Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,638 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Healthful pets is a great website to buy your natural product's for pets. fast delivery and well packaged. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Very good prices. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always excellent products , service and advice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant website bringing together all the best brands
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection of products and they often stock products you can't buy anywhere else in the UK. I recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and fantastic products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience using Heathful pets website and excellent delivery service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received excellent service from Healthful Pets. Very straightforward online ordering process and the goods arrived promptly and well packaged. Will definitely be using again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very responsive to queries and great products! I’ve been buying from healthful pets for ages and haven’t been disappointed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your service. My Labrador is always happy when a new supply of her deer hide chews arrive. Always very well wrapped. Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
A wealth of products all carefully selected by the helpful and knowledgeable staff. These ladies know their stuff!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dog has a very sensitive tummy and this product has been very good. Only bad point is ,its expensive!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Very Good Service- my order came so quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful in answering all my quesrions.. products are great these are the only people in Uk to provide the powder i need otherwise i would have to ship from america.. delivery is always prompt and well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices and products. Quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
A company that cares as much about your pet as you do (if that’s possible :))
Posted 2 weeks ago
Healthful Pets stock some items which are difficult to buy elsewhere. I've 'phoned them a few times with queries about products & they've always been extremely helpful and knowledgeable. If an item is out of stock (there is a problem with some US items beyond their control) they put me on a waiting list and email as soon as the product is available so I don't have to keep checking their website. Delivery is always very prompt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range of products. Easy ordering. Items were delivered within days of ordering. Helpful staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great advice and first class service. Delivery is really quick as well 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 1,638 reviews