Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,211 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Expensive for what I received tbh
Posted 1 hour ago
Good service prompt delivery
Posted 11 hours ago
Thank you for the review, Jackie! We hope to hear from you again soon. - Lucy
Posted 5 hours ago
Quickdeliveryandpackagedwell
Posted 23 hours ago
Thank you, Treeca! We really appreciate it. - Lucy
Posted 5 hours ago
I have been ordering products for my dogs from Healthful Pets for some months now; the website was recommended by a friend. The range of products and the level of customer service is excellent. Advice is available and really helpful both online and by telephone which I have found to be so useful when selecting products. Orders are sent out and received really quickly and always very well packaged. Healthful Pets is my first 'go to' website now when looking for products for my dogs. I would strongly recommend this website. Thank you for your help and excellent level of service provided. I will look forward to ordering from you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Sally, thank you so much for this lovely review! It is wonderful to hear that you're enjoying our products and service. We look forward to hearing from you again soon! - Lucy
Posted 5 hours ago
Fast delivery excellent products
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the review, Sarah! We really appreciate it. - Lucy
Posted 5 hours ago
I have used healthful pets for quite some time and their customer service is excellent - they always go that litte bit further to help. They have a really good range of products and their prices are competative, and always despatched promptly. i would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Pam! Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. We are so happy to hear that you're enjoying our service. - Lucy
Posted 5 hours ago
Great service would recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much, Sharon! We really appreciate it. - Lucy
Posted 5 hours ago
Great product. Came a day late
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and very quick delivery. Great service, thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for this review, Nichola! We really appreciate it. - Lucy
Posted 5 hours ago
I am a very very happy customer! I have been buying my doggy's supplies from here for the last year and I have no complaints.

The customer Service is spotless and the delivery time frame is always as initially communicated.

A wide range of herbal remedies that are not available on the UK market so I am very pleased to have come across this online shop - highly recommend!!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for this review! It makes us very happy that you and your furry friends are enjoying our service and hope to hear from you again soon. - Lucy
Posted 5 hours ago
Finding, ordering, paying and receiving what I wanted was very easy.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Gillian! Thank you for this lovely review! We are so glad you're enjoying our service. -Lucy
Posted 5 hours ago
Friendly efficient person on the phone. Product arrived promptly. I have used Eko Neem soap for dogs before and have found it an excellent produce for my pet who has very titchy skin.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for this review! We really appreciate it. -Lucy
Posted 5 hours ago
Super fast delivery! Very pleased by selection on website and prices too
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Bianca! We are so glad you're enjoying our service. Hope to hear from you again soon! - Lucy
Posted 5 hours ago
I’m very happy with the Soothing cream. It did help my pet to stop itching
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing company! Amazing products! Our go to shop for all our essentials.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this lovely review Sophia! We are so glad you're happy with our service! -Lucy
Posted 5 hours ago
I found the website easy to use, I had confidence on their secure payment and my order arrived very quickly! Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sonia! Thank you for taking the time to leave this lovely review, we really appreciate it. - Lucy
Posted 5 hours ago
Very easy to navigate through the site order delivered very quick and everything was as expected great quality I have created an account so I can continue to order from Healthful Pets
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for this review, Nicola. We really appreciate it and look forward to hearing from you soon! - Lucy
Posted 5 hours ago
The itens doesn't arrived.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Catarina. This is the first that I am aware of this problem and obviously very sorry to hear this. We are a very approachable team and we are contactable by email, telephone and Live Chat. So you could have "reached out" to us and we could have helped you find out where your parcel is. Your order was shipped on 13th May. Items to the EU are taking longer than normal because of the current COVID-19 situation.

We will look into this and get back to you directly. Once again, sorry to hear your order hasn't reached you. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
I used malaseb for years but someone told me of your colloidal silver shampoo so l thought l would give it a try. I saw a difference after first wash. I will be using your shampoo in future it’s an excellent product. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Healthful pets a number of times . I was a dog psychologist and have asked advice about certain products etc . I have always received helpful and honest answers . They are more than happy to help .
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Joseph! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a lovely review and look forward to hearing from you again! - Lucy
Posted 5 hours ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 1,211 reviews