Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,483 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My first ever order arrived this morning. It arrived early, and these wonderful people upgraded my delivery to next day free of charge. Thank you.

Items arrived in perfect order, and nicely packed.

The items these guys sell are second to none. Top quality products from the very best manafacturers. Organic stuff is vast.

Thank you so much guys! You have a faithfull new customer.

God bless you xx

Andrew.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew. What a lovely review, really appreciate this; thank you. We were just making sure that orders arrived in time for Christmas and always make sure our orders are well packed as we know how rough the delivery process can be, especially at this time of the year!. We are also glad that you like the products as well. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in contact with us. Regards Kay
Posted 4 weeks ago
very nice site all natural and quick shipping :)
Posted 2 months ago
There is a great selection of products at reasonable prices,ordering is easy, delivery efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and the product is great, I am using every day on my French bulldog. Also recommended to my friend.
Posted 3 months ago
I found it very easy to order on the website after I found exactly what I was looking for. Your prices are very competitive. The order arrived very swiftly. I would certainly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product far better than I have had before so will definitely stay with it. Despatched as stated so all in all very pleasing. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Healthful pets are helpful and good I buy the golden paste for my dog and he has 85% of movement hes got arthritis he is only 6 I'm so please to see my little man happier than he was
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Communication is the best I’ve come across. Without even asking, I was contacted when this product came into stock AND before they put it online..
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent overall
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful seller.
Posted 3 months ago
Came across Healthful Pets trying to source an Adored Beast product, Healthy Gut, for my poorly older dog.
Kay and her team are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and despite a hold up at customs they arranged for the product to be sent as soon as it came in and I received on a Saturday morning as promised.
Glad I've found them and will continue to use in the future:)
Posted 3 months ago
The item which was Biospotix spot-on flea repellent arrived next day which was brilliant and was much appreciated, thank you. We are very keen to avoid using insecticides on our cat's skin.
We used Biospotix over-night but are not really sure if it worked at all. Since then we have removed many fleas using a flea comb and are trying to keep the egg population down. Both flea and egg numbers have reduced significantly and we hope we will be able to deal with the problem in this way. It would have been nice to use a non chemical product....
Posted 3 months ago
This is a wonderful company. The staff were exceptionally helpful and really lovely. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company and in fact already have to a friend.
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of items. I ordered some dog toys, they came quickly and are very good quality. I like that they are eco friendly. Would definitely buy again!
Posted 3 months ago
items arrived fast and as described
Posted 3 months ago
Nordic omega 3 capsules, prompt delivery, good service
Posted 3 months ago
Great service . Will certainly use this company again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
The service I received was very good. The lady who took my order was very polite and received my order the right day. The slippery elm bark power has helped my cat a lot. He has ibd and hasn’t vomited for 10 days. His stools has been solid in the last couple of days. So I will order more when I run out of it.
Posted 3 months ago
It was easy to find the product I was looking for; ordering was simple and the product arrived promptly. I will be making further purchases form this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 1,483 reviews