Healthful Pets Reviews

4.89 Rating 395 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Have ordered from Healthful Pets before, and have always been pleased with the ease of ordering from their website and the delivery of the goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our service. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered and received next day . Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Kay, we are so pleased to hear that your order arrived promptly and you are happy with our service. Thank you for the great review.
Posted 17 hours ago
"It is one of a few companies in the uk that sells Dr Mercola products, which I am hoping will help my retriever with stomach issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the great review, we are so pleased you have found us to order your Dr Mercola products. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very helpful and informative. Remedy arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our service. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 17 hours ago
Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our service. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 17 hours ago
"The goods arrived quickly and are as good as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your great review Helen. We are so pleased that you are happy with our service. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 17 hours ago
"Unbelievable fast delivery and knowledgable experienced customer service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Philip, thank you for this lovely review. We are so pleased to hear that your products arrived promptly and that you are happy with our service. We always try and help with customers queries as best we can. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great choice of ideas for Christmas Stockings. got the brands we were looking for. Excellent service once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our range of products, we have had some great Christmas gifts in stock this year! Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 17 hours ago
"This is the most amazing company. Their customer service is outstanding. Highly recommended. Thank you so much Kay and her team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jane, thank you for your lovely review. We really appreciate your feedback! Hope the doggies are doing well. Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very prompt delivery! And the product is palatable for my very fussy Pomchi!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Natalie, thank you for the great review. We are so pleased to hear you have had a good experience with Healthful Pets and that your Pomchi is happy with their treats! Kind regards, Stephanie
Posted 17 hours ago
"Brilliant website...order arrived next day. Fantastic service, will most certainly use again 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sandra, we are so pleased that your products arrived promptly and that you were happy with our service. We look forward to hearing from you again next time you order. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rang with a tricky ongoing problem and was rewarded with helpful knowledgable advice, followed by an extremely prompt delivery. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brigit, we are so pleased that you have had a good experience with Healthful Pets. We always aim to try and help customers and give advice wherever they need it. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Straightforward ordering process, brilliant prices and very fast delivery . What more could anyone want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review Evelyn, we appreciate your feedback! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is my very first order with them but they arrived promptly and my Border Terrier Hamish seemed to know it was for him, he sat there as I struggled to open it, first biscuits he had was the ginger ones and they were scoffed very quickly, I got a lot of different ones so looking forward to him trying the next lot. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review. The dogs do always seem to know when it is for them don't they! Enjoy the rest of your treats. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am always delighted by the quality, price and efficiency of Healthful Pets."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review! We are glad you are happy with our service. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product. Ted loves them. Good service and pricing.Will def be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review! Which product did you buy from us? We are glad Ted is enjoying our products! Regards, Stephanie
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great price, very prompt delivery and a very impressed and happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Shirley. We are so glad you were happy with our service. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant customer service and products that seem to work"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for the lovely review! We are so pleased you have been happy with our service and products. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great toys & quick delivery. Have given you a 3 star review for the incredible waste of packaging. Box could have been half the size, no need at all for the bubble wrap or polystyrene pieces!!!!! Your toys are advertised as being natural- what on earth was all the plastic packaging about!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Myra. Many thanks for your review and will take your comments. I am disappointed that you felt the packaging was over top. I will just share a few things about how we package our items.

We keep many sizes of boxes but unfortunately sometimes there isn't a perfect box to fit every product although we do put things in the smallest boxes possible. The bubble wrap is recyclable (the green) and sometimes we do recycle packaging that comes to us. The pieces of "peanuts" are biodegradable as they are made of starch. We are also trialling some recyclable tape as well. We do add additional packaging as we find that the boxes have to withstand the rigours of both Royal Mail and Couriers where boxes can be at the bottom of cages and are easily squashed and damaged. Boxes can also get left outside and can become damp quickly especially in winter. So as toys are often given as presents they need to arrive in tip top condition as the cardboard hang tags can easily get damaged.

We will however continue to learn and improve thanks to the feedback that we receive and hope you wont look too negatively on us. Regards Kay
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent communication and service with great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Irene, thank you for the lovely review, we are pleased you have had such a great experience with the brand. Regards, Stephanie
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order arrived within a couple of days and beforey last supply ran out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review! We are glad your order arrived promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.89 based on 395 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support