Healthful Pets Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,476 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Healthful Pets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Healthful Pets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01565740777

Email:

hello@healthfulpets.co.uk

Location:

12 Dalby Court Gadbrook Business Centre Northwich Cheshire CW9 7TN

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthful Pets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery and the product is great, I am using every day on my French bulldog. Also recommended to my friend.
Posted 1 week ago
I found it very easy to order on the website after I found exactly what I was looking for. Your prices are very competitive. The order arrived very swiftly. I would certainly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product far better than I have had before so will definitely stay with it. Despatched as stated so all in all very pleasing. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Healthful pets are helpful and good I buy the golden paste for my dog and he has 85% of movement hes got arthritis he is only 6 I'm so please to see my little man happier than he was
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Communication is the best I’ve come across. Without even asking, I was contacted when this product came into stock AND before they put it online..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent overall
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful seller.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came across Healthful Pets trying to source an Adored Beast product, Healthy Gut, for my poorly older dog.
Kay and her team are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and despite a hold up at customs they arranged for the product to be sent as soon as it came in and I received on a Saturday morning as promised.
Glad I've found them and will continue to use in the future:)
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item which was Biospotix spot-on flea repellent arrived next day which was brilliant and was much appreciated, thank you. We are very keen to avoid using insecticides on our cat's skin.
We used Biospotix over-night but are not really sure if it worked at all. Since then we have removed many fleas using a flea comb and are trying to keep the egg population down. Both flea and egg numbers have reduced significantly and we hope we will be able to deal with the problem in this way. It would have been nice to use a non chemical product....
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a wonderful company. The staff were exceptionally helpful and really lovely. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company and in fact already have to a friend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of items. I ordered some dog toys, they came quickly and are very good quality. I like that they are eco friendly. Would definitely buy again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
items arrived fast and as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nordic omega 3 capsules, prompt delivery, good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service . Will certainly use this company again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service I received was very good. The lady who took my order was very polite and received my order the right day. The slippery elm bark power has helped my cat a lot. He has ibd and hasn’t vomited for 10 days. His stools has been solid in the last couple of days. So I will order more when I run out of it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was easy to find the product I was looking for; ordering was simple and the product arrived promptly. I will be making further purchases form this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my first order with Healthful Pets, will be going back!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant. Fast dispatch very friendly and helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great, very quick, beautifully wrapped
Posted 3 weeks ago
Healthful Pets is rated 4.90 based on 1,476 reviews