Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,790 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing product. My Jack Russel no longer requires to take pain relief medication for his arthritis since he has started taking Green Eggs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything is always top quality and the packaging is always fabulous too....a lot of care is clearly given.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The lady i spoke with was very helpful and my products arrived quickly with an added bonus of free treats for my dog which she loved thank you....great selection of natural products...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would highly recommend Healthful Pets for service, price and fast delivery of goods purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great range of quality products and very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product for my old dog good price and quick delivery thank ou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service and best joint product around
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company, quick delivery and good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order arrived quickly will be around 6 weeks for items to be effective
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to have found this company for a source of healthier products for my pets. I wanted a flea repellant not a toxic ‘killer’ and one that didnt stink my house out either. Happy with my geraniol product, so are my girls
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve been using a hawthorn supplement(s) from a major international online seller that sounds like ‘Shamazon’. My dog, a 2 year old Flat Coated Retriever was born with a quite a large hole in his heart (ASD) and tires quite quickly after excercise. The previous supplements he was on were expensive, took a long time to be delivered, sometimes being shipped from the States and over time have lost their efficacy. Supporting independent business, who genuinely seem to care about animals and put a lot of care, time and attention into their products like Healthful Pets do is a breath of fresh air in these times when it’s so easy to hit the ‘buy now’ button on faceless organisations. The Hawthorn supplement is amazing, delivered so quickly, value for money but the most important thing for me is I can see a difference in my dog’s health. Yes he still tires after a while but he’s not out of breath walking up a slope like he used to be! He seems to have that extra 10% bit of energy back. Which in a Flat Coat = craziness!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good product for a doggy and a cat.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just started our grass eating Labrador on Green Rover, it is an American product, but thankfully I can purchase it through Healthful Pets. I will see if it helps him.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No complaints .. product works well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ive used Healthful Pets before, excellent service very competitive prices. Will continue to buy from them as I can guarantee quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service dogs love the Billy No Mates in their food will definitely place more orders in future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 1,790 reviews