Healthful Pets Reviews

4.91 Rating 985 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived very quickly Under the stated time Just started to administer the enzyme so unable to state if any improvements Dog eats her food as normal so not difficult to administer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great attitude to customer
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Amazing products
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Absolutely fantastic service. So helpful and ordered Thursday, arrived Friday. You should be immensely proud of your customer service. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service, arrived the day after I ordered. Thornit is amazing, my dogs ears are now clear and healthy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Exceptional friendly helpful efficient service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Order processed quickly and despatched when stated. Arrived on time. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient. Order came quickly. Would highly recommend will definitely use again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered one day and delivered next day. Quicker than expected One very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Supplements arrived next day and I was sent some very useful information which was unexpected!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and came fast thanks for the great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with your product and prompt delivery . Mabel loved her peanut butter biscuits . I would certainly use your sight again for other products .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always amazing service! Great place for natural products! Couldn’t recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is always brilliant. I've just used the Biospotix on my cat and sprinkled diatomaceous earth on floors. The fleas / flea dirt on my cat were gone in less than 3 days. I'm so happy to find such effective products which are not harmful to her. Many thanks for looking after animals' health 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the best company I’ve ever dealt with for the dog supplies I buy. Great range of products, ethical sourcing and extremely efficient and helpful service. A company with a ‘personal touch’. Thank you so much. Very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service will certainly use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered from Healthful pets before with no problem at all but on this occasion my order did not arrive. I had some problem contacting them but this was due to a problem with their website. Once I was able to make contact, Kay got straight back to me. She told me that my package had fallen off their trolley (I did think this was a bit careless but at least she was honest!) and she sent out my package first class so it arrived the following day. What really impressed me was her honesty and her interest in my dog. Unfortunately he has cancer and Kay took the time to print out some nutritional information to send to me along with some treats for my dog. It is due to this personal attention that I am giving Healthful Pets a "very good" rating. I will continue to buy from them as long as I have my lovely old boy and will write again regarding receipt of my goods in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.91 based on 985 reviews