Healthful Pets Reviews

4.87 Rating 220 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Visit Website

Phone:
01565740777

Email:
hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:
12 Dalby CourtGadbrook Business CentreNorthwichCheshireCW9 7TN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Healthful Pets?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sophie Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service and advice. Fast turnaround from order. Will definitely be using Healthful Pets again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks Sophie for leaving this great review. We do try to give a fast turnaround and delivery. Best regards Kay
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivered order as described and on time. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there. Your review is really appreciated. Thank you. And glad it arrived in a timely manner and as described. Regards Kay
Posted 4 days ago
Robert Smid
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality products at a great price. Delivery was very quick and like the fixed price no matter what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Robert. Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is appreciated. I do aim for quick delivery and I do like to keep my prices as competitive as possible! If i can help in any way, then please do not hesitate to contact me. Regards Kay
Posted 4 days ago
Darren Schaffer
Verified Buyer
"Always very helpful and prompt service. Would highly recommend for all your pet products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Darren. Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. It is appreciated as we are a relatively new business and customer service and quick deliveries are very important to me. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
Celia Oliphant
Unverified Reviewer
"Great puppy toy - my lab puppy just loves the crinkle sound. It's also very robust as it's stil in one piece and still ' crinkles ' after months of use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Celia Oliphant
Unverified Reviewer
"Great puppy toy - my lab puppy just loves the crinkle sound. It's also very robust as it's stil in one piece and still ' crinkles ' after months of use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Celia Oliphant
Unverified Reviewer
"Great puppy toy - my lab puppy just loves the crinkle sound. It's also very robust as it's stil in one piece and still ' crinkles ' after months of use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Celia Oliphant
Unverified Reviewer
"My adult labrador and seven month labrador puppy have great fun playing tug of war with this and playing chase in the garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Celia Oliphant
Unverified Reviewer
"My adult labrador and seven month labrador puppy have great fun playing tug of war with this and playing chase in the garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Powell
Verified Buyer
"Very happy so far, I have only just started using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Susan. I hope the product works. If I can help in any way, then just ask. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
Juliet Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Quick and prompt reaponse to queries and followed up courier delivery to ensure item was delivered on time Sourced out of stock product direct from supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Juliet for leaving this lovely review and glad the coat arrived in time. Customer Service is very important to me and certainly I don't like items that are delayed with a courier. Regards Kay
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and we're prepared time with me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Peter for this lovely review. Happy to help and hope the suggestions help. I shall look forward to speaking to you again soon. Kay
Posted 1 week ago
Jill Hirst
Verified Buyer
"Super informative site, fantastic prices and very speedy delivery will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Jill for this great review. Glad you like the site and I do try my best to get products to people as fast as I can. Regards Kay
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Phillips
Verified Buyer
"The order was processed promptly on Friday 23rd March and arrived 26th March, however, I had to return as the package had unfortunately been damaged in transit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrew. We have since spoken. I am really sorry that your package arrived damaged in transit. We do pack all our products very carefully as we know what a battering they they can be subject to in the post. But we are especially careful with any liquids or bottles. From time to time the liquids can unfortunately leak. We have dispatched another one straight away, which hopefully will arrive in perfect condition. If I can help further then please contact me on 01565 740777. Once again we can only apologise for this happening. regards Kay
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just what I was looking for when my dog was diagnosed with cancer. Swift delivery. Much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving this great review. I am sorry to hear that your dog has been diagnosed with cancer and hope that the products help your dog. If I can help in any way then please contact me direct. Kay
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, products delivered in under 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for these kind words...this is appreciated as a small business. Hope you get on well with the products as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Philip Tyers
Verified Buyer
"Paw soother seems to be what is needed for our greyhound, too early to say how good it is but fingers crossed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Philip for taking the trouble to leave a review it is really appreciated and helps other customers make informed decisions. So I do hope that that the paw soother continues to work.

If I can help further then please just ask. Kay
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Dawn for leaving this review and pleased to hear that you have been happy with the service and products. If I can help in any way then please feel free to get in touch. Kay
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sheila Thorneycroft
Verified Buyer
"Cheaper than vets !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Sheila for leaving this review, we appreciate it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Margaret Woodroffe
Verified Buyer
"Got my order very quickly no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Margaret. Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. I am also pleased that the order arrived in a timely manner with no problems. I am hear to help if you would like to discuss anything in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.87 based on 220 reviews