Healthful Pets Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,056 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
4.9
Based on 2,056 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Biffa and Benny loved their gift box!🥰
Healthful Pets 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good. Quick results. Good price. Good advice from a professional. Able to offer further product.resulting in peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The worm count tests were delivered very quickly and I got the results back with 48hrs. Very efficient service, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service with quality products at reasonable prices. When you have a pet who isn't in the best of health, it's reassuring to have such a reliable service delivering the best quality products needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It is the second time I order from Healthful Pets and always a great service. Fast delivery and well packaged. Products always arrived intact!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My order came through very quickly. Easy to do. Also I ordered some poop bags & the date on line was incorrect. They very kindly refunded me for this. Which to be honest they didn’t need to do as I never even noticed & also I would of used them up by the time it got to the date specified. Extremely good customer service. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and it was delivered within 48 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value doe elder dogs to slow down eye deterioration
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Looking for natural flea treatment for my cat and found this website. Easy to order and came in a couple days ( first class). So pleased with product, no nasty smell and cat quite happy to have it applied. Haven't seen a flea whilst combing and her fur is silky.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality. One of the few things my fussy dog will eat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with product and service. Would definitely order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products bought at a competitive price. Arrived in good time. Will look to ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order from website or phone very friendly to talk too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service . Very helpful. Orders complete very quickly. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items just as described and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always speedy delivery and great range of good products that work for us
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product alternative to chemical flea dog protection and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.91 based on 2,056 reviews