Healthful Pets Reviews

4.88 Rating 186 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Visit Website

Phone:
01565740777

Email:
hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:
12 Dalby CourtGadbrook Business CentreNorthwichCheshireCW9 7TN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Healthful Pets?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My dog loves his toy and its great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Great choice of natural products backed up by a fast and efficient service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Many thanks for taking the time to post a review, we really appreciate this. If we can help further simply ask.
Posted 8 hours ago
Maria Rodrigues
Verified Buyer
"Great and genuine products. My German shepherd has canker and get ear infections. After phoning Healthful Pets I got the best advise. After a few days of cleaning and applying Yucare ear drops, and colloidal silver, the ears are definitely getting better . Also received a letter from them with advise on a new diet with probiotics and our dog is much healthier and happy. I strongly recommend this company. Maria R"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your really lovely review, Maria. It is our pleasure to help, and we are so happy that your German Shepherd is happier and healthier than ever! Don't hesitate to contact us again if you ever need any advice. Many thanks :)
Posted 4 days ago
Chantal Redley
Verified Buyer
"Great selection of natural health products especially Green lipped mussel which has help my girl so much. Great speedy delivery is always appreciated. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chantal, thank you for the lovely review. We are so happy that you are satisfied with the products and are really glad that the Green Lipped Mussel has helped your dog.
Posted 1 week ago
Russell Mee
Verified Buyer
"VERY HELPFULL."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Russell, we are glad your are satisfied with our service...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carole Rice
Verified Buyer
"Very fast service. Was very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Carol, we are glad you are pleased with our service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jane Rosser
Verified Buyer
"Outstanding service and an excellent range of products. What a wonderful company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Jane, we are so pleased you are happy with our service! Many thanks again :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gareth Bourn
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was on time and the product was effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Gareth, we are so pleased you are satisfied with our service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery. Great dog toys. My French bulldog was happy.Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so glad your French Bull Dog loves our products, thank you for the lovely review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kelsey May
Verified Buyer
"Great price for the product and the shipping wasn’t expensive, the product came the day after I ordered it, will definitely be ordering from this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Kelsey, we look forward to hearing from you again in that case!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Estelle Thompson
Verified Buyer
"My brothers beloved dog has been very poorly and I wanted to send something. I found the get well gift set and added a toy and blanket. The package arrived beautifully presented and with a lovely hand written tag from me. The brother & his wife were delighted as I’m sure Lily will be when she’s home from hospital"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Estelle, we are so happy you are happy with your Pawly Pooch Gift Box, we hope Lily gets well very soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shipped very fast, super efficient service. Very considerate shipping methods (Packaging, cost etc). Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review, we are glad that you are satisfied with your product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Wynn Monti
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly helpful phone advice. Better prices than other places. Will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We look forward to hearing from you again Wynn, thank you for the lovely review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've was very impressed with the great customer service, very helpful and the amazing quick delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Julie, this is wonderful to hear. We are glad you are satisfied with our service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tarryn Kruger
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service and always answers my many questions. The advice is excellent and has only the best products on offer. If ever im thinking of trying something new the advice is always spot on and helpful. I wouldnt buy from anywhere else. Simply the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow Tarryn what a lovely review! Thank you ever so much, this is so wonderful to hear.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Patricia Nixon
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant website cannot fault them delivery arrived promptly will definitely use them again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We look forward to hearing from you again Patricia, thank you so much for your lovely review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert Smid
Verified Buyer
"Very quick dispatch & delivery, great pricing & reasonable delivery charges. Couldn’t ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Robert, we are glad you are happy with our service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jane Rosser
"Healthful Pets is an excellent company. Great products and fantastic service. They ‘go the extra mile’ to ensure customer satisfaction and are always willing to assist with queries on pet health. They provide a very personal service for their customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Jane, this is so wonderful to hear. Thank you for your custom.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"No sooner the order has been placed, it arrives by return...Very good service..Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are so glad you got your items quickly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yvette Whitehead
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website each item clearly explains what it for , good price and excellent arrival time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Yvette, thank you for your lovely review - we are so glad you are happy with the service you recieved.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.88 based on 186 reviews