Healthful Pets Reviews

4.89 Rating 291 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Visit Website

Phone:
01565740777

Email:
hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:
12 Dalby CourtGadbrook Business CentreNorthwichCheshireCW9 7TN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Healthful Pets ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"So glad I have found this company , great service from start to finish and a very speedy delivery . What more could I ask for !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Jill for this great review. As a small business this is appreciated. Regards Kay
Posted 1 day ago
"The product arrived within the time stated, and was securely packed. The dog has only had one dose so time will tell if it is effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks Valerie for leaving this great review. Lets hope the product continues to work. Regards Kay
Posted 1 day ago
"Very prompt delivery, beautifully packed and in tip-top condition. Thoroughly professional and I would highly recommend Healthful Pets to all pet-lovers. Very reliable and helpful too. I will always be ordering here. Thank you very much indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks Rajeev for leaving this great review. We do like to pack things well as we know the rigours of shipping! Best regards Kay
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, also thanks for the promo code, good product selection, very quick shipping, all perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks Jasper for leaving this 5 star review. It is appreciated. Thank you. Kay
Posted 1 day ago
"Something a bit different here and super fast delivery. Will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Heather. Many thanks for leaving this review and glad you liked the products. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful advise from Kay and the products arrived super quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Maxine. Thanks for leaving this lovely review and pleased you found the information useful! Glad to hear everything arrived promptly. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
"Brought a get well soon gift box for my sister's dog, who had just come out of Doggy Hospital. It arrived really quickly and they were both thrilled with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Danielle, I am really pleased that the gift box has gone down well - that is what we like to hear! Hope your sisters dog is recovering after doggie hospital. Thanks for leaving this review. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
"Have ordered a range of products, from probiotics for dogs, to treats, to shampoo. Service is second to none - delivery is fast, excellent range of quality products, competitive prices, and any queries are answered quickly and efficiently. Always friendly advice there if you need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a lovely review, Lynn! Thank you so much for those kind comments :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful when phoned the company to ask for advice. Good range of products, I will be back !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are so pleased to hear you are satisfied with our customer service and can't wait to have you back! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Snout soother and wrinkle creams are really good, they arrived next day. Very pleased thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So glad you are pleased with the snout soother and wrinkle balm, Nicholas :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as always. Great prices, lots of information on the website and speedy delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Jo, we are glad you are happy with our service :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Never used this company before but they had a product I was looking for at a competitive price. Don’t usually like paying a delivery charge but it wasn’t extortionate and I was impressed that the item arrived within 2 days. No problems at all whilst ordering or delivery so happily use again with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alison. Many thanks for leaving this review and thank you for the feedback. I know what you mean about shipping costs. We only charge shipping at cost and orders over £39.99 have free first class shipping. We make sure orders go out as quickly as they can as we know this is important to customers. If I can help at all, just ask. Regards Kay
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order was delivered very quickly. I was very pleased to find this product from an American company at a really competitive price. I will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Linda for leaving this review and thank you for the feedback. It is appreciated. Regards Kay
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to use website, great communication about my order and delivered quicker than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Katie. Many thanks for leaving this lovely review and thank you for the feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb products, love the ethical nature and their delivery time was super fast. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Alice for leaving this great review and thank you for the lovely feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have placed a few orders for long lasting natural chews (bully sticks, beef chews etc). Have found delivery to be super fast, customer service exceptionally personal and responsive.... and my dogs love the products - thumbs and paws up from us!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Caroline for this fantastic review. It is appreciated. Hope the treats go down well! regards Kay
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My go-to when it comes to buying online. They have so much to offer. My dog loves the natural dog company so had to get the travel sized products which are so handy when popping out for the weekend with him."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there. Many thanks for leaving this great review. I am really pleased to hear this. Thank you. Also the Natural Dog Company products are great! Regards Kay
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery. No hassle. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. It is appreciated. Glad you have been happy with everything as customer service is very important to us. Regards Kay
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery, not see any noticeable change as yet but I'm very hopeful, will buy more in the future as it helps to keep my mastiffs nose moisturised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Susan. Thanks for leaving this review. Some feedback is the product works very quickly and for others it takes a bit more time. Call me if you would like to discuss anything. Regards Kay
Posted 3 weeks ago
"delivery on time with plenty of helpful information enclosed"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. It is appreciated. Glad you have been happy with everything which is what we like! Regards Kay
Posted 3 weeks ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.89 based on 291 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This