Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 353 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Visit Website

Phone:
01565740777

Email:
hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:
12 Dalby CourtGadbrook Business CentreNorthwichCheshireCW9 7TN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Healthful Pets ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick delivery, extremely pleased I ordered it the evening before on a friday and it came the next day at lunch time.. couldn't bear that for service."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very quick at dispatching, received the product within a few days. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt & efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This is the first time I have used Healthful Pets and I can honestly say that their service has been outstanding. I highly recommend them and will be looking at their other products they offer. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service and products, my order arrived in good time as specified. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Healthful Pets provide a great range of products and orders are usually received the next working day. The customer service is excellent! I truly cannot fault this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely helpful and efficient. Quick and prompt delivery. 5* service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for writing this great review and I am so pleased to hear that you were happy with everything. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website/ choice of products/ service/ packaging. Many thanks !!!!!!!!!!!!1 Heather Jobbins"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Heather, many thanks for leaving such a fabulous review and so pleased to hear that you are happy with everything; that means a lot. Thank You.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prompt efficient service..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for leaving a great review. Thank You. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products and quick delivery, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Linda for leaving this great review and that everything is to your satisfaction. That is what I like to hear! Thank You. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
"I always get a personal and informed service from this site. Great communication and speedy delivery. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Melanie for this great review. Pleased that you are happy with everything; that means a lot to us. Thank You. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been using Healthful Pets for a few months now, as I found them to be reasonably priced. Orders are packed well and received in no time at all. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for leaving such a lovely review and really pleased that you are happy with everything. Excellent customer service is important to us. regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as delivered within 24 hrs. Had exactly what I was looking for & all natural too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Trudi for leaving such a lovely review. Pleased to hear that you were pleased with the service and products. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and very speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for leaving this great review. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and really fast delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Carly for this great review. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick fast delivery as usual and always a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Alison for leaving this great review. Glad to hear that delivery was prompt and that you are happy with the service. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
"Very approachable, caring , helpful. Fast deliveries . Nice to find such a genuine company , not easy to find these days ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for leaving such a lovely review and glad to hear that you have been pleased. This means a lot. I do try and give a personal service and help as much as I can. An animals welfare is my priority. Thank You. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, would recommend to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Jackie for leaving this great review and pleased to hear that you are happy with the service and would recommend us to others. That means a lot. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely thrilled with efficiency of this company. Placed my order with standard delivery and it was delivered less than 48hrs later."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks Georgie for this lovely review. Pleased to hear that everything arrived promptly. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 353 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This