cheaper than the same products that are available elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Claire Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Great products, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I used Healthful Pets for the first time, as my usual provider was out of stock of supplements for one of my dogs. A Google search showed HP also stock Dr Mercola products and they are cheaper than my previous provider! The person taking my phone order was very courteous and the order was received the next day. I will be using them as my regular provider for these supplements in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What a lovely review! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our service and you are pleased with your products. We look forward to hearing from you in the future :)
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, fab products all in one place to make it easy to buy healthy treats and alternative therapies for my dog. Pleased I found them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for leaving this 5 star review; it is great to hear. Glad you liked being able to find a range of healthy options all in one place. If I can help at all, then please just ask. Regards Kay
Posted 6 days ago
Gill Redfearn
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Order dispatched immediately. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Gill for this great review. Service and prompt delivery is very important to us as I know that customers appreciate this.
Posted 6 days ago
Maria Watson
Verified Buyer
"I was amazed at the awesomely quick delivery! Also the products are all interesting and fairly priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Maria for leaving this 5 star review, it is appreciated. We try and dispatch all orders received by 4 pm that same day and quick delivery is important to us. Glad you also like the product ranges. If I can help at all then please just ask. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value! I'm very glad you stock this supplement as it has really helped my elderly dog. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for this great review. The Mercola range is very popular with our customers. regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
Karlyn Adams
Verified Buyer
"Amazing. The colloidal silver ear drops arrived within the week & WoW what a difference they've already made after just one use. My cat has stopped shaking her head & itching & my bulldogs white ears & head have returned to perfect balance again. Highly reccomend Healthful Pets & the products. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Karlyn for leaving this great review for Colloidal Silver Ear Drops. It is great to hear when products work like this and give relief to your pets ears.
Posted 1 week ago
Dee Burton
Verified Buyer
"The telephonist was extremely helpful and my goods were delivered to my home the very next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dee, thank you so much for the lovely review. We are glad you are happy with our service :)
Posted 1 week ago
Julia Barnes
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and hoping the colloidal Silver is going to help my stray cats weeping eyes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Julia, thank you for the review, we very much hope the Colloidal Silver works for you! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic customer service, care and attention to detail and nothing too much trouble - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for leaving this lovely review. It is very much appreciated. Excellent customer service is very important to us as well as trying to help as best we can. regards Kay
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emma Dallas
Verified Buyer
"The order process was straightforward and I received my order with the timeframe expected. The price was also very competitive! Will be back again in due course."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Emma, we look forward to hearing from you again soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, this is great to hear :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and good choice of products that are not widely available. Will definitely use again and very pleased to have come across Healthful Pets."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for leaving this lovely review and for the great feedback. I am always looking for great new "healthful" products and most aren't widely available. Good service is also very important to us. If I can help at all, then please do not hesitate to contact me. Kay
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lisa Pritchard
Verified Buyer
"Jac absolutely loves his treats from Healthful Pets! Having shared some beef hearties with his friend Willow we ordered some extra this time so she could have her own pack! The green and wild toys are also fantastic - Most toys are disembowelled within a few hours whereas these last for ages. Great products and brilliant service - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Lisa. Many thanks for this lovely review. This is really appreciated. Glad that Jac is enjoying is toys and that he has enough Beef Hearties for himself!! Regards Kay
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sue Merchant
Verified Reviewer
"Speedy, professional service and web site User Friendly. Products were competitively priced, well packaged and arrived promptly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your positive feedback :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you are happy with our service :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Website was easy to use and had a good selection of products available for what treatment I was looking for. Quick to send out order and received delivery the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we are so happy to hear that you were happy with our service :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Being able to buy stuff for my pooch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order was received very quickly and well wrapped for its journey through the delivery system"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for leaving this lovely review. It is nice to receive positive feedback. We certainly aim to pack orders well to make sure that everything arrives in perfect condition as the postal system is rough!. Let me know if I can help at all. Regards Kay
Posted 1 month ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.88 based on 259 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This