Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 579 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Visit Website

Phone:
01565740777

Email:
hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:
12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good very quick service"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent choice of really good supplements. Very quick service!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic website with loads of products finding just the right one for your special pet is easy, super prices and a very fast delivery time make Healthful Pets FIRST CLASS"
Posted 1 day ago
"Smooth transaction. Thank you!"
Posted 1 day ago
"My dogs loved them"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with all aspects of this order& company. Ease of use on the website, the product arrived surprisingly within 2 days, securely packaged without too much excess padding! More than pleased with the total experience & I shall recommend this company to friends/family etc. Thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"The dog loves them. I don't about having a calming affect, but he thinks they're delicious. I have to break them up as he's only a small dog but that just makes them last longer. Delivered quickly, no issues."
Posted 1 day ago
"It was the best"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick to respond and really helpful. Also - great prices!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Order was received quickly and well packaged."
Posted 1 week ago
"First time using HP. Great range of products with easy ordering and quick delivery. Will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Reliable, trustworthy and overall provided a fantastic service. Will shop again here!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery easy to use website"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and fabulous treats 😊"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery. Would definitely use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our dog poppy suffers from dry eyes, she is constantly having eye infections, we have spent £££ on vet bills.I looked on line and found colloidal silver she has only been using it for a few days but there is an improvement, her eyes look bright again we are so pleased, thank you very much hopefully this will end years of suffering."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant products at goo prices. I seem to be able to always time my purchase when something is out of stock. I email to ask when it might be back in and I got honest, friendly and helpful information. I was kept up to date so I could order straight away which I really appreciate! Thank you to the brilliant team!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and delivery, thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely Brilliant !Every pet owner MUST HAVE!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 579 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support